Employee Directory

Find Employees

Matthew Brophy
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
brophym@sunyulster.edu

Robert Brown
President Emeritus
President Emeritus
brownr@sunyulster.edu

Gretchen Bruce
Program Coordinator/Continuing
Community Programs
BruceG@sunyulster.edu
Continuing & Professional Education
802-7174
Sam Bruck
Social Media & Content Coord
Community Relations Marketing
brucks@sunyulster.edu
Clinton 208
687-5103
Kathleen Bruegging
Professor
Foreign Languages
BrueggiK@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Stefanie Bruno
Children's Center
Children's Center
brunos@sunyulster.edu

Kristy Bruse
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
brusek@sunyulster.edu

Debra Brush
Normann Temporary Services
Community Programs
brushd@sunyulster.edu
KCSU
802-7161
Hiep Bui
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
buih@sunyulster.edu

Robin Buley
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
buleyr@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
687-5200
Brandon Burnette
Administrative Program Coord.
Business & Professional Studies
burnettb@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
687-5194
Miguel Caban
Adjunct Faculty
Foreign Languages
cabanm@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Lydia Cabral Wright
Testing Proctor/Accommodations
Student Development
cabralwl@sunyulster.edu

Debra Cahill
Senior Account Clerk/Typist
Accounting & Student Accounts
cahilld@sunyulster.edu
VAN204
687-5104
William Calderara
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
calderaw@sunyulster.edu
491 Cottekill Road
Jamie Capuano
Vice President/Administrative
Administrative Services
capuanoj@sunyulster.edu

687-5051
Judith Capurso
Assistant Librarian
Learning Resources
CapursoJ@sunyulster.edu
DEW 103
687-5218
Peter Carofano
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
carofanp@sunyulster.edu

Patricia Carroll-Mathes
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
carrollp@sunyulster.edu

Jill Casciaro
Administrative Asst/Typist
Central Services
CasciarJ@sunyulster.edu
ALG109B
687-5193

Upcoming Events