Employee Directory

Find Employees

Lisa Bonesteel
Laboratory/Chemical Sfty Coord
STEM
bonestel@sunyulster.edu
BUR 105D
687-5226
Derek Bonse
Collegian Instructor
Accounting
bonsed@sunyulster.edu

Michael Bonse
Police Academy Instructor/Dir
Police Academy
BonseM@sunyulster.edu

Lawrence Borzumato
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
borzumal@sunyulster.edu

Shirley Botsford
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts
botsfors@sunyulster.edu

Myriam Bouchard
Counselor - SBDC
Community Programs
BoucharM@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 107B
802-9156
Cheryl Bowers
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
bowersc@sunyulster.edu

Sheryl Bowers
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
bowerss@sunyulster.edu

Latoya Boyd
College Nurse - PT
Health Services
boydl@sunyulster.edu

Frank Boyer
Adjunct Faculty
Art
boyerf@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
688-1590
Louise Boyle
Non-Employee
Learning Resources
BoyleL@sunyulster.edu
DEW016
Annemarie Braden
Assistant Coord/Student Accts
Accounting & Student Accounts
BradenA@sunyulster.edu
VAN 204
688-6050
Jerrold Brainard
Police Academy Instructors
Dept of Public Safety
brainarj@sunyulster.edu

Ronald Bravo Jr
Building Maint Specialist
Maintenance & Plant Operations
bravor@sunyulster.edu

Carol Brechter
Secretary I/Registrar's Office
Registrar
brechtec@sunyulster.edu
VAN 206
687-5045
Matthew Brennie
Assistant Dean for Student Ser
Student Development
brenniem@sunyulster.edu
SEN 113
688-6068
Mairead Briggs
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
briggsm@sunyulster.edu

Rajkumarie Brigmohan
Foundation Bookkeeper
Institutional Advancement
brigmohr@sunyulster.edu
Clinton 205
687-6040
Pat Brodhead
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
brodheap@sunyulster.edu

Bridget Bromm
Stream Mgt Train Prog Coor/DEP
Biological Sciences
brommb@sunyulster.edu

Upcoming Events