Employee Directory

Find Employees

Shirley Botsford
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts
botsfors@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Sheryl Bowers
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
bowerss@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Latoya Boyd
College Nurse - PT
Health Services
boydl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Frank Boyer
Adjunct Faculty
Art
boyerf@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
688-1590
Louise Boyle
Non-Employee
Learning Resources
BoyleL@sunyulster.edu
DEW016
687-5170
Annemarie Braden
Assistant Coord/Student Accts
Accounting & Student Accounts
BradenA@sunyulster.edu
VAN 204
688-6050
Jerrold Brainard
Police Academy Instructors
Dept of Public Safety
brainarj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ronald Bravo Jr
Building Maint Specialist
Maintenance & Plant Operations
bravor@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Carol Brechter
Secretary I/Registrar's Office
Registrar
brechtec@sunyulster.edu
VAN 206
687-5045
Matthew Brennie
Assistant Dean for Student Ser
Student Development
brenniem@sunyulster.edu
SEN 113
688-6068
Mairead Briggs
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
briggsm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Rajkumarie Brigmohan
Normann Temporary Services
Institutional Benefits
brigmohr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Brodhead
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
brodheap@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Bridget Bromm
Stream Mgt Train Prog Coor/DEP
Biological Sciences
brommb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Matthew Brophy
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
brophym@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Brown
President Emeritus
President Emeritus
brownr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Gretchen Bruce
Program Coordinator/Continuing
Community Programs
BruceG@sunyulster.edu
Continuing & Professional Education
802-7174
Samantha Bruck
Social Media & Content Coord
Community Relations Marketing
brucks@sunyulster.edu
Clinton 208
687-5103
Kathleen Bruegging
Professor
Foreign Languages
BrueggiK@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Stefanie Bruno
Children's Center
Children's Center
brunos@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events