Employee Directory

Find Employees

Lauren Yanks
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
yanksl@sunyulster.edu

Christopher Zambrella
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
zambrelc@sunyulster.edu

SQL Man Zaoutis
Programmer
Information Technology
zaoutist@sunyulster.edu
HAS 117
688-5171
Elizabeth Zeeb
Photocopy Attendant/Central Se
Central Services
elizabeth_zeeb@sunyulster.edu
ALG 105
687-5006
Todd Zeff
Executive Director/SSS/TRiO
Student Development
ZeffT@sunyulster.edu
VAN101
687-5197
Jenn Zell
Executive Asst to Pres/Sec-BOT
President's Office
zellJ@sunyulster.edu
CLI227
687-5049
Donna Zentner-Rea
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
zentnerd@sunyulster.edu
ALG113
687-5200
Chris Zettler
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
ZettlerC@sunyulster.edu

Upcoming Events