Employee Directory

Find Employees

Amy Westberg
Non-Employee
Academic Affairs
westbera@sunyulster.edu
Success & Enrollment Center
688-6056
Shannah White
Non-Employee
Director of Continuing Education
whites@sunyulster.edu

Karl Wick
Associate Professor
Network Administrator
Wickk@sunyulster.edu
HAR109B
687-5177
Nancy Wiegert
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
WiegertN@sunyulster.edu

Barbara Wild
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts
wildb@sunyulster.edu

Scott Williams
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
williams@sunyulster.edu
HAS 131
687-5023
Sandy Wiltshire
Assistant Professor
Veterinary Tech
WiltshiS@sunyulster.edu
HAR 227
688-6026
Sarah Winden
Adjunct Faculty
STEM
windens@sunyulster.edu

Kathy Winecoff
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
winecofk@sunyulster.edu
ALG113F
687-5205
Pamela Winters
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
wintersp@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
687-5200
Andrew Winters
Adjunct Faculty
Philosophy
wintersan@sunyulster.edu

Amy Winters
Dean for Administration
Administrative Services
wintersa@sunyulster.edu
Clinton 217
687-5124
Irena Wisneski
Assistant to Vice President
Administrative Services
wisneski@sunyulster.edu
CLI 212
687-5109
Sandra Wisor
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
wisors@sunyulster.edu

Ted Wohnsiedler
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
WohnsieT@sunyulster.edu
HAR221
(845) 687-5231
Jonathan Wolf
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
wolfj@sunyulster.edu

Kimberly Wozencraft
Adjunct Faculty
English
wozencrk@sunyulster.edu
VAN 226
687-5115
Christopher Wright
Non-Employee/ARC STW Program
Community Programs
wrightch@sunyulster.edu

Patricia Wright
Distinguished Staff
Maintenance & Plant Operations
wrightp@sunyulster.edu
ALG113
687-5200
Lauren Yanks
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
yanksl@sunyulster.edu

Upcoming Events