Employee Directory

Find Employees

Nicole Beckvermit
ARC STW Program
Community Programs
beckvern@sunyulster.edu

Alfred Bedell
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
bedella@sunyulster.edu

Wendy Beesley
Assistant Dean/Student Success
Academic Affairs
beesleyw@sunyulster.edu
VAN 212C
(845) 688-1980
Eric Bein
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
beine@sunyulster.edu

687-5243
Goretti Benca
Assistant Professor/English
English
bencag@sunyulster.edu
VAN 219
688-6148
John B Bennett
Testing Proctor/Accommodations
Student Development
bennettjo@sunyulster.edu

Carol Bergman
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
bergmanc@sunyulster.edu

Daniel Bigler
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
biglerd@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
687-5243
Lisa Biscardi
Normann Temporary Services
Human Resources / Payroll
biscardl@sunyulster.edu

Ellen Bitterman
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
bitterme@sunyulster.edu
VAN 242
687-5039
Shaina Blas
Account Clerk
Accounting & Student Accounts
blass@sunyulster.edu
VAN202 Accounting Office
687-5077
Anita Bleffert-Schmidt
Professor
Business
SchmidtA@sunyulster.edu
HAS212A
687-5195
Matthew Blum
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
blumm@sunyulster.edu

Michelle Bodden-White
Testing Proctor
Enrollment & Success Center
boddenwm@sunyulster.edu

Erika Boetsch
Project Manager-DEP/Pollinator
Biological Sciences
boetsche@sunyulster.edu

Matthew Bogert
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
bogertm@sunyulster.edu

Julie Boice
Professional Tutor/NOVO
Business
BoiceJ@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212B
687-5206
Daniel Boice
Assistant Professor/Business
Accounting
boiced@sunyulster.edu

687-5206
Michael Boms
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
bomsm@sunyulster.edu

John Bonavita-Goldman
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
bonavitj@sunyulster.edu

Upcoming Events