Employee Directory

Find Employees

Milly Atzberger
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
atzbergm@sunyulster.edu

Elliott Auerbach
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits


Nicholas Avossa
Collegian Instructor
Biological Sciences
avossan@sunyulster.edu
N/A
Daniel Axelrod
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
axelrodd@sunyulster.edu

William Badner
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy


Mary Ann Bahruth
Associate Professor
Mathematics
BahruthM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107C
688-1573
Keith Baker
Crisis Counselor/Case Manager
Student Development
bakerke@sunyulster.edu

687-5245
Greta Baker
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts
bakerg@sunyulster.edu
VAN 212C
(845) 688-1590
Karl Baker
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
bakerk@sunyulster.edu

Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor
Theater
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN 138
688-1589
Calli Balfour
Coaches
Student Development
balfourc@sunyulster.edu

Tiffanie Baney
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
baneyt@sunyulster.edu

Susan Bannen
Non-employee-Children's Center
Children's Center
bannens@sunyulster.edu

Cheryl Barnhill
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
barnhilc@sunyulster.edu

Shawn Barry
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
barrys@sunyulster.edu

Tina Barry
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
barryt@sunyulster.edu

Katara Bartlett
Non-employee-Children's Center
Children's Center
bartletk@sunyulster.edu

Victoria Bauer
Clerk
Maintenance & Plant Operations
bauerv@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113B
687-5205
Sean Becker
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
beckers@sunyulster.edu

Amber Beckley
Coordinator of Accounting
Accounting & Student Accounts
beckleya@sunyulster.edu
VAN202- Accounting
688-6005

Upcoming Events