Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Mark Hanley
Adjunct Faculty
Network Administrator
hanleym@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
Nichola Harris
Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
harrisn@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239F
688-1577
Vicky Harris
Asst Prof/Coord of Human Serv
Human Services
burghhav@sunyulster.edu
HAR117A
687-5078
Mark Harris
Adjunct Faculty
Collegian
harrism@sunyulster.edu

Kimberly Hart
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
hartk@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
687-5068
Tess Hartman-Cullen
Assistant Librarian
Learning Resources
hartmant@sunyulster.edu
DEW103
687-5216
Laura Hartmann
Adjunct Faculty
Music
hartmanl@sunyulster.edu

Radmilla Haviland
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
havilanr@sunyulster.edu

Karen Helgers
Associate Professor
Physical Sciences
HelgersK@sunyulster.edu
BUR105E
688-1581
James Hobbs
Professor
Behavioral Sciences
HobbsJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN239G
687-5190
Patricia Hoffstatter
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
hoffstap@sunyulster.edu

687-5235
John Horner
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
hornerj@sunyulster.edu

Thomas Huleatt
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
huleattt@sunyulster.edu

John Hummel
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Sciences
hummelj@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
687-5230
Ralph Ibe
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
iber@sunyulster.edu
HAR225
687-5231
Tom Impola
Associate Professor
English
impolat@sunyulster.edu
VAN228
688-1591
Miho Iwazaki
Professor
Behavioral Sciences
IwazakiM@sunyulster.edu
VAN239E
687-5160
Irving Izzo
Adjunct Faculty
Music
IzzoI@sunyulster.edu
VAN 147
687-5060
Zack Jacobs
Adjunct Faculty
Theater
jacobsz@sunyulster.edu

Matthew Jeckerbyrne
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
jeckerbm@sunyulster.edu
SSHE-Sociology
688-6048

Upcoming Events