Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Monika Espinasa
Assistant Professor
Environmental Studies
EspinasM@sunyulster.edu
HAR 217
687-5165
Linda Farina
Coordinator/Field Work-Coll Co
Student Development
FarinaL@sunyulster.edu
VAN119F
687-5192
Robert Faux
Associate Professor/Psychology
Behavioral Sciences
fauxr@sunyulster.edu

687-5046
Joan Ffolliott
Adjunct Faculty
Art
ffollioj@sunyulster.edu

Erika Finch
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
finche@sunyulster.edu
491 Cottekill Road
687-5194
Kristin Flynn
Assistant Professor
Fashion Design
FlynnK@sunyulster.edu
HAS106
688-6006
John Frampton
Adjunct Faculty
Business
FramptoJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN247
Ivan Freaner
Adjunct Faculty
Fine Arts & Visual Arts
freaneri@sunyulster.edu

Doug Furman
Professor
Mathematics
FurmanD@sunyulster.edu
BUR107E
688-1576
Alisyn Gaffney
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
gaffneya@sunyulster.edu

Elena Garcia-McWhinnie
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
garciame@sunyulster.edu

Abdou Gaye
Adjunct Faculty
Foreign Languages
gayea@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Janet Gehres
Adjunct Faculty
Music
gehresj@sunyulster.edu
VAN 142
688-1941
Ivan Godfrey
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice
godfreyi@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
688-1985
Matt Goodell
Instructor/Coordinator
Mathematics
goodellm@sunyulster.edu
BUR119
802-7191
Marla Gruner
Assistant Librarian-Electronic
Learning Resources
grunerm@sunyulster.edu
DEW102
688-1579
Jennifer Guiher
Assistant Professor
Environmental Studies
guiherj@sunyulster.edu
Biology Department
687-5242
Nicholas Haines
Adjunct Faculty
English
hainesn@sunyulster.edu
VAN 220
687-5130
Ashley Hajba
Professional Tutor/EOP Program
Mathematics
hajbaa@sunyulster.edu

Elizabeth Halpern
Adjunct Faculty
Fashion Design
halperne@sunyulster.edu
VAN 260-B
687-5068

Upcoming Events