Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Wendy Cedar
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
cedarw@sunyulster.edu

Kristin Charles-Scaringi
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
charlesk@sunyulster.edu

Elise Cimino
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
ciminoe@sunyulster.edu

Christopher Cozzolino
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
cozzolic@sunyulster.edu

Patty Curry
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
curryp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 229
687-5161
Thomas D'Amicantonio
Professor
Criminal Justice
damicant@sunyulster.edu
HAR120C
688-1987
Nancy Decker
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
deckern@sunyulster.edu
HAR 215
687-5000
Anna Dega
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
degaa@sunyulster.edu

Scott Degeorge
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
degeorgs@sunyulster.edu

Karen DeKoskie
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
dekoskik@sunyulster.edu

Matthew DelaMater
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
delamatm@sunyulster.edu

Robert Demarco
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
demarcor@sunyulster.edu

Andrea Demosthenes
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
demostha@sunyulster.edu

Cornelia Denvir
Professor/Business & Prof Stud
Social Sciences
denvirc@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 C
687-5034
Gregory Dinger
Adjunct Faculty
Music
DingerG@sunyulster.edu
VAN147
687-5060
Paul Donadio
Adjunct Faculty
Accounting
DonadioP@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212F
688-1984
Laura Donovan
Adjunct Faculty
English
donovanl@sunyulster.edu

Christopher Earley
Associate Professor
Music
EarleyC@sunyulster.edu
VAN146
688-1949
Casey Elmendorf
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
elmendoc@sunyulster.edu

Celeste Emmons
Enrollment & Success Counselor
Enrollment & Success Center
emmonsc@sunyulster.edu
KSU 208A
688-1560

Upcoming Events