Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Paula Turner
Adjunct Faculty
Veterinary Tech
turnerp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Hulya Tuzel
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
tuzelh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Bryan Van Vliet
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
vanvlieb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Caitlyn VanDamm
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
vandammc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Candice VanDyke-London
Assistant Professor
English
VanDykeC@sunyulster.edu
VAN 218
687-5161
Roman Vinnichuk
Network Manager
Network Administrator
VinnichR@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
687-5169
Hans Vought
Professor
Social Sciences
VoughtH@sunyulster.edu
VAN239H
(845) 688-1594
Brian Vutianitis
Coaches
Student Development
vutianib@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Diane Wende
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
wended@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
687-5230
Karl Wick
Associate Professor
Network Administrator
Wickk@sunyulster.edu
HAR109B
687-5177
Sandra Wiltshire
Assistant Professor
Veterinary Tech
WiltshiS@sunyulster.edu
HAR 227
688-6026
Sarah Winden
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
windens@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Sandra Wisor
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
wisors@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kimberly Wozencraft
Adjunct Faculty
English
wozencrk@sunyulster.edu
VAN 226
687-5115

Upcoming Events