Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Debra Adair
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
adaird@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christopher Aderholdt
Police Academy Instructors
Criminal Justice
AderholC@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
688-1983
Jules Albertini
Professor
Mathematics
AlbertiJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
687-5224
Beth Alden
Professor
Veterinary Tech
AldenB@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
687-5233
Lisa Anderson
Adjunct Faculty
Fashion Design
andersol@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Estela Aquino-Woych
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty


687-5235
Nicholas Avossa
Collegian Instructor
Biological Sciences
avossan@sunyulster.edu
N/A
(845) 687-5000
Mary Ann Bahruth
Associate Professor
Mathematics
BahruthM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107C
688-1573
Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor
Theater
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN 138
688-1589
Eric Bein
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
beine@sunyulster.edu

687-5243
Kieran Bell
Collegian Instructor
Business
bellk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Goretti Benca
Assistant Professor
English
bencag@sunyulster.edu
VAN 219
688-6148
Daniel Bigler
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
biglerd@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
687-5243
Anita Bleffert-Schmidt
Professor
Business
SchmidtA@sunyulster.edu
HAS212A
687-5195
Daniel Boice
Assistant Professor/Business
Accounting
boiced@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Julie Boice
Assistant Professor
Business
BoiceJ@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212B
687-5206
Derek Bonse
Collegian Instructor
Accounting
bonsed@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Frank Boyer
Adjunct Faculty
Art
boyerf@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
688-1590
Kathleen Bruegging
Professor
Foreign Languages
BrueggiK@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Hiep Bui
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
buih@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events