Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Robin Acton
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
actonr@sunyulster.edu

Jules Albertini
Professor
STEM
AlbertiJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
687-5224
Beth Alden
Professor
Biological Sciences
AldenB@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
687-5233
Lisa Anderson
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andersol@sunyulster.edu

Mary Ann Bahruth
Associate Professor
STEM
BahruthM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107C
688-1573
Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN 138
688-1589
Francesca Barclay
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
barclayf@sunyulster.edu

Eric Bein
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
beine@sunyulster.edu

687-5243
Goretti Benca
Assistant Professor/English
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
bencag@sunyulster.edu
VAN 219
688-6148
Anita Bleffert-Schmidt
Professor
Business & Professional Studies
SchmidtA@sunyulster.edu
HAS212A
687-5195
Julie Boice
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
BoiceJ@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212B
687-5206
Daniel Boice
Assistant Professor/Business
Business & Professional Studies
boiced@sunyulster.edu

687-5206
Michael Boms
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
bomsm@sunyulster.edu

Frank Boyer
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
boyerf@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
688-1590
Matthew Brennie
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
brenniem@sunyulster.edu
SEN 113
688-6068
Kathleen Bruegging
Professor
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
BrueggiK@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Hiep Bui
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
buih@sunyulster.edu

Miguel Caban
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
cabanm@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Leslie Castellanos
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
castelll@sunyulster.edu

Wendy Cedar
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
cedarw@sunyulster.edu

Upcoming Events