Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Christopher Aderholdt
Police Academy
Police Academy Instructors
AderholC@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
688-1983
Jules Albertini
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
AlbertiJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
687-5224
Beth Alden
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
AldenB@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
687-5233
Lisa Anderson
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andersol@sunyulster.edu

Nicholas Avossa
Collegian Instructor
Biological Sciences
avossan@sunyulster.edu
N/A
Mary Ann Bahruth
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
BahruthM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107C
688-1573
Stephen Balantzian
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN 138
688-1589
Francesca Barclay
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
barclayf@sunyulster.edu

Eric Bein
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
beine@sunyulster.edu

687-5243
Goretti Benca
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
bencag@sunyulster.edu
VAN 219
688-6148
Daniel Bigler
SocialSciences,History&Education
Adjunct Faculty
biglerd@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
687-5243
Anita Bleffert-Schmidt
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
SchmidtA@sunyulster.edu
HAS212A
687-5195
Daniel Boice
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
boiced@sunyulster.edu

687-5206
Julie Boice
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
BoiceJ@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212B
687-5206
Derek Bonse
Faculty
Collegian Instructor
bonsed@sunyulster.edu

Frank Boyer
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
boyerf@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
688-1590
Matthew Brennie
Student Development
Assistant Dean for Student Ser
brenniem@sunyulster.edu
SEN 113
688-6068
Kathleen Bruegging
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
BrueggiK@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Hiep Bui
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
buih@sunyulster.edu

Miguel Caban
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
cabanm@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128

Upcoming Events