Employee Directory

Find Employees

Carol Aaronson
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
AaronsoC@sunyulster.edu

Debra Adair
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
adaird@sunyulster.edu

Vincenzo Agostaro
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
agostarv@sunyulster.edu

Eric Agunzo
Non-Employee
Community Programs
agunzoe@sunyulster.edu

Jules Albertini
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
AlbertiJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
687-5224
Damon Alberts
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
albertsd@sunyulster.edu

Beth Alden
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
AldenB@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
687-5233
Tony Alfieri
Non-Employee
Community Programs
alfierit@sunyulster.edu

James Algarin
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
algarinj@sunyulster.edu

John Alley
Coordinator/Ctr for Career Dev
Academic Affairs
alleyj@sunyulster.edu

Louis Amaru
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
amarul@sunyulster.edu

John Amoroso Jr
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
amorosoj@sunyulster.edu

Bob Amundson
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
AmundsoR@sunyulster.edu
HAS212D
Lisa Anderson
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andersol@sunyulster.edu

Robert Angelo
Testing Proctor/Accommodations
Student Development
angelor@sunyulster.edu

Estela Aquino-Woych
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing


687-5235
Salvatore Ardisi
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
ardisis@sunyulster.edu
25 MARTINE AVE 1011
Doreen Arnesen
Distinguished Staff
Kingston Center
arnesend@sunyulster.edu
BRC112A
Milly Atzberger
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
atzbergm@sunyulster.edu

Elliott Auerbach
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits


Upcoming Events