Employee Directory

Find Employees

Carol Aaronson
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
AaronsoC@sunyulster.edu

Robin Acton
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
actonr@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107
687-5230
Nidhi Adhiya-Huba
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
adhiyahn@sunyulster.edu

Vincenzo Agostaro
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
agostarv@sunyulster.edu

Eric Agunzo
Non-Employee
Community Programs
agunzoe@sunyulster.edu

Jules Albertini
Professor
STEM
AlbertiJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
687-5224
Damon Alberts
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
albertsd@sunyulster.edu

Beth Alden
Professor
Biological Sciences
AldenB@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
687-5233
Tony Alfieri
Non-Employee
Community Programs
alfierit@sunyulster.edu

James Algarin
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
algarinj@sunyulster.edu

Louis Amaru
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
amarul@sunyulster.edu

John Amoroso Jr
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
amorosoj@sunyulster.edu

Bob Amundson
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
AmundsoR@sunyulster.edu
HAS212D
Lisa Anderson
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andersol@sunyulster.edu

Doreen Arnesen
Distinguished Staff
Kingston Center
arnesend@sunyulster.edu
BRC112A
Milly Atzberger
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
atzbergm@sunyulster.edu

Elliott Auerbach
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits


Mary Ann Bahruth
Associate Professor
STEM
BahruthM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107C
688-1573
Keith Baker
Crisis Counselor/Case Manager
Student Development
bakerke@sunyulster.edu

687-5245
Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN 138
688-1589

Upcoming Events