Employee Directory

Find Employees

Carol Aaronson
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
AaronsoC@sunyulster.edu

(845) 688-1575
Debra Adair
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
adaird@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christopher Aderholdt
Police Academy Instructors
Criminal Justice
AderholC@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
688-1983
Vincenzo Agostaro
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
agostarv@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jules Albertini
Professor
Mathematics
AlbertiJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
687-5224
Damon Alberts
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
albertsd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Beth Alden
Professor
Veterinary Tech
AldenB@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
687-5233
George Allen
Library Clerk/Learning Resourc
Learning Resources
AllenG@sunyulster.edu
DEW100
(845) 687-5213
Louis Amaru
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
amarul@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Amoroso Jr
Police Academy Instructor/Dir
Police Academy
amorosoj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Amundson
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
AmundsoR@sunyulster.edu
HAS212D
687-5198
Lisa Anderson
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
andersol@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Estela Aquino-Woych
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty


687-5235
Salvatore Ardisi
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
ardisis@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Doreen Arnesen
Distinguished Staff
Kingston Center
arnesend@sunyulster.edu
BRC112A
(845) 802-7161
Mildred Atzberger
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
atzbergm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Elliott Auerbach
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits


(845) 687-5000
Nicholas Avossa
Collegian Instructor
Biological Sciences
avossan@sunyulster.edu
N/A
(845) 687-5000
Daniel Axelrod
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
axelrodd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mary Ann Bahruth
Associate Professor
Mathematics
BahruthM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107C
688-1573

Upcoming Events