Employee Directory

Find Employees

John Dunn
Interim Dean of Administration
Interim Dean of Administration
dunnj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Sheila Dvorak Galione
Development Assoc/Foundation
Institutional Advancement
dvorakgs@sunyulster.edu
CLI204
(845) 687-5293
Stacy Dziomba
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
Community Relations Marketing
DziombaS@sunyulster.edu
CLI203
(845) 687-5262
Bridget Ean
Children's Center Employees
Children's Center
eanb@sunyulster.edu
Children's Center
(845) 687-5257
Christopher Earley
Associate Professor
Music
EarleyC@sunyulster.edu
VAN146
(845) 688-1949
David Edinger
Applications Manager
Applications Manager
edingerd@sunyulster.edu
HAS 119
(845) 688-1551
LaLaneya Edinger
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
edingerl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Iman Elginbehi
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Professional Studies
elginbei@sunyulster.edu
VAN245
(845) 687-5276
Coleen Erazo
Clerk/Student Service Rep
Admissions
erazoc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Monika Espinasa
Assistant Professor
Environmental Studies
EspinasM@sunyulster.edu
HAR 217
(845) 687-5165
Lisa Fabiano
Senior Library Clerk
Learning Resources
FabianoL@sunyulster.edu
DEW 103
(845) 687-5215
Matthew Fagan
Collegian Instructor
Collegian


(845) 687-5000
Sarah Fajardo
Coordinator/BRC & CE Operation
Kingston Center
fajardos@sunyulster.edu
KCSU
(845) 802-7165
Paul Famiglietti
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
famiglip@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Linda Farina
Coordinator/Field Work-Coll Co
Student Development
FarinaL@sunyulster.edu
VAN119F
(845) 687-5192
Steven Farina
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
farinas@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thomas Farruggella
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
farruggt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kyle Faulkner
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
faulknek@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Honey Fein
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
feinh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Amanda Ferro
Child Development Center
Child Development Center
ferroa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events