Employee Directory

Find Employees

Gregory Dinger
Adjunct Faculty
Music
DingerG@sunyulster.edu
VAN147
(845) 687-5060
Heidi Dippel
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
dippelh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Paul Donadio
Adjunct Faculty
Accounting
DonadioP@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212F
(845) 688-1984
Kathleen Donlin
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
donlink@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
(845) 687-5200
Laura Donovan
Adjunct Faculty
English
donovanl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Michael Dougherty
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
dougherm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lynne Drake
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
drakel@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robin Drao
Bookstore
Bookstore
draor@sunyulster.edu
Bookstore
(845) 687-5000
Martin Duffy
Security Guards - P/T
Dept of Public Safety
DuffyM@sunyulster.edu
HAS 131
(845) 687-5023
W. Dunn
Interim Dean of Administration
Interim Dean of Administration
dunnj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Sheila Dvorak Galione
Development Assoc/Foundation
Institutional Advancement
dvorakgs@sunyulster.edu
CLI204
(845) 687-5293
Stacy Dziomba
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
Community Relations Marketing
DziombaS@sunyulster.edu
CLI203
(845) 687-5262
Bridget Ean
Children's Center Employees
Children's Center
eanb@sunyulster.edu
Children's Center
(845) 687-5257
Cynthia Earle
Normann Temp Serv/UCC Found
Institutional Advancement
earlec@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christopher Earley
Associate Professor
Music
EarleyC@sunyulster.edu
VAN146
(845) 688-1949
David Edinger
Applications Manager
Information Technology
edingerd@sunyulster.edu
HAS 119
(845) 688-1551
LaLaneya Edinger
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
edingerl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robin Elliott
Normann Temporary Services
Administrative Services
elliottr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Monika Espinasa
Assistant Professor
Environmental Studies
EspinasM@sunyulster.edu
HAR 217
(845) 687-5165
Lisa Fabiano
Senior Library Clerk
Learning Resources
FabianoL@sunyulster.edu
DEW 103
(845) 687-5215

Upcoming Events