Employee Directory

Find Employees

Thomas Davidock
Project Manager/DEP Program
Academic Affairs
davidoct@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Michael Davis
Coord of Pub/Spec Events
Community Relations Marketing
davism@sunyulster.edu
SEN103
(845) 687-5263
Leslie Davis
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
davisl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Joann Dayton-Wolf



(845) 687-5000
Suzanne De Witt
Instructional Asst/Biological
Biological Sciences
dewitts@sunyulster.edu
BUR 128A
(845) 687-5227
Donald DeBold
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
deboldd@sunyulster.edu
BRC
(845) 802-7160
Nancy Decker
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
deckern@sunyulster.edu
HAR 215
(845) 687-5000
Scott Degeorge
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
degeorgs@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Debra Delanoy
Coordinator of Personnel Servi
Human Resources / Payroll
delanoyd@sunyulster.edu
CLI212
(845) 687-5088
Randy Delanoy
Coaches
Student Development


(845) 687-5000
Robert Demarco
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
demarcor@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Andrea Demosthenes
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
demostha@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Cornelia Denvir
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
denvirc@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 C
(845) 687-5034
David Dercola
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
dercolad@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Timothy Deschenes
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
deschent@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Donna Diamond
Instructional Assistant/Learni
Learning Center
DiamondD@sunyulster.edu
VAN247
(845) 687-5178
Robert Diamond
Security Guards - P/T
Dept of Public Safety
DiamondR@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Albert DiBernardo
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
dibernaa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Theodore Dietz
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
dietzt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Gregory Dinger
Adjunct Faculty
Music
DingerG@sunyulster.edu
VAN147
(845) 687-5060

Upcoming Events