Employee Directory

Find Employees

Scott Degeorge
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
degeorgs@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Debra Delanoy
Coordinator of Personnel Servi
Human Resources / Payroll
delanoyd@sunyulster.edu
CLI212
(845) 687-5088
Randy Delanoy
Coaches
Student Development


(845) 687-5000
Robert Demarco
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
demarcor@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Andrea Demosthenes
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
demostha@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Cornelia Denvir
Professor/Business & Prof Stud
Social Sciences
denvirc@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 C
(845) 687-5034
David Dercola
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
dercolad@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Timothy Deschenes
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
deschent@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Donna Diamond
Instructional Assistant/Learni
Learning Center
DiamondD@sunyulster.edu
VAN247
(845) 687-5178
Albert DiBernardo
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
dibernaa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Theodore Dietz
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
dietzt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Gregory Dinger
Adjunct Faculty
Music
DingerG@sunyulster.edu
VAN147
(845) 687-5060
Heidi Dippel
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
dippelh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Paul Donadio
Adjunct Faculty
Accounting
DonadioP@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212F
(845) 688-1984
Kathleen Donlin
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
donlink@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
(845) 687-5200
Michael Dougherty
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
dougherm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jennifer Dougherty
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
dougherj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5235
Lynne Drake
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
drakel@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robin Drao
Bookstore
Bookstore
draor@sunyulster.edu
Bookstore
(845) 687-5000
Martin Duffy
Security Guards - P/T
Dept of Public Safety
DuffyM@sunyulster.edu
HAS 131
(845) 687-5023

Upcoming Events