Employee Directory

Find Employees

Christopher Cozzolino
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
cozzolic@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nicholas Craig
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
craign@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
W. Mark Cranfield
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
cranfiew@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christine Crawfis
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts
crawfisc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Crews
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
crewsj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thierry Croizer
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
CroizerT@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Donna Cudney
Administrative Assistant/Dean
cudneyd@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
(845) 687-5040
Harley Curless
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
curlessh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Curry
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
curryp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 229
(845) 687-5128
Ilene Cutler
Consultant/Community Relations
Community Relations Marketing
cutleri@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Derek Czaplicki
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
czaplicd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Joseph D'Abbraccio
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
dabbracj@sunyulster.edu
Biological Sciences Depar
(845) 687-5231
Thomas D'Amicantonio
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice
DamicanT@sunyulster.edu
HAR120C
(845) 688-1987
Carol Daley
Normann Temp Serv/UCC Found
Institutional Advancement
daleyc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thomas Davidock
Project Manager/DEP Program
Academic Affairs
davidoct@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Leslie Davis
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
davisl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Michael Davis
Coord of Pub/Spec Events
Community Relations Marketing
davism@sunyulster.edu
SEN103
(845) 687-5263
Suzanne De Witt
Instructional Asst/Biological
Biological Sciences
dewitts@sunyulster.edu
BUR 128A
(845) 687-5227
Donald DeBold
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
deboldd@sunyulster.edu
BRC
(845) 802-7160
Nancy Decker
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
deckern@sunyulster.edu
HAR 215
(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events