Employee Directory

Find Employees

Marianne Collins
Dean Emerita
Dean Emerita
collinsm@sunyulster.edu
CLI206
(845) 687-5093
Allegra Condon
Content Writer
Community Relations Marketing
condona@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
A Connelly
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
connella@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thomas Connor
Adjunct Faculty
Comp Info Sys & Comp Sci
ConnorT@sunyulster.edu
HAR109A
(845) 688-1911
Lynn Corcoran-Johnston
Counselor - Stud. Supp. Srvcs.
Student Development
CorcoraL@sunyulster.edu
VAN 101
(845) 687-5260
Linda Corsones
Program Coordinator/Continuing
Community Programs
CorsoneL@sunyulster.edu
Kingston Center of SUNY U
(845) 802-7172
Marystephanie Corsones
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
corsonem@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Liliana Covington
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
covingtl@sunyulster.edu
VAN239
(845) 687-5243
Christopher Cozzolino
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
cozzolic@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nicholas Craig
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
craign@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
W. Mark Cranfield
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
cranfiew@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Richard Croce
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
crocer@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thierry Croizer
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
CroizerT@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Donna Cudney
Distinguished Staff
Vice President Dean of Faculty
cudneyd@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
(845) 687-5040
Victor Cueva
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
cuevav@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Harley Curless
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
curlessh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Curry
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
curryp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 229
(845) 687-5128
Ilene Cutler
Consultant/Community Relations
Community Relations Marketing
cutleri@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Derek Czaplicki
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
czaplicd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thomas D'Amicantonio
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice
DamicanT@sunyulster.edu
HAR120C
(845) 688-1987

Upcoming Events