Employee Directory

Find Employees

William Constant
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
ConstanW@sunyulster.edu
VAN225
(845) 687-5129
Lynn Corcoran-Johnston
Counselor - Stud. Supp. Srvcs.
Student Development
CorcoraL@sunyulster.edu
VAN 101
(845) 687-5260
Edwin Corrales
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
CorraleE@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
(845) 687-5128
Linda Corsones
Program Coordinator/Continuing
Community Programs
CorsoneL@sunyulster.edu
Kingston Center of SUNY U
(845) 802-7172
Jennifer Costello
Adjunct Faculty
Environmental Studies
costellj@sunyulster.edu
Biology Department
(845) 687-5231
Liliana Covington
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
covingtl@sunyulster.edu
VAN239
(845) 687-5243
Christopher Cozzolino
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
cozzolic@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nicholas Craig
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
craign@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
W. Mark Cranfield
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
cranfiew@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christine Crawfis
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts
crawfisc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Crews
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
crewsj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thierry Croizer
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
CroizerT@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Donna Cudney
Administrative Assistant/Dean
cudneyd@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
(845) 687-5040
Harley Curless
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
curlessh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Curry
Adjunct Faculty
English
curryp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 229
(845) 687-5128
Ilene Cutler
Consultant/Community Relations
Community Relations Marketing
cutleri@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Derek Czaplicki
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
czaplicd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Joseph D'Abbraccio
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
dabbracj@sunyulster.edu
Biological Sciences Depar
(845) 687-5231
Thomas D'Amicantonio
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice
DamicanT@sunyulster.edu
HAR120C
(845) 688-1987
Carol Daley
Normann Temp Serv/UCC Found
Institutional Advancement
daleyc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events