Employee Directory

Find Employees

Robert Cassidy
Associate Professor
Physical Sciences
CassidyR@sunyulster.edu
BUR105C
(845) 687-5223
Richard Cattabiani
Adjunct Faculty
English
CattabiR@sunyulster.edu
VAN119 C
(845) 687-5135
Stephanie Cecelia
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
cecelias@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Louis Cesaratto
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
cesaratl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christopher Chang
Director/Financial Aid
Financial Aid
changc@sunyulster.edu
Financial Aid Office
(845) 687-5096
Jason Charest
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
charestj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lovepreet Cheema
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
cheemal@sunyulster.edu
Registrar's Office VAN206
(845) 687-5038
Sheryl Chisamore
Director/Distance Education
Learning Technologies
ChisamoS@sunyulster.edu
DEW110
(845) 687-5095
Marc Christian
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
christima@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Diane Cimorelli
Learning Strategies Specialist
Learning Center
cimoreld@sunyulster.edu
VAN 247
(845) 687-5043
Trudy Cirrincione
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
cirrinct@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Karen Clark Adin
Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees
clarkadk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Michael Clifford
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
clifform@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Cynthia Clune
Counselor - SBDC
SBDC
clunec@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Wendy Cohen
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
cohenw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Allan Cohen
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
cohenal@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Alicia Collins
Consultant
Consultant
collinsa@sunyulster.edu
Ulster Foundattion
(845) 687-5283
Marianne Collins
Dean Emerita
Dean Emerita
collinsm@sunyulster.edu
CLI206
(845) 687-5093
A Connelly
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
connella@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thomas Connor
Adjunct Faculty
Comp Info Sys & Comp Sci
ConnorT@sunyulster.edu
HAR109A
(845) 688-1911

Upcoming Events