Employee Directory

Find Employees

Louis Cesaratto
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
cesaratl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christopher Chang
Director/Financial Aid
Financial Aid
changc@sunyulster.edu
Financial Aid Office
(845) 687-5096
Jason Charest
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
charestj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lovepreet Cheema
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
cheemal@sunyulster.edu
Registrar's Office VAN206
(845) 687-5038
Sheryl Chisamore
Dir/Instr Tech & Dist Learn
Learning Technologies
ChisamoS@sunyulster.edu
DEW110
(845) 687-5095
Marc Christian
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
christima@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Diane Cimorelli
Learning Strategies Specialist
Learning Center
cimoreld@sunyulster.edu
VAN 247
(845) 687-5043
Trudy Cirrincione
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
cirrinct@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Karen Clark Adin
Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees
clarkadk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kathleen Cloonan
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
cloonank@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Cynthia Clune
Counselor - SBDC
SBDC
clunec@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Allan Cohen
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
cohenal@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Barbara Cohen
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
cohenb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Wendy Cohen
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
cohenw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Marianne Collins
Dean Emerita
Dean Emerita
collinsm@sunyulster.edu
CLI206
(845) 687-5093
Alicia Collins
Consultant
Consultant
collinsa@sunyulster.edu
Ulster Foundattion
(845) 687-5283
Allegra Condon
Consultant/Community Relations
Community Relations Marketing
condona@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
A Connelly
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
connella@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thomas Connor
Adjunct Faculty
Comp Info Sys & Comp Sci
ConnorT@sunyulster.edu
HAR109A
(845) 688-1911
William Constant
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
ConstanW@sunyulster.edu
VAN225
(845) 687-5129

Upcoming Events