Employee Directory

Find Employees

Stefanie Bruno
Children's Center
Children's Center
brunos@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kristy Bruse
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
brusek@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Debra Brush
Normann Temporary Services
Community Programs
brushd@sunyulster.edu
KCSU
802-7161
Hiep Bui
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
buih@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robin Buley
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
buleyr@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
687-5200
Jeanine Burkhardt
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
burkharj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Brandon Burnette
Administrative Program Coord.
Business & Professional Studies
burnettb@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
687-5194
Tayshaun Butler
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
butlert@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Miguel Caban
Adjunct Faculty
Foreign Languages
cabanm@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Debra Cacchillo
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
cacchild@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Susan Cagle
Lab Manager
Information Technology
cagles@sunyulster.edu
HAS115
687-5169
Debra Cahill
Senior Account Clerk/Typist
Accounting & Student Accounts
cahilld@sunyulster.edu
VAN204
687-5104
William Calderara
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
calderaw@sunyulster.edu
491 Cottekill Road
(845) 687-5000
Jamie Capuano
Vice President/Administrative
Administrative Services
capuanoj@sunyulster.edu

687-5051
Judith Capurso
Assistant Librarian
Learning Resources
CapursoJ@sunyulster.edu
DEW 103
687-5218
Angela Carlini
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
carlinia@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Peter Carofano
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
carofanp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Carroll-Mathes
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
carrollp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Stephen Casa
Non-Employee
Kingston Center
casas@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jill Casciaro
Administrative Asst/Typist
Central Services
CasciarJ@sunyulster.edu
ALG113A
687-5193

Upcoming Events