Employee Directory

Find Employees

Miguel Caban
Adjunct Faculty
Foreign Languages
cabanm@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
(845) 687-5128
Debra Cacchillo
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
cacchild@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Susan Cagle
Lab Manager
Information Technology
cagles@sunyulster.edu
HAS115
(845) 687-5169
Debra Cahill
Senior Account Clerk/Typist
Accounting & Student Accounts
cahilld@sunyulster.edu
VAN204
(845) 687-5104
Beatrice Capen
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
capenb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Judith Capurso
Assistant Librarian
Learning Resources
CapursoJ@sunyulster.edu
DEW 101B
(845) 687-5218
Angela Carlini
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
carlinia@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Richard Carlson
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
carlsonr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Peter Carofano
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
carofanp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Anthony Carrano
Adjunct Faculty
English
carranoa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Carroll-Mathes
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
carrollp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Stephen Casa
Non-Employee
Kingston Center
casas@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jill Casciaro
Administrative Asst/Typist
Maintenance & Plant Operations
CasciarJ@sunyulster.edu
ALG113A
(845) 687-5193
Robert Cassidy
Associate Professor
Physical Sciences
CassidyR@sunyulster.edu
BUR105C
(845) 687-5223
Richard Cattabiani
Adjunct Faculty
English
CattabiR@sunyulster.edu
VAN119 C
(845) 687-5135
Stephanie Cecelia
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
cecelias@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Wendy Cedar
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
cedarw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Louis Cesaratto
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
cesaratl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christopher Chang
Director/Financial Aid
Financial Aid
changc@sunyulster.edu
Financial Aid Office
(845) 687-5096
Jason Charest
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
charestj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events