Employee Directory

Find Employees

Robin Buley
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
buleyr@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
(845) 687-5200
Vicky Burgh-Harris
Asst Prof/Coord of Human Serv
Human Services
burghhav@sunyulster.edu
HAR117A
(845) 687-5078
Jeanine Burkhardt
Collegian Instructor
Collegian


(845) 687-5000
Brandon Burnette
Administrative Program Coord.
Business & Professional Studies
burnettb@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
(845) 687-5194
Warren Busch

buschw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Tayshaun Butler
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
butlert@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Miguel Caban
Adjunct Faculty
Foreign Languages
cabanm@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
(845) 687-5128
Debra Cacchillo
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
cacchild@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Susan Cagle
Lab Manager
Information Technology
cagles@sunyulster.edu
HAS115
(845) 687-5169
Debra Cahill
Senior Account Clerk/Typist
Accounting & Student Accounts
cahilld@sunyulster.edu
VAN204
(845) 687-5104
William Calderara
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
calderaw@sunyulster.edu
491 Cottekill Road
(845) 687-5000
Judith Capurso
Assistant Librarian
Learning Resources
CapursoJ@sunyulster.edu
DEW 101B
(845) 687-5218
Angela Carlini
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
carlinia@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Richard Carlson
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
carlsonr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Peter Carofano
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
carofanp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Anthony Carrano
Adjunct Faculty
English
carranoa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Carroll-Mathes
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
carrollp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Stephen Casa
Non-Employee
Kingston Center
casas@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jill Casciaro
Administrative Asst/Typist
Central Services
CasciarJ@sunyulster.edu
ALG113A
(845) 687-5193
Nicole Casiere
Testing Proctor
Enrollment & Success Center
casieren@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events