Employee Directory

Find Employees

Robin Buley
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
buleyr@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
687-5200
Brandon Burnette
Administrative Program Coord.
Business & Professional Studies
burnettb@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
687-5194
Tayshaun Butler
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
butlert@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Miguel Caban
Adjunct Faculty
Foreign Languages
cabanm@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Susan Cagle
Lab Manager
Information Technology

HAS115
687-5169
Debra Cahill
Senior Account Clerk/Typist
Accounting & Student Accounts
cahilld@sunyulster.edu
VAN204
687-5104
William Calderara
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
calderaw@sunyulster.edu
491 Cottekill Road
(845) 687-5000
Jamie Capuano
Vice President/Administrative
Administrative Services
capuanoj@sunyulster.edu

687-5051
Judith Capurso
Assistant Librarian
Learning Resources
CapursoJ@sunyulster.edu
DEW 103
687-5218
Peter Carofano
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
carofanp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Carroll-Mathes
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
carrollp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jill Casciaro
Administrative Asst/Typist
Central Services
CasciarJ@sunyulster.edu
ALG113A
687-5193
Nicole Casiere
Testing Proctor
Enrollment & Success Center
casieren@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Cassidy Jr
Professor Emeritus
STEM
CassidyR@sunyulster.edu
BUR105C
687-5223
Richard Cattabiani
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
CattabiR@sunyulster.edu
VAN119 C
(845) 687-5135
Wendy Cedar
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
cedarw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Louis Cesaratto
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
cesaratl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christopher Chang
Director/Financial Aid
Financial Aid
changc@sunyulster.edu
Financial Aid Office
687-5096
Jason Charest
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
charestj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Victoria Chipman
Assistant to Registrar
Registrar
grahamv@sunyulster.edu
VAN206
687-5080

Upcoming Events