Employee Directory

Find Employees

Latoya Boyd
College Nurse - PT
Health Services
boydl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jessie Boyle
Interim Acct & Adv Serv Coord
Institutional Advancement
boylej@sunyulster.edu
CLI 205
(845) 688-6011
Louise Boyle
Principal Library Clerk
Learning Resources
BoyleL@sunyulster.edu
DEW016
(845) 687-5170
Annemarie Braden
Assistant Coord/Student Accts
Accounting & Student Accounts
BradenA@sunyulster.edu
VAN 204
(845) 688-6050
Jerrold Brainard
Police Academy Instructors
Dept of Public Safety
brainarj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ronald Bravo Jr
Building Maintenance Specialis
Maintenance & Plant Operations
bravor@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Carol Brechter
Secretary I/Registrar's Office
Registrar
brechtec@sunyulster.edu
VAN 206
(845) 687-5075
Megan Brennan
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
brennanm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Matthew Brennie
Assistant Dean for Student Ser
Student Development
brenniem@sunyulster.edu
SEN 113
(845) 688-6068
Mairead Briggs
Professional Tutor/EOP Program
Student Development
briggsm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Avery Broderick
Clerk/Student Service Rep
Enrollment & Success Center
broderia@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Brodhead
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
brodheap@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Bridget Bromm
Stream Mgt Train Prog Coor/DEP
Biological Sciences
brommb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Matthew Brophy
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
brophym@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Heather Brown
Assistant Teacher
Assistant Teacher
brownh@sunyulster.edu
Children's Center
(845) 687-5257
Robert Brown
President Emeritus
President Emeritus
brownr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Gretchen Bruce
Program Coordinator/Continuing
Community Programs
BruceG@sunyulster.edu
Continuing & Professional
(845) 802-7174
Kathleen Bruegging
Professor
Foreign Languages
BrueggiK@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
(845) 687-5128
Stefanie Bruno
Children's Center
Children's Center
brunos@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Hiep Bui
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
buih@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events