Employee Directory

Find Employees

Jerrold Brainard
Police Academy Instructors
Dept of Public Safety
brainarj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ronald Bravo Jr
Building Maint Specialist
Maintenance & Plant Operations
bravor@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Carol Brechter
Secretary I/Registrar's Office
Registrar
brechtec@sunyulster.edu
VAN 206
687-5075
Matthew Brennie
Assistant Dean for Student Ser
Student Development
brenniem@sunyulster.edu
SEN 113
688-6068
Mairead Briggs
Professional Tutor/EOP Program
Student Development
briggsm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Brodhead
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
brodheap@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Bridget Bromm
Stream Mgt Train Prog Coor/DEP
Biological Sciences
brommb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Matthew Brophy
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
brophym@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Brown
President Emeritus
President Emeritus
brownr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Gretchen Bruce
Program Coordinator/Continuing
Community Programs
BruceG@sunyulster.edu
Continuing & Professional
802-7174
Kathleen Bruegging
Professor
Foreign Languages
BrueggiK@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Stefanie Bruno
Children's Center
Children's Center
brunos@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kristy Bruse
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
brusek@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Debra Brush
Normann Temporary Services
Community Programs
brushd@sunyulster.edu
KCSU
802-7161
Hiep Bui
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
buih@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robin Buley
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
buleyr@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
687-5200
Brandon Burnette
Administrative Program Coord.
Business & Professional Studies
burnettb@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
687-5194
Tayshaun Butler
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
butlert@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Miguel Caban
Adjunct Faculty
Foreign Languages
cabanm@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Susan Cagle
Lab Manager
Information Technology
cagles@sunyulster.edu
HAS115
687-5169

Upcoming Events