Employee Directory

Find Employees

Stephanie Whiston
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
whistons@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Karl Wick
Associate Professor
Network Administrator
Wickk@sunyulster.edu
HAR109B
(845) 687-5177
Scott Wickham
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
wickhams@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nancy Wiegert
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
WiegertN@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Barbara Wild
Adjunct Faculty
Music
wildb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Scott Williams
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
williams@sunyulster.edu
HAS 131
(845) 687-5023
Anita Williams Peck
Cafeteria
Institutional Benefits
williama@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Sandra Wiltshire
Assistant Professor
Veterinary Tech
WiltshiS@sunyulster.edu
HAR 227
(845) 688-6026
Sarah Winden
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
windens@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Hope Windle
Media Development & COIL Coord
Community Relations Marketing
WindleH@sunyulster.edu
CLI 208 for Marketing
(845) 687-5295
Kathleen Winecoff
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
winecofk@sunyulster.edu
ALG113F
(845) 687-5205
Amy Winters
Asst Dean/Administrative Serv
Accounting & Student Accounts
wintersa@sunyulster.edu
Clinton 217
(845) 687-5124
Andrew Winters
Adjunct Faculty
Philosophy
wintersan@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Pamela Winters
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
wintersp@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
(845) 687-5200
Charles Witte
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
wittec@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Theodore Wohnsiedler
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
WohnsieT@sunyulster.edu
HAR221
(845) 687-5231
Jonathan Wolf
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
wolfj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Duane Wolff
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
wolffd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kimberly Wozencraft
Adjunct Faculty
English
wozencrk@sunyulster.edu
VAN 226
(845) 687-5115
Patricia Wright
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
wrightp@sunyulster.edu
ALG113
(845) 687-5200

Upcoming Events