Employee Directory

Find Employees

Pamela Winters
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
wintersp@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
(845) 687-5200
Andrew Winters
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
wintersan@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Charles Witte
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
wittec@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Theodore Wohnsiedler
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
WohnsieT@sunyulster.edu
HAR221
(845) 687-5231
Jonathan Wolf
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
wolfj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Duane Wolff
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
wolffd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kimberly Wozencraft
Adjunct Faculty
English
wozencrk@sunyulster.edu
VAN 226
(845) 687-5115
Patricia Wright
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
wrightp@sunyulster.edu
ALG113
(845) 687-5200
Hsiao Yeh
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
yehh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Rosanne Yetzer

YetzerR@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Yonta

YontaP@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5068
Jason Young
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
youngj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christopher Zambrella
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
zambrelc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ted Zaoutis
OIT/Junior Programmer
OIT/Junior Programmer
zaoutist@sunyulster.edu
HAS 117
(845) 687-5171
Elizabeth Zeeb
Photocopy Attendant/Central Se
Central Services
elizabeth_zeeb@sunyulster.edu
ALG 105
(845) 687-5006
Todd Zeff
Executive Director/SSS/TRiO
Student Development
ZeffT@sunyulster.edu
VAN101
(845) 687-5197
Jennifer Zell
Executive Asst to Pres/Sec-BOT
President's Office
ZellJ@sunyulster.edu
CLI227
(845) 687-5049
Andrew Zell
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
zella@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Donna Zentner-Rea
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
zentnerd@sunyulster.edu
ALG113
(845) 687-5200
Christine Zettler
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
ZettlerC@sunyulster.edu
SEN133C
(845) 687-5249

Upcoming Events