Employee Directory

Find Employees

Bryan Van Vliet
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
vanvlieb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Caitlyn VanDamm
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
vandammc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Candice VanDyke-London
Instructor/English
English
VanDykeC@sunyulster.edu
VAN 218
(845) 687-5161
R Vaughn
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
vaughnr@sunyulster.edu
BUR107
(845) 687-5230
Mark Vian
Project Manager/DEP Program
Academic Affairs
vianm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Vincent
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
vincentpa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Roman Vinnichuk
Network Manager
Business
VinnichR@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
(845) 687-5169
Kerri Vitek
Non-Employee
SUNY Ulster Arts
vitekk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Janet Voloshen
Child Development Center
Child Development Center
voloshej@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Hans Vought
Professor
Social Sciences
VoughtH@sunyulster.edu
VAN239H
(845) 688-1594
Gregory Wagler
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
waglerg@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Pamela Wanning
Program Coordinator/Health & S
Community Programs
WanningP@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5014
Glenn Warnock
Assistant Athletic Director
Student Development
WarnockG@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Claire Wasserman
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
wasserc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Danielle Wayman
Program Assistant/Criminal Jus
Criminal Justice & Human Services
WaymanD@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
(845) 688-1983
Smitty Webernyeggermanjensen
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus


(845) 687-5000
Michelle Weider
Administrative Asst/English
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
weiderm@sunyulster.edu
VAN 216
(845) 687-5068
Aileen Weintraub
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
weintraa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Diane Wende
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
wended@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
(845) 687-5230
Paul Westbrook
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
westbrop@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events