Employee Directory

Find Employees

Patricia Vincent
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
vincentpa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Roman Vinnichuk
Network Manager
Information Technology
VinnichR@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
(845) 687-5169
Kerri Vitek
Non-Employee
SUNY Ulster Arts
vitekk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Hans Vought
Professor
Social Sciences
VoughtH@sunyulster.edu
VAN239H
(845) 688-1594
Brian Vutianitis
Coaches
Student Development
vutianib@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Pamela Wanning
Program Coordinator/Health & S
Community Programs
WanningP@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5014
Glenn Warnock
Assistant Athletic Director
Student Development
WarnockG@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Danielle Wayman
Program Assistant/Criminal Jus
Criminal Justice & Human Services
WaymanD@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
(845) 688-1983
Smitty Webernyeggermanjensen
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus


(845) 687-5000
Aileen Weintraub
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
weintraa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Diane Wende
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
wended@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
(845) 687-5230
Amy Westberg
Non-Employee
Academic Affairs
westbera@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Paul Westbrook
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
westbrop@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Stefanie Whiston
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
whistons@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Karl Wick
Associate Professor
Network Administrator
Wickk@sunyulster.edu
HAR109B
(845) 687-5177
Scott Wickham
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
wickhams@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nancy Wiegert
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
WiegertN@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Barbara Wild
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts
wildb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Margaret Williams
Collegian Instructor
Behavioral Sciences
williamm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Scott Williams
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
williams@sunyulster.edu
HAS 131
(845) 687-5023

Upcoming Events