Employee Directory

Find Employees

Pamela Wanning
Program Coordinator/Health & S
Community Programs
WanningP@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5014
Glenn Warnock
Assistant Athletic Director
Student Development
WarnockG@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Danielle Wayman
Program Assistant/Criminal Jus
Criminal Justice & Human Services
WaymanD@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
(845) 688-1983
Richard Weaver
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
weaverr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Aileen Weintraub
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
weintraa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Matthew Weishaupt
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Human Services
WeishauM@sunyulster.edu

(845) 688-1983
Diane Wende
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
wended@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
(845) 687-5230
Paul Westbrook
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
westbrop@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Stephanie Whiston
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
whistons@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Karl Wick
Associate Professor
Network Administrator
Wickk@sunyulster.edu
HAR109B
(845) 687-5177
Scott Wickham
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
wickhams@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nancy Wiegert
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
WiegertN@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Barbara Wild
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
wildb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Brian Williams
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
williamb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Scott Williams
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
williams@sunyulster.edu
HAS 131
(845) 687-5023
Akovi Wilson
Database Administrator
Office of Information Technology


(845) 687-5000
Sandra Wiltshire
Assistant Professor
Veterinary Tech
WiltshiS@sunyulster.edu
HAR 227
(845) 688-6026
Hope Windle
Media Development & COIL Coord
Community Relations Marketing
WindleH@sunyulster.edu
CLI 208 for Marketing
(845) 687-5295
Kathleen Winecoff
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
winecofk@sunyulster.edu
ALG113F
(845) 687-5205
Pamela Winters
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
wintersp@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
(845) 687-5200

Upcoming Events