Employee Directory

Find Employees

Lauren Trippodo
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
trippodl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
James Truitt
Professor
Criminal Justice
TruittJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
(845) 687-5156
Jill Tschinkel
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
tschinkj@sunyulster.edu
HAR134
(845) 687-5235
William Tubby
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
tubbyw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Brian Turner
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
turnerb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Paula Turner
Adjunct Faculty
Veterinary Tech
turnerp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Olivia Twine
Admin Aide/Typist/Finan Aid
Financial Aid
twineo@sunyulster.edu
VAN105
(845) 688-6021
Fernando Valdivia
Adjunct Faculty
English
ValdiviF@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
(845) 687-5103
Dianne Valdivia
Administrative Aide/Typ-RSVP
Community Programs
ValdiviD@sunyulster.edu
Continuing Education
(845) 802-7174
Jason Valens
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
valensj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Noel Van Etten
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
Admissions
VanEtteN@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 208/VAN 128E
(845) 688-1560
Bryan Van Vliet
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
vanvlieb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Candice VanDyke-London
Instructor/English
English
VanDykeC@sunyulster.edu
VAN 218
(845) 687-5161
R Vaughn
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
vaughnr@sunyulster.edu
BUR107
(845) 687-5230
Charles Vera
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
verac@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mark Vian
Project Manager/DEP Program
Academic Affairs
vianm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Roman Vinnichuk
Academic Lab Manager
Academic Lab Manager
VinnichR@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
(845) 687-5169
Janet Voloshen
Child Development Center
Child Development Center
voloshej@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Hans Vought
Professor
Social Sciences
VoughtH@sunyulster.edu
VAN239H
(845) 688-1594
Gregory Wagler
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
waglerg@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events