Employee Directory

Find Employees

Egidio Tinti
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Human Services
TintiE@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jeffrey Tirsch
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
tirschj@sunyulster.edu
HAS 131
(845) 687-5023
Lee Titus
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
titusl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Tobin
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
tobinj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 688-1983
Manuel Torres
Outreach to Veterans Coord
Enrollment & Success Center
torresm@sunyulster.edu
VAN 119A
(845) 688-6003
Michael Torres
ARC STW Program
Human Resources / Payroll
torresmi@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Marisa Trees
Adjunct Faculty
Music
treesm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Debra Triglianos-Marinaccio
Found Compt & Dir of Dev Prog
Institutional Advancement
marinacd@sunyulster.edu
CLI205
(845) 687-5250
Francine Trippodo
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
trippodf@sunyulster.edu
SEN106
(845) 687-5277
James Truitt
Professor
Criminal Justice
TruittJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
(845) 687-5156
Samuel Truitt
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
truitts@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jill Tschinkel
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
tschinkj@sunyulster.edu
HAR134
(845) 687-5235
William Tubby
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
tubbyw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Brian Turner
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
turnerb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Paula Turner
Adjunct Faculty
Veterinary Tech
turnerp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Olivia Twine
Distinguished Staff
Financial Aid
twineo@sunyulster.edu
VAN105
(845) 688-6021
Veronica Vaiciunas
Professional Tutor
Learning Center
vaiciunv@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Dianne Valdivia
Non-Employee
Community Programs
ValdiviD@sunyulster.edu
Continuing Education
(845) 802-7174
Noel Van Etten
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
Registrar
VanEtteN@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 208/VAN 128E
(845) 688-1560
Bryan Van Vliet
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
vanvlieb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events