Employee Directory

Find Employees

Michael Torres
ARC STW Program
Human Resources / Payroll
torresmi@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Marisa Trees
Adjunct Faculty
Music
treesm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Debra Triglianos-Marinaccio
Found Compt & Dir of Dev Prog
Institutional Advancement
marinacd@sunyulster.edu
CLI205
(845) 687-5250
Francine Trippodo
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
trippodf@sunyulster.edu
SEN106
(845) 687-5277
James Truitt
Professor
Criminal Justice
TruittJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
(845) 687-5156
Jill Tschinkel
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
tschinkj@sunyulster.edu
HAR134
(845) 687-5235
William Tubby
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
tubbyw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Brian Turner
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
turnerb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Paula Turner
Adjunct Faculty
Veterinary Tech
turnerp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Olivia Twine
Distinguished Staff
Financial Aid
twineo@sunyulster.edu
VAN105
(845) 688-6021
Veronica Vaiciunas
Professional Tutor
Learning Center
vaiciunv@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Dianne Valdivia
Non-Employee
Community Programs
ValdiviD@sunyulster.edu
Continuing Education
(845) 802-7174
Noel Van Etten
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
Registrar
VanEtteN@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 208/VAN 128E
(845) 688-1560
Bryan Van Vliet
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
vanvlieb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Caitlyn VanDamm
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
vandammc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Candice VanDyke-London
Assistant Professor
English
VanDykeC@sunyulster.edu
VAN 218
(845) 687-5161
Brent Vannosdall
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
vannosdb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
R Vaughn
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
vaughnr@sunyulster.edu
BUR107
(845) 687-5230
Robert Vedder
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
vedderr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mark Vian
Project Manager/DEP Program
Academic Affairs
vianm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events