Employee Directory

Find Employees

R Vaughn
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
vaughnr@sunyulster.edu
BUR107
(845) 687-5230
Charles Vera
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
verac@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mark Vian
Project Manager/DEP Program
Academic Affairs
vianm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Roman Vinnichuk
Academic Lab Manager
Academic Lab Manager
VinnichR@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
(845) 687-5169
Kerri Vitek
Non-Employee
Ulster County Community College
vitekk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Janet Voloshen
Child Development Center
Child Development Center
voloshej@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Hans Vought
Professor
Social Sciences
VoughtH@sunyulster.edu
VAN239H
(845) 688-1594
Gregory Wagler
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
waglerg@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Pamela Wanning
Program Coordinator/Health & S
Community Programs
WanningP@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5014
Glenn Warnock
Assistant Athletic Director
Student Development
WarnockG@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Claire Wasserman
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
wasserc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Danielle Wayman
Program Assistant/Criminal Jus
Criminal Justice & Human Services
WaymanD@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
(845) 688-1983
Aileen Weintraub
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
weintraa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Diane Wende
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
wended@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
(845) 687-5230
Paul Westbrook
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
westbrop@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Stephanie Whiston
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
whistons@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Karl Wick
Associate Professor
Network Administrator
Wickk@sunyulster.edu
HAR109B
(845) 687-5177
Scott Wickham
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
wickhams@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nancy Wiegert
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
WiegertN@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Barbara Wild
Adjunct Faculty
Music
wildb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events