Employee Directory

Find Employees

Jeffrey Tirsch
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
tirschj@sunyulster.edu
HAS 131
(845) 687-5023
John Tobin
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
tobinj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 688-1983
Michael Torres
Non-Employee/ARC STW Program
Human Resources / Payroll
torresmi@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Manuel Torres
Outreach to Veterans Coord
Admissions
torresm@sunyulster.edu
VAN 119A
(845) 688-6003
Marisa Trees
Adjunct Faculty
Music
treesm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Debra Triglianos-Marinaccio
Found Compt & Dir of Dev Prog
Institutional Advancement
marinacd@sunyulster.edu
CLI205
(845) 687-5250
Lauren Trippodo
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
trippodl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Francine Trippodo
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
trippodf@sunyulster.edu
SEN106
(845) 687-5277
James Truitt
Professor
Criminal Justice
TruittJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
(845) 687-5156
Jill Tschinkel
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
tschinkj@sunyulster.edu
HAR134
(845) 687-5235
William Tubby
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
tubbyw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Brian Turner
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
turnerb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Paula Turner
Adjunct Faculty
Veterinary Tech
turnerp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Olivia Twine
Admin Aide/Typist/Finan Aid
Financial Aid
twineo@sunyulster.edu
VAN105
(845) 688-6021
Dianne Valdivia
Administrative Aide/Typ-RSVP
Community Programs
ValdiviD@sunyulster.edu
Continuing Education
(845) 802-7174
Fernando Valdivia
Adjunct Faculty
English
ValdiviF@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
(845) 687-5103
Jason Valens
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
valensj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Noel Van Etten
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
Admissions
VanEtteN@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 208/VAN 128E
(845) 688-1560
Bryan Van Vliet
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
vanvlieb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Candice VanDyke-London
Instructor/English
English
VanDykeC@sunyulster.edu
VAN 218
(845) 687-5161

Upcoming Events