Employee Directory

Find Employees

Derek Swehla
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
swehlad@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
David Szekeres
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
szekered@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Natasha Tagliafierro
Asst to Dean of Administration
Administrative Services
tagliafn@sunyulster.edu
Office of the Vice Presid
(845) 687-5109
Ellen Tangney
Associate Professor
Nursing
tangneye@sunyulster.edu
HAR130A
(845) 687-5240
Mary Tarcza
Professor
Communications
TarczaM@sunyulster.edu
VAN212A
(845) 687-5063
Joshua Tatum
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
tatumj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Meredith Taylor
Project Manager/DEP Program
Academic Affairs
taylorm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Theodore Tenbrock
Security Guards - P/T
Dept of Public Safety
tenbroct@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ah Tua Teo
Professor
Philosophy
TeoA@sunyulster.edu
VAN226
(845) 688-6067
Donald Terpening
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
TerpeniD@sunyulster.edu
HAR225
(845) 687-5231
Lawrence Terwilliger
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
terwilll@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Louis Thomason
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
thomasol@sunyulster.edu
HAR109A
(845) 687-5230
Suzanne Timbrouck
Collegian Instructor
Mathematics
timbrous@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Egidio Tinti
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
TintiE@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jeffrey Tirsch
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
tirschj@sunyulster.edu
HAS 131
(845) 687-5023
John Tobin
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
tobinj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 688-1983
Michael Torres
Non-Employee/ARC STW Program
Human Resources / Payroll
torresmi@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Marisa Trees
Adjunct Faculty
Music
treesm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Debra Triglianos-Marinaccio
Found Compt & Dir of Dev Prog
Institutional Advancement
marinacd@sunyulster.edu
CLI205
(845) 687-5250
Francine Trippodo
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
trippodf@sunyulster.edu
SEN106
(845) 687-5277

Upcoming Events