Employee Directory

Find Employees

Roseanne Sullivan
Learning Strategies Specialist
Learning Center
sullivar@sunyulster.edu
VAN 245
(845) 687-5043
Amy Summers
Clerk/Student Service Rep
Enrollment & Success Center
summersa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Glenn Sutherland
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
sutherlg@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Eric Sutter
Professor
Physical Sciences
suttere@sunyulster.edu
BUR104
(845) 687-5035
Dennis Swauger
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
SwaugerD@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
(845) 688-1580
Laurel Sweeney
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
sweeneyl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Syvertsen
ARC STW Program
Human Resources / Payroll
syvertsj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
David Szekeres
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
szekered@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ellen Tangney
Associate Professor
Nursing
tangneye@sunyulster.edu
HAR130A
(845) 687-5240
Mary Tarcza
Professor
Communications
TarczaM@sunyulster.edu
VAN212A
(845) 687-5063
Joshua Tatum
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
tatumj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Meredith Taylor
Project Manager/DEP Program
Academic Affairs
taylorm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Tod Teeple
Faculty Aide
Human Resources / Payroll
teeplet@sunyulster.edu

9522015891
Theodore Tenbrock
Security Guards - P/T
Dept of Public Safety
tenbroct@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ah Tua Teo
Professor
Philosophy
TeoA@sunyulster.edu
VAN226
(845) 688-6067
Donald Terpening
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
TerpeniD@sunyulster.edu
HAR225
(845) 687-5231
Louis Thomason
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
thomasol@sunyulster.edu
HAR109A
(845) 687-5230
Jaclyn Tiano
Clerk/Student Service Rep
Enrollment & Success Center
tianoj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
William Tighe
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
tighew@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Suzanne Timbrouck
Collegian Instructor
Mathematics
timbrous@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events