Employee Directory

Find Employees

Florence Staats
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
staatsf@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thomas Stange
Building Maint Specialist
Maintenance & Plant Operations
stanget@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Steve Stellavato
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
stellavs@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lisa Stenson
College Secretary I
Registrar
stensonl@sunyulster.edu
VAN206
(845) 687-5056
Erica Stevens
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
stevense@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Donald Steward
Assistant Director/Maintenance
Maintenance & Plant Operations
stewardd@sunyulster.edu
ALG. 113D
(845) 687-5191
Mark Stewart
Assistant Professor
Engineering
stewartm@sunyulster.edu
HAR109C
(845) 687-5252
Joseph Stinton
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
stintonj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
William Stokes
Senior Bldg Maint Specialist
Maintenance & Plant Operations
StokesW@sunyulster.edu
ALG113
(845) 687-5199
William Stokes
Building Trades Worker
Maintenance & Plant Operations
stokeswi@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kevin Stoner
Vice President/Academic Affair
Academic Affairs
stonerk@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
(845) 687-5040
Wayne Storms
Coaches
Student Development
stormsw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
David Stoutenburgh
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
stoutend@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Michael Strano
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
stranom@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thomas Striplin
Middle States Team Member
Human Resources / Payroll
striplit@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ronald Stroh
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
strohr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Claude Suhl
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
suhlc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
James Sullivan
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
sullivaj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Eric Sutter
Professor
Physical Sciences
suttere@sunyulster.edu
BUR104
(845) 687-5035
Dennis Swauger
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
SwaugerD@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
(845) 688-1580

Upcoming Events