Employee Directory

Find Employees

Thomas Striplin
Middle States Team Member
Human Resources / Payroll
striplit@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ronald Stroh
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
strohr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Claude Suhl
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
suhlc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
James Sullivan
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
sullivaj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Eric Sutter
Professor
Physical Sciences
suttere@sunyulster.edu
BUR104
(845) 687-5035
Dennis Swauger
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
SwaugerD@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
(845) 688-1580
Derek Swehla
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
swehlad@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
David Szekeres
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
szekered@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Natasha Tagliafierro
Asst to Dean of Administration
Administrative Services
tagliafn@sunyulster.edu
Office of the Vice Presid
(845) 687-5109
Ellen Tangney
Associate Professor
Nursing
tangneye@sunyulster.edu
HAR130A
(845) 687-5240
Mary Tarcza
Professor
Communications
TarczaM@sunyulster.edu
VAN212A
(845) 687-5063
Joshua Tatum
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
tatumj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Meredith Taylor
Project Manager/DEP Program
Academic Affairs
taylorm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Theodore Tenbrock
Security Guards - P/T
Dept of Public Safety
tenbroct@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ah Tua Teo
Professor
Philosophy
TeoA@sunyulster.edu
VAN226
(845) 688-6067
Donald Terpening
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
TerpeniD@sunyulster.edu
HAR225
(845) 687-5231
Lawrence Terwilliger
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
terwilll@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Louis Thomason
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
thomasol@sunyulster.edu
HAR109A
(845) 687-5230
Suzanne Timbrouck
Collegian Instructor
Mathematics
timbrous@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Egidio Tinti
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
TintiE@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events