Employee Directory

Find Employees

Debra Silverman
Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
silvermd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5068
Austin Singleton
Counselor/EOP Program
Student Development
singleta@sunyulster.edu
VAN242B
(845) 687-5120
Elena Singleton
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
singlete@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Richard Sisilli
Building Maintenance Worker I
Maintenance & Plant Operations
SisilliR@sunyulster.edu
HAS114
(845) 687-5036
Lou Skaar
Professor
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
SkaarM@sunyulster.edu
VAN221
(845) 687-5114
Theodore Skaar
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
SkaarT@sunyulster.edu
HAR221
(845) 687-5173
Joyce Skerritt
Coordinator of Health Services
Health Services
skerritj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5246
Milly Slater
Normann Temporary Services
Enrollment & Success Center
slaterm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kathleen Smith
Director/Transfer Services
Transfer & Career Center
smithk@sunyulster.edu
VAN 119M
(845) 687-5081
Emily Smith
Watershed Conservation Coord
Biological Sciences
smithem@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Dwight Smith
Middle States Team Member
Human Resources / Payroll
smithdw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Noah Smith
Non-Employee
Kingston Center
smithn@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jacoba Smith
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
smithja@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Joel Smith
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
smithj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Taylor Snyder
Coaches
Student Development
snydert@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Keith Sobel
Athletic Events Assistant
Student Development
sobelk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Emily Sofaer
Adjunct Faculty
English
sofaere@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Anastasia Solberg
Adjunct Faculty
Music
solberga@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Solian
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
solianj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ann Songayllo
Distinguished Staff
Community Programs
SongaylA@sunyulster.edu
HAR210B
(845) 687-5012

Upcoming Events