Employee Directory

Find Employees

Jeremiah Sheehan
Asst to Vice Presidents/AA-SS
Academic Affairs
sheehanje@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
(845) 687-5040
John Sheehan
Instructor-CIS/CS
Computer Science
sheehanj@sunyulster.edu
HAR109D
(845) 688-6017
Megan Sheeley
Coordinator of Campus Life
Community Relations Marketing
sheeleym@sunyulster.edu
Campus Life
(845) 688-1946
William Sheldon
Professor
Accounting
SheldonW@sunyulster.edu
HAS212G
(845) 687-5196
Paula Shelley
Adjunct Faculty
Business
shelleyp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Shelton
Adjunct Faculty
English
sheltonj@sunyulster.edu
VAN 210
(845) 687-5079
Pamela Sherman
Tutor/Learning Assistance Cent
Learning Center
ShermanP@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
(845) 687-5039
Pablo Shine
Adjunct Faculty
Art
shinep@sunyulster.edu
VAN260B
(845) 687-5068
Ben Shirky
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
shirkyb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Megan Showers
Program Assistant
Biological Sciences
showersm@sunyulster.edu
Biological Sciences HAR22
(845) 687-5231
Kelly Shultes
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Veterinary Tech
shultesk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Edward Shuman
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy


(845) 687-5000
Christine Sickler
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
sicklerc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Dennis Sickler
Distinguished Staff
Maintenance & Plant Operations
sicklerd@sunyulster.edu
ALG113
(845) 687-5205
David Siegel
Adjunct Faculty
English
siegeld@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Justin Signorelli
Coaches
Student Development
signorej@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Judith Sillato
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
sillatoj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Debra Silverman
Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
silvermd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5068
Austin Singleton
Counselor/EOP Program
Student Development
singleta@sunyulster.edu
VAN242B
(845) 687-5120
Elena Singleton
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
singlete@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events