Employee Directory

Find Employees

Arnaldo Sehwerert
Director-Small Bus Devel Ctr
SBDC
SehwereA@sunyulster.edu

339-0025
Robert Sena
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
senar@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Douglas Serson
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
sersond@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Melissa Servant
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
servantm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christopher Seubert
Adjunct Faculty
Art
SeubertC@sunyulster.edu
VAN 119 C
(845) 687-5134
Dorothy Shanahan-Roberge
Assistant Professor
Faculty
shanahad@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130E
(845) 688-1582
Maryann Sharpe-Cassese
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing

HAR130
(845) 688-6040
Daniel Shaut
Applied Music Instructor
Music
shautd@sunyulster.edu
VAN147
(845) 687-5068
Robert Shaut
Adjunct Faculty
Music
shautr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Andrea Shaut
Applied Music Instructor
SUNY Ulster Arts
shauta@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Sheehan
Instructor-CIS/CS
Computer Science
sheehanj@sunyulster.edu
HAR109D
(845) 688-6017
Jeremiah Sheehan
Asst to Vice Presidents/AA-SS
Academic Affairs
sheehanje@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
(845) 687-5040
Megan Sheeley
Coordinator of Campus Life
Community Relations Marketing
sheeleym@sunyulster.edu
Campus Life
(845) 688-1946
William Sheldon
Professor
Business & Professional Studies
SheldonW@sunyulster.edu
HAS212G
(845) 687-5196
Paula Shelley
Adjunct Faculty
Business
shelleyp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Shelton
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
sheltonj@sunyulster.edu
VAN 210
(845) 687-5079
Pamela Sherman
Tutor/Learning Assistance Cent
Learning Center
ShermanP@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
(845) 687-5039
Pablo Shine
Adjunct Faculty
Art
shinep@sunyulster.edu
VAN260B
(845) 687-5068
Ben Shirky
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
shirkyb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Megan Showers
Program Assistant
Biological Sciences
showersm@sunyulster.edu
Biological Sciences HAR22
(845) 687-5231

Upcoming Events