Employee Directory

Find Employees

Lisa Schoonmaker
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
schoonml@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jennifer Schoonmaker
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
schoonmje@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mark Schoonmaker
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
schoonmm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Deanne Schreiber
Educational Programs Coord
Education Studies
schreibd@sunyulster.edu
VAN239K
(845) 688-6057
Lisa Schulte
Empire Nursing Liaison
Nursing
schultel@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130A
(845) 688-1585
Rachael Scorca
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
scorcar@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thomas Scott
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
scottt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jerome Scully
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
scullyj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Laura Seelmann
College Nurse - PT
Health Services
seelmanl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Arnaldo Sehwerert
Director-Small Bus Devel Ctr
SBDC
SehwereA@sunyulster.edu

339-0025
Susan Seligman
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts


(845) 687-5000
Robert Sena
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
senar@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Douglas Serson
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
sersond@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Melissa Servant
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
servantm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christopher Seubert
Adjunct Faculty
Art
SeubertC@sunyulster.edu
VAN 119 C
(845) 687-5134
Daniel Severin
ARC STW Program
Human Resources / Payroll
severind@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Dorothy Shanahan-Roberge
Instructor
Nursing
shanahad@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130E
(845) 688-1582
Valerie Sharp
Art Models
SUNY Ulster Arts
sharpv@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Maryann Sharpe-Cassese
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing

HAR130
(845) 688-6040
Robert Shaut
Adjunct Faculty
Music
shautr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events