Employee Directory

Find Employees

Jean Blank
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
blankj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Shawn Blatter
Collegian Instructor
Collegian


(845) 687-5000
Anita Bleffert-Schmidt
Professor/Bus & Prof Studies
Business
SchmidtA@sunyulster.edu
HAS212A
(845) 687-5195
Matthew Blum
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
blumm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Matthew Bogert
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
bogertm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Bohan
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
bohanj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Daniel Boice
Adjunct Faculty
Accounting
boiced@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Julie Boice
Instructor/Business
Business
BoiceJ@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212B
(845) 687-5206
Lisa Bonesteel
Laboratory/Chemical Sfty Coord
STEM
bonestel@sunyulster.edu
BUR 105D
(845) 687-5226
Michael Bonse
Police Academy Instructor/Dir
Dean of Faculty's Office
BonseM@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Derek Bonse
Collegian Instructor
Accounting
bonsed@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lawrence Borzumato
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
borzumal@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Charlene Boswell
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Human Services
boswellc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Louise Boyle
Principal Library Clerk
Learning Resources
BoyleL@sunyulster.edu
DEW016
(845) 687-5170
Jessie Boyle
Foundatin Bookkeeper/UCC Found
Institutional Advancement
boylej@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Annemarie Braden
Assistant Coord/Student Accts
Accounting & Student Accounts
BradenA@sunyulster.edu
VAN 204
(845) 688-6050
Jerrold Brainard
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
brainarj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ronald Bravo Jr
Building Maintenance Specialis
Maintenance & Plant Operations
bravor@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Sean Breault
Adjunct Faculty
Theater
breaults@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Carol Brechter
Secretary I/Registrar's Office
Registrar
brechtec@sunyulster.edu
VAN 206
(845) 687-5075

Upcoming Events