Employee Directory

Find Employees

Brenda Bennie
Emp. Benefits Administrator
Human Resources / Payroll
bennieb@sunyulster.edu
CLI212
(845) 687-5101
Daniel Bigler
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
biglerd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ellen Bitterman
Adjunct Faculty
English
bitterme@sunyulster.edu
VAN 242
(845) 687-5039
Jean Blank
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
blankj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Shawn Blatter
Collegian Instructor
Collegian


(845) 687-5000
Anita Bleffert-Schmidt
Professor/Bus & Prof Studies
Business
SchmidtA@sunyulster.edu
HAS212A
(845) 687-5195
Josephine Bloodgood
Adjunct Faculty
Art
bloodgoj@sunyulster.edu
VAN 260B
(845) 687-5066
Matthew Blum
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
blumm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Matthew Bogert
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
bogertm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Bohan
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
bohanj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Julie Boice
Instructor/Business
Business
BoiceJ@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212B
(845) 687-5206
Daniel Boice
Adjunct Faculty
Accounting
boiced@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Carla Bonesteel
Normann Temp/English, Foreign
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
bonestec@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lisa Bonesteel
Laboratory/Chemical Sfty Coord
STEM
bonestel@sunyulster.edu
BUR 105D
(845) 687-5226
Derek Bonse
Collegian Instructor
Accounting
bonsed@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Michael Bonse
Police Academy Instructor/Dir
Academic Affairs
BonseM@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lawrence Borzumato
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
borzumal@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Charlene Boswell
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Human Services
boswellc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Louise Boyle
Principal Library Clerk
Learning Resources
BoyleL@sunyulster.edu
DEW016
(845) 687-5170
Jessie Boyle
Foundatin Bookkeeper/UCC Found
Institutional Advancement
boylej@sunyulster.edu
CLI 205
(845) 339--528

Upcoming Events