Employee Directory

Find Employees

Carla Benedict
Normann Temp/Cont & Prof Ed
Community Programs
benedicc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Brenda Bennie
Distinguished Staff
bennieb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Daniel Bigler
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
biglerd@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
(845) 687-5243
Lisa Biscardi
Normann Temporary Services
Human Resources / Payroll
biscardl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ellen Bitterman
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
bitterme@sunyulster.edu
VAN 242
(845) 687-5039
Shawn Blatter
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
blatters@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Anita Bleffert-Schmidt
Professor
Business
SchmidtA@sunyulster.edu
HAS212A
(845) 687-5195
Josephine Bloodgood
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts
bloodgoj@sunyulster.edu
VAN 260B
(845) 687-5066
Matthew Blum
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
blumm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Matthew Bogert
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
bogertm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Bohan
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
bohanj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Daniel Boice
Adjunct Faculty
Accounting
boiced@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Julie Boice
Assistant Professor
Business
BoiceJ@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212B
(845) 687-5206
Michael Boms
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
bomsm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lisa Bonesteel
Laboratory/Chemical Sfty Coord
STEM
bonestel@sunyulster.edu
BUR 105D
(845) 687-5226
Carla Bonesteel
Administrative Asst/English
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
bonestec@sunyulster.edu
VAN 216
(845) 687-5068
Derek Bonse
Collegian Instructor
Accounting
bonsed@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Michael Bonse
Police Academy Instructor/Dir
Police Academy
BonseM@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lawrence Borzumato
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
borzumal@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jennifer Bossert
Normann Temp Serv/UCC Found
Institutional Advancement
bossertj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events