Employee Directory

Find Employees

Julie Boice
Instructor/Business
Business & Professional Studies
BoiceJ@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212B
x5206
Lisa Bonesteel
Laboratory/Chemical Sfty Coord
STEM
savagel@sunyulster.edu
BUR 105D
x5226
Derek Bonse
Adjunct Faculty
bonsed@sunyulster.edu
   
Michael Bonse
Police Academy Instructor/Dir
Police Academy
BonseM@sunyulster.edu

x5000
Lawrence Borzumato
Professor Emeritus

   
Charlene Boswell
Adjunct Faculty
boswellc@sunyulster.edu
   
Louise Boyle
Principal Library Clerk
Learning Resources
BoyleL@sunyulster.edu
DEW012
x5170
Annemarie Braden
Assistant Coord/Student Accts
General Accounting / Bursar
BradenA@sunyulster.edu
VAN 204
688-6050
Jerrold Brainard
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
brainarj@sunyulster.edu
   
Ronald Bravo Jr
Building Maintenance Specialist
Maintenance & Plant Operations
bravor@sunyulster.edu
   
Sean Breault
Adjunct Faculty
breaults@sunyulster.edu
   
Carol Brechter
Secretary I/Registrar's Office
Registrar
brechtec@sunyulster.edu
VAN 206
x5075
Megan Brennan
Adjunct Faculty
brennanm@sunyulster.edu
   
Matthew Brennie
Assistant Dean for Student Services
Student Development
brenniem@sunyulster.edu
Athletics
688-6068
Donald Brewer
Adjunct Faculty
brewerd@sunyulster.edu
   
Patricia Brodhead
Distinguished Staff Member
brodheap@sunyulster.edu
   
Richard Brooks
Adjunct Faculty
brooksr@sunyulster.edu
   
Matthew Brophy
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
brophym@sunyulster.edu
   
Heather Brown
Assistant Teacher

Children'
x5257
Robert Brown
President Emeritus
brownr@sunyulster.edu

x5000

Upcoming Events