Employee Directory

Find Employees

Carol Bergman
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
bergmanc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Daniel Bigler
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
biglerd@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
687-5243
Lisa Biscardi
Normann Temporary Services
Human Resources / Payroll
biscardl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ellen Bitterman
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
bitterme@sunyulster.edu
VAN 242
687-5039
Shaina Blas
Account Clerk
Accounting & Student Accounts
blass@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Anita Bleffert-Schmidt
Professor
Business
SchmidtA@sunyulster.edu
HAS212A
687-5195
Matthew Blum
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
blumm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Michelle Bodden-White
Testing Proctor
Enrollment & Success Center
boddenwm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Matthew Bogert
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
bogertm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Julie Boice
Assistant Professor
Business
BoiceJ@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212B
687-5206
Daniel Boice
Adjunct Faculty
Accounting
boiced@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Michael Boms
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
bomsm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Bonavita-Goldman
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
bonavitj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lisa Bonesteel
Laboratory/Chemical Sfty Coord
STEM
bonestel@sunyulster.edu
BUR 105D
687-5226
Michael Bonse
Police Academy Instructor/Dir
Police Academy
BonseM@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Derek Bonse
Collegian Instructor
Accounting
bonsed@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lawrence Borzumato
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
borzumal@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Shirley Botsford
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts
botsfors@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Sheryl Bowers
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
bowerss@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Latoya Boyd
College Nurse - PT
Health Services
boydl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events