Employee Directory

Find Employees

Derek Bonse
Adjunct Faculty
bonsed@sunyulster.edu
   
Lawrence Borzumato
Professor Emeritus

   
Louise Boyle
Principal Library Clerk
Learning Resources
boylel@sunyulster.edu
DEW016
x
Annemarie Braden
Assistant Coord/Student Accts
General Accounting / Bursar
bradena@sunyulster.edu
VAN 204
688-6050
Jerrold Brainard
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
brainarj@sunyulster.edu
   
Ronald Bravo Jr
Building Maintenance Specialis
Maintenance & Plant Operations
bravor@sunyulster.edu
   
Sean Breault
Adjunct Faculty
breaults@sunyulster.edu
   
Carol Brechter
Secretary I/Registrar's Office
Registrar
brechtec@sunyulster.edu
VAN 206
x5075
Megan Brennan
Adjunct Faculty
brennanm@sunyulster.edu
   
Matthew Brennie
Assistant Dean for Student Ser
Student Development
brenniem@sunyulster.edu
Athletics
688-6068
Donald Brewer
Adjunct Faculty
brewerd@sunyulster.edu
   
Patricia Brodhead
Distinguished Staff Member
brodheap@sunyulster.edu
   
Richard Brooks
Adjunct Faculty
brooksr@sunyulster.edu
   
Matthew Brophy
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
brophym@sunyulster.edu
   
Robert Brown
President Emeritus

   
Heather Brown
Assistant Teacher

Children'
x5257
Gretchen Bruce
Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
bruceg@sunyulster.edu
BRC113B
802-7174
Kathleen Bruegging
Professor Comm/Media Arts
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
brueggik@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
x5128
Robin Buley
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
buleyr@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
x5200
Lisa Bullard
Professor/English
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
bullardl@sunyulster.edu
VAN 221
688-1571

Upcoming Events