Employee Directory

Find Employees

Daniel Bigler
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
biglerd@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
(845) 687-5243
Ellen Bitterman
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
bitterme@sunyulster.edu
VAN 242
(845) 687-5039
Shawn Blatter
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
blatters@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Anita Bleffert-Schmidt
Professor
Business
SchmidtA@sunyulster.edu
HAS212A
(845) 687-5195
Matthew Blum
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
blumm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Matthew Bogert
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
bogertm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Bohan
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
bohanj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Daniel Boice
Adjunct Faculty
Accounting
boiced@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Julie Boice
Assistant Professor
Business
BoiceJ@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212B
(845) 687-5206
Michael Boms
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
bomsm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lisa Bonesteel
Laboratory/Chemical Sfty Coord
STEM
bonestel@sunyulster.edu
BUR 105D
(845) 687-5226
Derek Bonse
Collegian Instructor
Accounting
bonsed@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Michael Bonse
Police Academy Instructor/Dir
Police Academy
BonseM@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lawrence Borzumato
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
borzumal@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Shirley Botsford
Adjunct Faculty
Fashion Design
botsfors@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Michelle Bouchard
Normann Temp/Cont & Prof Ed
Community Programs
boucharmi@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Sheryl Bowers
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
bowerss@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Latoya Boyd
College Nurse - PT
Health Services
boydl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Louise Boyle
Principal Library Clerk
Learning Resources
BoyleL@sunyulster.edu
DEW016
(845) 687-5170
Jessie Boyle
Interim Acct & Adv Serv Coord
Institutional Advancement
boylej@sunyulster.edu
CLI 205
(845) 688-6011

Upcoming Events