Employee Directory

Myriam Bouchard
Counselor - SBDC
Continuing Education
boucharm@sunyulster.edu
   
Frank Boyer
Adjunct Faculty
Art
BoyerF@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
688-1590
Louise Boyle
Principal Library Clerk
Learning Resources
BoyleL@sunyulster.edu
DEW012
x5170
Annemarie Braden
Assistant Coord/Student Accts
General Accounting / Bursar
BradenA@sunyulster.edu
VAN 204
688-6050
Jerrold Brainard
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
brainarj@sunyulster.edu
   
Ronald Bravo Jr
Building Maintenance Specialist
Maintenance & Plant Operations
bravor@sunyulster.edu
   
Sean Breault
Adjunct Faculty
breaults@sunyulster.edu
   
Carol Brechter
Secretary I/Registrar's Office
Registrar
brechtec@sunyulster.edu
VAN 206
x5075
Matthew Brennie
Assistant Dean for Student Services
Student Development
brenniem@sunyulster.edu
Athletics
688-6068
Donald Brewer
Adjunct Faculty
brewerd@sunyulster.edu
   
Patricia Brodhead
Distinguished Staff Member
brodheap@sunyulster.edu
   
Richard Brooks
Adjunct Faculty
brooksr@sunyulster.edu
   
Matthew Brophy
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
brophym@sunyulster.edu
   
Heather Brown
Assistant Teacher

Children'
x5257
Robert Brown
President Emeritus
brownr@sunyulster.edu

x5000
Michael Brownstein
Adjunct Faculty
brownstm@sunyulster.edu
   
Gretchen Bruce
Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
BruceG@sunyulster.edu
BRC113B
802-7174
Holly Bruce
Adjunct Faculty

   
Kathleen Bruegging
Professor Comm/Media Arts
Foreign Languages
BrueggiK@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
x5128
Lisa Bullard
Professor/English
bullardl@sunyulster.edu
VAN110
x5079