Employee Directory

Annemarie Braden
Assistant Coord/Student Accts
General Accounting / Bursar
BradenA@sunyulster.edu
VAN 204
688-6050
Jerrold Brainard
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
brainarj@sunyulster.edu
   
Ronald Bravo Jr
Building Maintenance Specialist
Maintenance & Plant Operations
bravor@sunyulster.edu
   
Carol Brechter
Secretary I/Registrar's Office
Registrar
brechtec@sunyulster.edu
VAN 206
x5075
Matthew Brennie
Assistant Dean for Student Services
Student Development
brenniem@sunyulster.edu
Athletics
688-6068
Donald Brewer
Adjunct Faculty
brewerd@sunyulster.edu
   
Patricia Brodhead
Distinguished Staff Member
brodheap@sunyulster.edu
   
Richard Brooks
Adjunct Faculty
brooksr@sunyulster.edu
   
Matthew Brophy
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
brophym@sunyulster.edu
   
Heather Brown
Assistant Teacher

Children'
x5257
Robert Brown
President Emeritus
brownr@sunyulster.edu

x5000
Gretchen Bruce
Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
BruceG@sunyulster.edu
BRC113B
802-7174
Kathleen Bruegging
Professor Comm/Media Arts
Foreign Languages
BrueggiK@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
x5128
Janice Brundage
Coaches
Student Development
brundagj@sunyulster.edu
   
Robin Buley
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
buleyr@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
x5200
Lisa Bullard
Professor/English
bullardl@sunyulster.edu
VAN110
x5079
Debra Cahill
Senior Account Clerk/Typist
General Accounting / Bursar
cahilld@sunyulster.edu
VAN204
x5104
Joshua Caliendo
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
caliendj@sunyulster.edu
   
Beatrice Capen
Professor Emerita
capenb@sunyulster.edu
   
Judith Capurso
Assistant Librarian
Learning Resources
CapursoJ@sunyulster.edu
DEW 101B
x5218