Employee Directory

Frank Boyer
Adjunct Faculty
Art
BoyerF@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
688-1590
Louise Boyle
Principal Library Clerk
Learning Resources
BoyleL@sunyulster.edu
DEW012
x5170
Annemarie Braden
Database Clerk/Typist/Stud Acc
General Accounting / Bursar
BradenA@sunyulster.edu
VAN 204
688-6050
Jerrold Brainard
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
brainarj@sunyulster.edu
   
Ronald Bravo Jr
Building Trades Worker
Maintenance & Plant Operations
bravor@sunyulster.edu
   
Carol Brechter
Secretary I/Registrar's Office
Registrar
brechtec@sunyulster.edu
VAN 206
x5075
Matthew Brennie
Counselor - Stud. Supp. Srvcs.
Student Development
brenniem@sunyulster.edu
Student S
688-6068
Rebecca Brett
Children's Center Employees
Children's Center
brettr@sunyulster.edu

x5000
Donald Brewer
Adjunct Faculty
brewerd@sunyulster.edu
   
Patricia Brodhead
Principal Accounting Clerk
General Accounting / Bursar
brodheap@sunyulster.edu
VAN202
x5077
Richard Brooks
Adjunct Faculty
brooksr@sunyulster.edu
   
Robert Brown
President Emeritus
brownr@sunyulster.edu

x5000
Heather Brown
Assistant Teacher

Children'
x5257
Gretchen Bruce
Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
BruceG@sunyulster.edu
BRC113B
802-7174
Kathleen Bruegging
Professor Comm/Media Arts
Foreign Languages
BrueggiK@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
x5128
Robin Buley
Cleaners-PT (Night Rate)
Maintenance & Plant Operations
buleyr@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
x5200
Lisa Bullard
Professor/English
bullardl@sunyulster.edu
   
Patrick Buono
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
buonop@sunyulster.edu
   
Miguel Caban
Adjunct Faculty
cabanm@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
x5128
Debra Cahill
Senior Account Clerk/Typist
General Accounting / Bursar
cahilld@sunyulster.edu
VAN204
x5104