Employee Directory

Michael Bonse
Police Academy Instructor/Dir
Police Academy
BonseM@sunyulster.edu

x5000
Lawrence Borzumato
Professor Emeritus

   
Cynthia Borzumato-Cobb
Adjunct Faculty
borzumac@sunyulster.edu
borzumac@sunyulster.edu
   
Charlene Boswell
Adjunct Faculty
boswellc@sunyulster.edu
   
Myriam Bouchard
Counselor - SBDC
Continuing Education
BoucharM@sunyulster.edu
BRC103
339-0025
Jennifer Bowman
Children's Center Employees
Children's Center
bowmanj@sunyulster.edu
   
Frank Boyer
Adjunct Faculty
Art
BoyerF@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
688-1590
Louise Boyle
Principal Library Clerk
Learning Resources
BoyleL@sunyulster.edu
DEW012
x5170
Annemarie Braden
Database Clerk/Typist/Stud Acc
General Accounting / Bursar
BradenA@sunyulster.edu
VAN 204
688-6050
Jerrold Brainard
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
brainarj@sunyulster.edu
   
Ronald Bravo Jr
Building Trades Worker
Maintenance & Plant Operations
bravor@sunyulster.edu
   
Carol Brechter
Secretary I/Registrar's Office
Registrar
brechtec@sunyulster.edu
VAN 206
x5075
Matthew Brennie
Director/Student Support Serv
Student Development
brenniem@sunyulster.edu
Student S
688-6068
Rebecca Brett
Children's Center Employees
Children's Center
brettr@sunyulster.edu

x5000
Donald Brewer
Adjunct Faculty
brewerd@sunyulster.edu
   
Patricia Brodhead
Distinguished Staff Member
brodheap@sunyulster.edu
   
Matthew Brophy
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy

   
Heather Brown
Assistant Teacher

Children'
x5257
Robert Brown
President Emeritus
brownr@sunyulster.edu

x5000
Gretchen Bruce
Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
BruceG@sunyulster.edu
BRC113B
802-7174