Employee Directory

Find Employees

Catherine Rumble
Technical Specialist/OIT
Information Technology
rumblec@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
(845) 687-5169
William Russell
Library Assistant
Learning Resources
RussellW@sunyulster.edu
DEW013
(845) 687-5212
Mary Ann Russo
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
russom@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Theresa Ruth
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
rutht@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
(845) 687-5230
William Ryan
Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees
ryanw@sunyulster.edu
N/A
(845) 687-5000
Michael Ryan
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
ryanmi@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Elsie Saar
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
saare@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Emily Sachar
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts
sachare@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Daniel Saldana
Server Manager
Information Technology
saldanad@sunyulster.edu
HAS119
(845) 687-5169
Lorraine Salmon
Executive Director/Inst Advncm
Institutional Advancement
salmonl@sunyulster.edu
CLI206
(845) 687-5093
William Santella
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
santellw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Barbara Sartorius
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
SartoriB@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christina Saylor
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
saylorc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nicholas Scarchilli
Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources / Payroll
scarchin@sunyulster.edu
CLI 212
(845) 687-5157
Amy Schabilon
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
schabila@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Crystal Schachter
Assistant to Dean/Acad Affairs
Academic Affairs
schachtc@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
(845) 688-1587
John Schatzel
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
schatzej@sunyulster.edu
HAS 103
(845) 687-5023
Charles Schenck
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
SchenckC@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Myles Schillinger
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
schillim@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Steven Schimmrich
Professor
Physical Sciences
SchimmrS@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
(845) 687-7683

Upcoming Events