Employee Directory

Find Employees

Nicholas Scarchilli
Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources / Payroll
scarchin@sunyulster.edu
CLI 212
(845) 687-5157
Amy Schabilon
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
schabila@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Crystal Schachter
Assistant to Dean/Acad Affairs
Academic Affairs
schachtc@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
(845) 688-1587
John Schatzel
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
schatzej@sunyulster.edu
HAS 103
(845) 687-5023
Charles Schenck
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
SchenckC@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Myles Schillinger
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
schillim@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Steven Schimmrich
Professor
Physical Sciences
SchimmrS@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
(845) 687-7683
Teresa Schirmer
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
schirmet@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Barbara Schmidt
Distinguished Staff
Distinguished Staff
SchmidtB@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Denise Schmidt
Administrative Aide/Typist/Reg
Registrar
SchmidtD@sunyulster.edu
VAN206
(845) 687-5075
Mark Schoonmaker
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
schoonmm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jennifer Schoonmaker
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
schoonmje@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lisa Schoonmaker
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
schoonml@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Deanne Schreiber
Educational Programs Coord
Human Services
schreibd@sunyulster.edu
VAN239K
(845) 687-5078
Lisa Schulte
Empire Nursing Liaison
Nursing
schultel@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130A
(845) 688-1585
Anthony Sciacca
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
sciaccaan@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Rachael Scorca
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
scorcar@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jerome Scully
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
scullyj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Laura Seelmann
College Nurse - PT
Health Services
seelmanl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Aviv Segal
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Human Services
segala@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events