Employee Directory

Find Employees

Skeeter Richardson
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
richardsk@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
(845) 687-5243
Kyle Richmond
Coaches
Student Development
richmonk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Stephanie Rider



(845) 687-5000
Penny Rifenburgh
Instructor
English
rifenbup@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Alan Roberts
President
President's Office
robertsal@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Victoria Robertson
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
robertsv@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Karen Robinson
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
RobinsoK@sunyulster.edu
VAN119B
(845) 687-5091
Martha Robinson
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
RobinsoM@sunyulster.edu
VAN224
(845) 687-5110
Amy Rogers
Student Intern/Learning Tech
Learning Technologies
rogersa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Rick Rooney
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
rooneyr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Wayne Roosa
Building Maintenance Specialst
Dept of Public Safety
RoosaW@sunyulster.edu
Has 133
(845) 687-5200
Burnelle Roser
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
roserb@sunyulster.edu
CLI208
(845) 687-5293
Sharon Roth
Adjunct Faculty
English
roths@sunyulster.edu
VAN 210
(845) 687-5068
Patrice Rothfeder
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
rothfedp@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
(845) 687-5200
Allen Rowe
Police Academy Instructor/Dir
Police Academy
RoweA@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Seth Rubin
Adjunct Faculty
Art
rubins@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Catherine Rumble
Technical Specialist/OIT
Information Technology
rumblec@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
(845) 687-5169
William Russell
Library Assistant
Learning Resources
RussellW@sunyulster.edu
DEW013
(845) 687-5212
Mary Ann Russo
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
russom@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Theresa Ruth
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
rutht@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
(845) 687-5230

Upcoming Events