Employee Directory

Find Employees

Burnelle Roser
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
roserb@sunyulster.edu
CLI208
(845) 687-5293
Sharon Roth
Adjunct Faculty
English
roths@sunyulster.edu
VAN 210
(845) 687-5068
Patrice Rothfeder
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
rothfedp@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
(845) 687-5200
Allen Rowe
Police Academy Instructor/Dir
Police Academy
RoweA@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Seth Rubin
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
rubins@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Catherine Rumble
Technical Specialist/OIT
Information Technology
rumblec@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
(845) 687-5169
William Russell
Library Assistant
Learning Resources
RussellW@sunyulster.edu
DEW013
(845) 687-5212
Mary Ann Russo
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
russom@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Theresa Ruth
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
rutht@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
(845) 687-5230
Michael Ryan
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
ryanmi@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Frances Hollowell Ryan
Adjunct Faculty
STEM
ryanf@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
William Ryan
Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees
ryanw@sunyulster.edu
N/A
(845) 687-5000
Elsie Saar
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
saare@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Emily Sachar
Adjunct Faculty
Fine Arts & Visual Arts
sachare@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Daniel Saldana
Server Manager
Server Manager
saldanad@sunyulster.edu
HAS119
(845) 687-5169
Lorraine Salmon
Executive Director/Inst Advncm
Institutional Advancement
salmonl@sunyulster.edu
CLI206
(845) 687-5093
William Santella
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
santellw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Annabelle Sarr
College Nurses-on call
Health Services
sarran@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Barbara Sartorius
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
SartoriB@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christina Saylor
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
saylorc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events