Employee Directory

Danielle Wayman
Program Assistant/Criminal Jus
Criminal Justice
WaymanD@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
688-1983
Richard Weaver
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
weaverr@sunyulster.edu
   
Aileen Weintraub
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
weintraa@sunyulster.edu
   
Matthew Weishaupt
Adjunct Faculty
weishaum@sunyulster.edu
   
Diane Wende
Adjunct Faculty
wended@sunyulster.edu
   
Karl Wick
Assoc. Prof. - Comp. Sci.
Bus, CompSci, PhysEd, Rec
Wickk@sunyulster.edu
HAR109
x5177
Angelina Wiebke
All Seasons

   
Nancy Wiegert
Distinguished Staff Member
wiegertn@sunyulster.edu
   
Radka Wildova
Adjunct Faculty
wildovar@sunyulster.edu
   
Scott Williams
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
williams@sunyulster.edu
HAS 131
x5023
Brian Williams
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
williamb@sunyulster.edu
   
Sandra Wiltshire
Assistant Prof/Veterinary Tech
Biological Sciences
wiltshis@sunyulster.edu
HAR 227
688-6026
Hope Windle
Multimedia Instruct Designer
Learning Technologies
WindleH@sunyulster.edu
BUR119
x5295
Amy Winters
Coordinator of Accounting
General Accounting / Bursar
wintersa@sunyulster.edu
VAN 202
x5124
Pamela Winters
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
wintersp@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
x5200
Theodore Wohnsiedler
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
WohnsieT@sunyulster.edu
HAR221
x5231
Duane Wolff
Adjunct Faculty

   
Kimberly Wozencraft
Instructor/English & Philosoph
English
wozencrk@sunyulster.edu

x5000
Patricia Wright
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
wrightp@sunyulster.edu
ALG113
x5200
Andrew Wyant
OIT/Technical Specialist
OIT
wyanta@sunyulster.edu
HAR115
688-1550