Employee Directory

Find Employees

Richard Phillips
Adjunct Faculty
Learning Resources
PhillipR@sunyulster.edu
DEW102
(845) 687-5208
Jai Phillips
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
phillipj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Vernal Piantanida
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
PiantanV@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5157
Mark Pisano
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
PisanoM@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 687-5156
Dolores Pitcock
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Education
pitcockd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Steve Plumb
Professor/Computer, Engr. & En
Engineering
Plumbs@sunyulster.edu
HAR213
(845) 687-5161
Gary Porter
Middle States Team Member
Human Resources / Payroll
porterg@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Harry Potter

potterh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mary Prato
Head Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
pratom@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Timothy Priest
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
priestt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Vanessa Primus
Outreach Counselor/Spec Proj
Community Programs
primusv@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kerstin Pritchard
Normann Temp Serv/UCC Found
Institutional Advancement
pritchak@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Prizzia
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
prizziaj@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 687-5156
William Proal
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
proalw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Pucci
Professor/Visual & Performing
Communications
PucciR@sunyulster.edu
VAN212B
(845) 339-4985
Melanie Quick
Coordinator/Student Accounts
Accounting & Student Accounts
quickm@sunyulster.edu
VAN 204
(845) 687-5106
Dolores Quiles
Professor/English
English
QuilesD@sunyulster.edu
VAN216
(845) 687-5116
Jane Quinn
Adjunct Faculty
English
quinnj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Rosemary Quinn
Traffic Saferty Assistant/Mid-
Community Programs
quinnr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Alfred Ragucci
Adjunct Faculty
Business
raguccia@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events