Employee Directory

Find Employees

Martha Robinson
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
RobinsoM@sunyulster.edu
VAN224
(845) 687-5110
Amy Rogers
Student Intern/Learning Tech
Learning Technologies
rogersa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Rick Rooney
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
rooneyr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Wayne Roosa
Building Maintenance Specialst
Maintenance & Plant Operations
RoosaW@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
(845) 687-5200
Monica Rose
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
rosem@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jonathan Rosenthal
Adjunct Faculty
Biology


(845) 687-5000
Burnelle Roser
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
roserb@sunyulster.edu
CLI208
(845) 687-5293
Patrice Rothfeder
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
rothfedp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Allen Rowe
Police Academy Instructor/Dir
Police Academy
RoweA@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
William Russell
Library Assistant
Learning Resources
RussellW@sunyulster.edu
DEW013
(845) 687-5212
Mary Ann Russo
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
russom@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Theresa Ruth
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
rutht@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
(845) 687-5031
Michael Ryan
Police Academy Instructors
Academic Affairs
ryanmi@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Frances Hollowell Ryan
Adjunct Faculty
STEM
ryanf@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
William Ryan
Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees
ryanw@sunyulster.edu
N/A
(845) 687-5000
Elsie Saar
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
saare@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Daniel Saldana
Server Manager
Server Manager
saldanad@sunyulster.edu
HAS119
(845) 687-5169
Lorraine Salmon
Executive Director/Inst Advncm
Institutional Advancement
salmonl@sunyulster.edu
CLI206
(845) 687-5093
William Santella
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
santellw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Annabelle Sarr
College Nurses-on call
Health Services
sarran@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events