Employee Directory

Lorraine Trott
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
Community Relations Marketing
trottl@sunyulster.edu
CLI204
x5262
James Truitt
Prof-Dept Chr/Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice
TruittJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
x5156
Jill Tschinkel
Adjunct Faculty
tschinkj@sunyulster.edu
HAR134
x5234
Brian Turner
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
turnerb@sunyulster.edu
   
Olivia Twine
Admin Aide/Typist/Finan Aid
Financial Aid
twineo@sunyulster.edu
VAN105
688-6021
Mary Tyler
Coordinator of Health Services
Health Services
tylerm@sunyulster.edu
SEN139
x5246
Elizabeth Unterman
Adjunct Faculty
untermae@sunyulster.edu
   
Lori Urbin
Program Coordinator/SBDC
Continuing Education
urbinl@sunyulster.edu
   
Dianne Valdivia
Administrative Aide/Typ-RSVP
Continuing Education
ValdiviD@sunyulster.edu
BRC409
389-7174
Fernando Valdivia
Adjunct Faculty
English
ValdiviF@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
x5103
Noel Van Etten
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
Admissions
vanetten@sunyulster.edu
VAN101
688-1560
Candice VanDyke-London
Instructor/English
Eng,ForeignLang, Phi
vandykec@sunyulster.edu
   
R Vaughn
Professor Emeritus
vaughnr@sunyulster.edu
BUR107
x5230
Robert Vedder
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
vedderr@sunyulster.edu
   
Roman Vinnichuk
Tech Support Specialist
vinnichr@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
x5182
Janet Voloshen
Child Development Center

   
Hans Vought
Associate Professor/History
Social Sciences
VoughtH@sunyulster.edu
VAN239D
688-1594
Angela Voulgarelis Illgen
Adjunct Faculty
voulgara@sunyulster.edu
   
Gregory Wagler
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
waglerg@sunyulster.edu
   
Deb Waller-Frederick
Coordinator of Campus Life
Community Relations Marketing
wallerfd@sunyulster.edu
CLI204
x5263