Employee Directory

Jeffrey Tirsch
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
tirschj@sunyulster.edu
HAS131
x5023
Victor Tobar
Coaches
Student Development
tobarv@sunyulster.edu
   
Manuel Torres
Coordinator/Outreach-Veterans
Student Development
torresm@sunyulster.edu
VAN101
688-6003
Debra Triglianos-Marinaccio
Found Compt & Dir of Dev Prog
Institutional Advancement
marinacd@sunyulster.edu
CLI205
x5250
Francine Trippodo
Physical Education Assistant
Student Development
trippodf@sunyulster.edu
SEN106
x5277
Lorraine Trott
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
Community Relations Marketing
trottl@sunyulster.edu
CLI204
x5262
James Truitt
Prof-Dept Chr/Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice
TruittJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
x5156
Jill Tschinkel
Adjunct Faculty
tschinkj@sunyulster.edu
HAR134
x5234
Olivia Twine
Admin Aide/Typist/Finan Aid
Financial Aid
twineo@sunyulster.edu
VAN105
688-6021
Mary Tyler
Coordinator of Health Services
Health Services
tylerm@sunyulster.edu
SEN139
x5246
Lori Urbin
Program Coordinator/SBDC
Continuing Education
urbinl@sunyulster.edu
   
Fernando Valdivia
Adjunct Faculty
English
ValdiviF@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
x5103
Dianne Valdivia
Administrative Aide/Typ-RSVP
Continuing Education
ValdiviD@sunyulster.edu
BRC409
339-2137
Caitlyn Van Damm
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
vandammc@sunyulster.edu
   
Noel Van Etten
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
Admissions
vanetten@sunyulster.edu
VAN101
688-1560
Candice VanDyke-London
Instructor/English
Eng,ForeignLang, Phi
vandykec@sunyulster.edu
   
R Vaughn
Professor Emeritus

BUR107
x5230
Robert Vedder
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy

   
Roman Vinnichuk
Tech Support Specialist
vinnichr@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
x5182
Barbara Voerg
Assistant Director/SBDC
Continuing Education
VoergB@sunyulster.edu
Small Bus
339-0025