Employee Directory

Find Employees

Jonathan Rhea
Chief Information Officer
Chief Information Officer
rheaj@sunyulster.edu
HAS 116
(845) 687-5163
Jay Rhinehart
Coaches
Student Development
rhinehaj@sunyulster.edu
SEN 106
(845) 687-5010
Samantha Rice
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
rices@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Michele Richards
Program Coordinator/SBDC
Community Programs
richardm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Skeeter Richardson
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
richardsk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Penny Rifenburgh
Professor/English & Philosophy
English
rifenbup@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Shirley Rion
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
rions@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Alan Roberts
President
President's Office
robertsal@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Brian Robertson
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
robertsb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Martha Robinson
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
RobinsoM@sunyulster.edu
VAN224
(845) 687-5110
Karen Robinson
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
RobinsoK@sunyulster.edu
VAN119B
(845) 687-5091
Amy Rogers
Student Intern/Learning Tech
Learning Technologies
rogersa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Rick Rooney
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
rooneyr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Wayne Roosa
Building Maintenance Specialst
Maintenance & Plant Operations
RoosaW@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
(845) 687-5200
Monica Rose
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
rosem@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jonathan Rosenthal
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
rosenthj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Burnelle Roser
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
roserb@sunyulster.edu
CLI208
(845) 687-5293
Patrice Rothfeder
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
rothfedp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Allen Rowe
Police Academy Instructor/Dir
Police Academy
RoweA@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
William Russell
Library Assistant
Learning Resources
RussellW@sunyulster.edu
DEW013
(845) 687-5212

Upcoming Events