Employee Directory

Find Employees

Allen Rowe
Police Academy Instructor/Dir
Police Academy
RoweA@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
William Russell
Library Assistant
Learning Resources
RussellW@sunyulster.edu
DEW013
(845) 687-5212
Mary Ann Russo
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
russom@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Theresa Ruth
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
rutht@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
(845) 687-5031
Frances Hollowell Ryan
Adjunct Faculty
STEM
ryanf@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
William Ryan
Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees
ryanw@sunyulster.edu
N/A
(845) 687-5000
Michael Ryan
Police Academy Instructors
Academic Affairs
ryanmi@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Elsie Saar
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
saare@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Daniel Saldana
Server Manager
Server Manager
saldanad@sunyulster.edu
HAS119
(845) 687-5169
Lorraine Salmon
Executive Director/Inst Advncm
Institutional Advancement
salmonl@sunyulster.edu
CLI206
(845) 687-5093
Joseph Salvatore
OIT/Tech Specialist
OIT/Tech Specialist
salvatoj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
William Santella
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
santellw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Annabelle Sarr
College Nurses-on call
Health Services
sarran@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Barbara Sartorius
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
SartoriB@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christina Saylor
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
saylorc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patrick Scanlon
Police Academy Instructors
Academic Affairs
scanlonp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nicholas Scarchilli
Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources / Payroll
scarchin@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Amy Schabilon
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
schabila@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Crystal Schachter
Assistant to Dean/Acad Affairs
Academic Affairs
schachtc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Schatzel
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
schatzej@sunyulster.edu
HAS 103
(845) 339-0323

Upcoming Events