Employee Directory

Find Employees

Christina Saylor
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
saylorc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patrick Scanlon
Police Academy Instructors
Dean of Faculty's Office
scanlonp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Amy Schabilon
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
schabila@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Crystal Schachter
Assistant to Dean/Acad Affairs
Dean of Faculty's Office
schachtc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Schatzel
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
schatzej@sunyulster.edu
HAS 103
(845) 339-0323
Charles Schenck
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
SchenckC@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Steven Schimmrich
Professor/Math, Physical Scien
Physical Sciences
SchimmrS@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
(845) 687-7683
Teresa Schirmer
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
schirmet@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Barbara Schmidt
Distinguished Staff
Distinguished Staff
SchmidtB@sunyulster.edu
HAR225
(845) 687-5231
Denise Schmidt
Administrative Aide/Typist/Reg
Registrar
SchmidtD@sunyulster.edu
VAN206
(845) 687-5075
Jennifer Schoonmaker
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
schoonmje@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mark Schoonmaker
Collegian Instructor
Collegian


(845) 687-5000
Lisa Schoonmaker
Collegian Instructor
Collegian


(845) 687-5000
Florence Schoonmaker
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
schoonmf@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Deanne Schreiber
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
schreibd@sunyulster.edu
HAR 117
(845) 687-5078
Lisa Schulte
Associate Professor/Nursing
Nursing
SchulteL@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130A
(845) 688-1585
Anthony Sciacca
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
sciaccaan@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Rachael Scorca
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
scorcar@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Andrew Scott
Program Assistant/Advncd Tech
Continuing Education
scotta@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jerome Scully
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
scullyj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events