Employee Directory

Pamela Wanning
Program Coordinator - PT
Continuing Education
WanningP@sunyulster.edu

x5014
Dyana Warnock
Coordinator of Admissions Serv
Admissions
warnockd@sunyulster.edu
VAN101
688-1567
Glenn Warnock
Assistant Athletic Director
Student Development
warnockg@sunyulster.edu
   
Danielle Wayman
Program Assistant/Criminal Jus
Criminal Justice
WaymanD@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
688-1983
Richard Weaver
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy

   
Matthew Weishaupt
Adjunct Faculty
weishaum@sunyulster.edu
   
Diane Wende
Adjunct Faculty
wended@sunyulster.edu
   
Karl Wick
Associate Professor/Computer,
Bus, CompSci, PhysEd, Rec
Wickk@sunyulster.edu
HAR109
x5177
Angelina Wiebke
All Seasons

   
Nancy Wiegert
Distinguished Staff Member
wiegertn@sunyulster.edu
   
Scott Williams
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
williams@sunyulster.edu
HAS 131
x5023
Brian Williams
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
williamb@sunyulster.edu
   
Sandra Wiltshire
Assistant Prof/Veterinary Tech
Biological Sciences
wiltshis@sunyulster.edu
HAR 227
688-6026
Hope Windle
Multimedia Instruct Designer
Learning Technologies
WindleH@sunyulster.edu
BUR119
x5295
Michael Winne
Adjunct Faculty
winnem@sunyulster.edu
   
Pamela Winters
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
wintersp@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
x5200
Amy Winters
Coordinator of Accounting
General Accounting / Bursar
wintersa@sunyulster.edu
VAN 202
x5124
Theodore Wohnsiedler
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
WohnsieT@sunyulster.edu
HAR221
x5231
Amie Worley
Adjunct Faculty
worleya@sunyulster.edu
HAR 221
x5231
Kimberly Wozencraft
Adjunct Faculty
English
wozencrk@sunyulster.edu

x5000