Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Brian Williams
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
williamb@sunyulster.edu
   
Scott Williams
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
williams@sunyulster.edu
HAS 131
x5023
Kathleen Williams
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
donlink@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
x5200
Sandra Wiltshire
Assistant Prof/Veterinary Tech
Biological Sciences
wiltshis@sunyulster.edu
HAR 227
688-6026
Hope Windle
Multimedia Instruct Designer
Learning Technologies
WindleH@sunyulster.edu
BUR119
x5295
Kathleen Winecoff
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
winecofk@sunyulster.edu
ALG113F
x5205
Amy Winters
Asst Dean of Administration
General Accounting / Bursar
wintersa@sunyulster.edu
VAN 202
x5124
Pamela Winters
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
wintersp@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
x5200
Theodore Wohnsiedler
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
WohnsieT@sunyulster.edu
HAR221
x5231
Kimberly Wozencraft
Instructor/English & Philosoph
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
wozencrk@sunyulster.edu

x5000
Patricia Wright
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
wrightp@sunyulster.edu
ALG113
x5200
Andrew Wyant
OIT/Technical Specialist
OIT
wyanta@sunyulster.edu
HAS115
688-1550
Hsiao Yeh
Professor Emeritus

   
Kimberly Young
Adjunct Faculty
youngk@sunyulster.edu
   
Tara Zacharzuk
Assistant Professor/Nursing
Nursing
ZacharzT@sunyulster.edu
HAR130
688-1988
Christopher Zambrella
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
zambrelc@sunyulster.edu
   
Ted Zaoutis
OIT/Junior Programmer
zaoutist@sunyulster.edu
HAS 117
688-5171
Elizabeth Zeeb
Photocopy Attendant/Central Se
Central Services
elizabeth_zeeb@sunyulster.edu
   
Todd Zeff
Executive Director/SSS/TRiO
Student Development
ZeffT@sunyulster.edu
VAN101
x5197
Jennifer Zell
Asst to President/Sec to BOT
President's Office
ZellJ@sunyulster.edu
CLI227
x5049

Upcoming Events