Employee Directory

Find Employees

Mary Prato
Head Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
pratom@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Timothy Priest
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
priestt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Gretchen Primack
Adjunct Faculty
English
primackg@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
(845) 687-5103
Vanessa Primus
Outreach Counselor/Spec Proj
SBDC
primusv@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Prizzia
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
prizziaj@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 687-5156
William Proal
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
proalw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Pucci
Professor
Communications
PucciR@sunyulster.edu
VAN212B
(845) 339-4985
Melanie Quick
Coordinator/Student Accounts
Accounting & Student Accounts
quickm@sunyulster.edu
VAN 204
(845) 687-5106
Dolores Quiles
Professor
English
QuilesD@sunyulster.edu
VAN217
(845) 687-5116
Rosemary Quinn
Traffic Saferty Assistant/Mid-
Community Programs
quinnr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jane Quinn
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
English
quinnj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Alfred Ragucci
Adjunct Faculty
Business
raguccia@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Barry Ranalli
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
ranallib@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Marissa Rantinella
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
rantinem@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Gloria Rask
Children's Center Employees
Children's Center
raskg@sunyulster.edu
Children's Center
(845) 687-5257
Raymond Raymond
Professor
Social Sciences
RaymondR@sunyulster.edu
VAN239C
(845) 688-1586
Barbara Reer
Director/Prof Tech Programs
Community Programs
ReerB@sunyulster.edu
Kingston Center 116C
(845) 802-7171
Lisa Rennie
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
renniel@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Katherine Restaino
Admin Assistant/Student Accoun
Accounting & Student Accounts
restaink@sunyulster.edu
VAN204
(845) 687-5054
Angelino Reyes
Non-Employee/ARC STW Program
Human Resources / Payroll
reyesa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events