Employee Directory

Find Employees

Egidio Tinti
Adjunct Faculty
tintie@sunyulster.edu
   
Jeffrey Tirsch
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
tirschj@sunyulster.edu
HAS 131
x5023
John Tobin
Adjunct Faculty
tobinj@sunyulster.edu
   
Marisa Trees
Adjunct Faculty
treesm@sunyulster.edu
   
Debra Triglianos-Marinaccio
Found Compt & Dir of Dev Prog
Institutional Advancement
marinacd@sunyulster.edu
CLI205
x5250
Francine Trippodo
Physical Education Assistant
Student Development
trippodf@sunyulster.edu
SEN106
x5277
James Truitt
Prof-Dept Chr/Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice & Human Services
truittj@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
x5156
Jill Tschinkel
Adjunct Faculty
tschinkj@sunyulster.edu
HAR134
x5234
William Tubby
Adjunct Faculty
tubbyw@sunyulster.edu
   
Brian Turner
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
turnerb@sunyulster.edu
   
Paula Turner
Adjunct Faculty
turnerp@sunyulster.edu
   
Olivia Twine
Admin Aide/Typist/Finan Aid
Financial Aid
twineo@sunyulster.edu
VAN105
688-6021
Mary Tyler
Coordinator of Health Services
Health Services
tylerm@sunyulster.edu
Health Se
x5246
Dianne Valdivia
Administrative Aide/Typ-RSVP
Continuing Education
valdivid@sunyulster.edu
Continuin
 
Noel Van Etten
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
Admissions
vanetten@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 208/
688-1560
Carla VanDeusen
Normann Temp/Cont & Prof Ed
Continuing Education
vandeusc@sunyulster.edu
   
Candice VanDyke-London
Instructor/English
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
vandykec@sunyulster.edu
   
R Vaughn
Professor Emeritus
vaughnr@sunyulster.edu
BUR107
x5230
Roman Vinnichuk
Academic Lab Manager
vinnichr@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
x5169
Janet Voloshen
Child Development Center

   

Upcoming Events