Employee Directory

Dianne Valdivia
Administrative Aide/Typ-RSVP
Continuing Education
ValdiviD@sunyulster.edu
BRC409
389-7174
Noel Van Etten
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
Admissions
vanetten@sunyulster.edu
VAN 128E
688-1560
Candice VanDyke-London
Instructor/English
Eng,ForeignLang, Phi
vandykec@sunyulster.edu
   
R Vaughn
Professor Emeritus
vaughnr@sunyulster.edu
BUR107
x5230
Robert Vedder
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
vedderr@sunyulster.edu
   
Roman Vinnichuk
Tech Support Specialist
vinnichr@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
x5182
Janet Voloshen
Child Development Center

   
Hans Vought
Associate Professor/History
Social Sciences
VoughtH@sunyulster.edu
VAN239D
688-1594
Gregory Wagler
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
waglerg@sunyulster.edu
   
Deb Waller-Frederick
Coordinator of Campus Life
Community Relations Marketing
wallerfd@sunyulster.edu
CLI204
x5263
Pamela Wanning
Program Coordinator - PT
Continuing Education
WanningP@sunyulster.edu

x5014
Dyana Warnock
Coordinator of Admissions Serv
Admissions
warnockd@sunyulster.edu
VAN 128A
688-1567
Glenn Warnock
Assistant Athletic Director
Student Development
warnockg@sunyulster.edu
   
Danielle Wayman
Program Assistant/Criminal Jus
Criminal Justice
WaymanD@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
688-1983
Richard Weaver
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy

   
Matthew Weishaupt
Adjunct Faculty
weishaum@sunyulster.edu
   
Diane Wende
Adjunct Faculty
wended@sunyulster.edu
   
Karl Wick
Assoc. Prof. - Comp. Sci.
Bus, CompSci, PhysEd, Rec
Wickk@sunyulster.edu
HAR109
x5177
Angelina Wiebke
All Seasons

   
Nancy Wiegert
Distinguished Staff Member
wiegertn@sunyulster.edu