Employee Directory

Ellen Tangney
Assistant Professor/Nursing
Nursing
tangneye@sunyulster.edu
HAR130A
x5240
Mary Tarcza
Assoc Professor/Communications
Communications
TarczaM@sunyulster.edu
VAN212A
x5063
Theodore Tenbrock
Security Guards - P/T
Dept of Public Safety
tenbroct@sunyulster.edu

x5000
Ah Tua Teo
Professor/Philosophy
Philosophy
TeoA@sunyulster.edu
VAN226
x5000
Donald Terpening
Adjunct Faculty
terpenid@sunyulster.edu
HAR221
x5231
Erik Thiele
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
thielee@sunyulster.edu
   
Louis Thomason
Adjunct Faculty
thomasol@sunyulster.edu
   
Egidio Tinti
Adjunct Faculty
tintie@sunyulster.edu
   
Jeffrey Tirsch
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
tirschj@sunyulster.edu
HAS131
x5023
Victor Tobar
Coaches
Student Development
tobarv@sunyulster.edu
   
Manuel Torres
Outreach to Veterans Coord
Student Development
torresm@sunyulster.edu
VAN101
688-6003
Debra Triglianos-Marinaccio
Found Compt & Dir of Dev Prog
Institutional Advancement
marinacd@sunyulster.edu
CLI205
x5250
Francine Trippodo
Physical Education Assistant
Student Development
trippodf@sunyulster.edu
SEN106
x5277
Lorraine Trott
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
Community Relations Marketing
trottl@sunyulster.edu
CLI204
x5262
James Truitt
Prof-Dept Chr/Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice
TruittJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
x5156
Jill Tschinkel
Adjunct Faculty
tschinkj@sunyulster.edu
HAR134
x5234
Olivia Twine
Admin Aide/Typist/Finan Aid
Financial Aid
twineo@sunyulster.edu
VAN105
688-6021
Mary Tyler
Coordinator of Health Services
Health Services
tylerm@sunyulster.edu
SEN139
x5246
Elizabeth Unterman
Adjunct Faculty
untermae@sunyulster.edu
   
Lori Urbin
Program Coordinator/SBDC
Continuing Education
urbinl@sunyulster.edu