Employee Directory

Find Employees

Timothy Priest
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
priestt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Vanessa Primus
Outreach Counselor/Spec Proj
SBDC
primusv@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Prizzia
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
prizziaj@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 687-5156
William Proal
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
proalw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Pucci
Professor
Communications
PucciR@sunyulster.edu
VAN212B
(845) 339-4985
Melanie Quick
Coordinator/Student Accounts
Accounting & Student Accounts
quickm@sunyulster.edu
VAN 204
(845) 687-5106
Dolores Quiles
Professor
English
QuilesD@sunyulster.edu
VAN217
(845) 687-5116
Jane Quinn
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
English
quinnj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Rosemary Quinn
Traffic Saferty Assistant/Mid-
Community Programs
quinnr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Alfred Ragucci
Adjunct Faculty
Business
raguccia@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Marissa Rantinella
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
rantinem@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Gloria Rask
Children's Center Employees
Children's Center
raskg@sunyulster.edu
Children's Center
(845) 687-5257
Raymond Raymond
Professor
Social Sciences
RaymondR@sunyulster.edu
VAN239C
(845) 688-1586
Barbara Reer
Director/Prof Tech Programs
Adult Edge
ReerB@sunyulster.edu
Kingston Center 116C
(845) 802-7171
Lisa Rennie
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
renniel@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Katherine Restaino
Admin Assistant/Student Accoun
Accounting & Student Accounts
restaink@sunyulster.edu
VAN204
(845) 687-5054
Jonathan Rhea
Information Technology
Information Technology
rheaj@sunyulster.edu
HAS 116
(845) 687-5163
Debra Ricci
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
riccid@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Samantha Rice
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
rices@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5230
Michele Richards
Program Coordinator/SBDC
SBDC
richardm@sunyulster.edu
BRC 103
(845) 339-8058

Upcoming Events