Employee Directory

Find Employees

Donald Steward
Building Maintenance Specialis
Maintenance & Plant Operations
stewardd@sunyulster.edu
   
Mark Stewart
Assistant Professor/STEM
STEM
stewartm@sunyulster.edu
HAR109C
x5252
Linda Still
Adjunct Faculty

   
Joseph Stinton
Distinguished Staff Member
stintonj@sunyulster.edu
   
William Stokes
Cleaner/Housekeeping
Maintenance & Plant Operations
stokeswi@sunyulster.edu
   
William Stokes
Senior Bldg Maint Specialist
Maintenance & Plant Operations
StokesW@sunyulster.edu
ALG113
x5199
Kevin Stoner
Dean of Academic Affairs
Dean of Faculty's Office
stonerk@sunyulster.edu
VAN150
x5040
David Stoutenburgh
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
stoutend@sunyulster.edu
   
Ronald Stroh
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
strohr@sunyulster.edu
   
Claude Suhl
Professor Emeritus
suhlc@sunyulster.edu
   
Sean Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty
sullivas@sunyulster.edu
   
James Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty
sullivaj@sunyulster.edu
   
Eric Sutter
Professor/Physics
STEM
suttere@sunyulster.edu
BUR107
x5235
Dennis Swauger
Professor Emeritus
swaugerd@sunyulster.edu
   
Derek Swehla
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
swehlad@sunyulster.edu
   
David Szekeres
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
szekered@sunyulster.edu
   
Natasha Tagliafierro
Asst to Dean of Administration
Dean of Administration's Office
tagliafn@sunyulster.edu
CLI 212
x5109
Ellen Tangney
Assistant Professor/Nursing
Nursing
tangneye@sunyulster.edu
HAR130A
x5240
Mary Tarcza
Assoc Professor/Communications
SUNY Ulster Arts
TarczaM@sunyulster.edu
VAN212A
x5063
Joshua Tatum
Adjunct Faculty
tatumj@sunyulster.edu
   

Upcoming Events