Employee Directory

Find Employees

Luis Perez
Adjunct Faculty
Philosophy
perezl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kate Perna
Adjunct Faculty
English
pernak@sunyulster.edu
VAN 229
(845) 687-5128
Joseph Perna
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
PernaJ@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Amee Peterson
Educational Placement Coord
SocialSciences,History&Education
petersoa@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239D
(845) 688-6043
Sean Peterson
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
petersos@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Madeline Pezzino
Admissions Counselor/Admission
Enrollment & Success Center
PezzinoM@sunyulster.edu
VAN 128F
(845) 688-1563
Darlene Pfeiffer
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
pfeiffed@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Phelan
Assistant Professor
Business
phelanp@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 E Hasbrouck Build
(845) 687-5198
Rebecca Philip
Professional Tutor
Learning Center
philipr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Richard Phillips
Adjunct Faculty
Learning Resources
PhillipR@sunyulster.edu
DEW102
(845) 687-5208
Vernal Piantanida
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
PiantanV@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5157
Michael Pignataro
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Human Services
pignatam@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Charnikia Pinesett
College Entry & ST Succ Couns
Enrollment & Success Center
pinesetc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mark Pisano
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
PisanoM@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 687-5156
Steve Plumb
Professor/Computer, Engr. & En
Engineering
Plumbs@sunyulster.edu
HAR213
(845) 687-5161
Natalye Polack
Collegian Instructor
Collegian


(845) 687-5000
Rachael Pompeii
Adjunct Faculty
English
pompeiir@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Gary Porter
Middle States Team Member
Human Resources / Payroll
porterg@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ruth Post
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
postr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Harry Potter

potterh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events