Employee Directory

Find Employees

Nicholas Avossa
Collegian Instructor
Biological Sciences
avossan@sunyulster.edu
N/A
(845) 687-5000
Daniel Axelrod
Adjunct Faculty
Communication & Media Arts
axelrodd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mary Ann Bahruth
Associate Professor
Mathematics
BahruthM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107C
(845) 688-1573
Richard Baker
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
bakerr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Karl Baker
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
bakerk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Greta Baker
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
bakerg@sunyulster.edu
VAN 212C
(845) 688-1590
Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor
Theater
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN 138
(845) 688-1589
Tiffanie Baney
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
baneyt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Brian Barbulean
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
barbuleb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Cheryl Barnhill
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
barnhilc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Tina Barry
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
barryt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Shawn Barry
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
barrys@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Victoria Bauer
Clerk
Maintenance & Plant Operations
bauerv@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113B
(845) 687-5205
Sean Becker
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
beckers@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Amber Beckley
Coordinator of Accounting
Accounting & Student Accounts
beckleya@sunyulster.edu
VAN202- Accounting
(845) 688-6005
Alfred Bedell
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
bedella@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Wendy Beesley
Assistant Dean/Student Success
Academic Affairs
beesleyw@sunyulster.edu
VAN 243
(845) 688-1980
Eric Bein
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
beine@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5243
Kieran Bell
Collegian Instructor
Business
bellk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Goretti Benca
Instructor
English
bencag@sunyulster.edu
VAN 219
(845) 688-6148

Upcoming Events