Employee Directory

Find Employees

Karl Baker
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
bakerk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Greta Baker
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
bakerg@sunyulster.edu
VAN 212C
(845) 688-1590
Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor
Theater
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN 138
688-1589
Tiffanie Baney
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
baneyt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Cheryl Barnhill
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
barnhilc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Tina Barry
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
barryt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Shawn Barry
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
barrys@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Katara Bartlett
Non-employee-Children's Center
Children's Center
bartletk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Victoria Bauer
Clerk
Maintenance & Plant Operations
bauerv@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113B
687-5205
Sean Becker
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
beckers@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Amber Beckley
Coordinator of Accounting
Accounting & Student Accounts
beckleya@sunyulster.edu
VAN202- Accounting
688-6005
Nicole Beckvermit
ARC STW Program
Community Programs
beckvern@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Alfred Bedell
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
bedella@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Wendy Beesley
Assistant Dean/Student Success
Academic Affairs
beesleyw@sunyulster.edu
VAN 243
(845) 688-1980
Eric Bein
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
beine@sunyulster.edu

687-5243
Kieran Bell
Collegian Instructor
Business
bellk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Goretti Benca
Instructor
English
bencag@sunyulster.edu
VAN 219
688-6148
Carol Bergman
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
bergmanc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Daniel Bigler
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
biglerd@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
687-5243
Lisa Biscardi
Normann Temporary Services
Human Resources / Payroll
biscardl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events