Employee Directory

Find Employees

Greta Baker
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
bakerg@sunyulster.edu
VAN 212C
(845) 688-1590
Karl Baker
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
bakerk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Richard Baker
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
bakerr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor
Theater
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN 138
(845) 688-1589
Tiffanie Baney
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
baneyt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Brian Barbulean
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
barbuleb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Shawn Barry
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
barrys@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Tina Barry
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
barryt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
David Bartlett
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
bartletd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
David Bayoune
Database Administrator
Office of Information Technology


(845) 687-5000
Sean Becker
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
beckers@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Amber Beckley
Coordinator of Accounting
Accounting & Student Accounts
beckleya@sunyulster.edu
VAN202- Accounting
(845) 688-6005
Alfred Bedell
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
bedella@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Wendy Beesley
Assistant Dean/Student Success
Academic Affairs
beesleyw@sunyulster.edu
VAN 243
(845) 688-1980
Eric Bein
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
beine@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5243
Kieran Bell
Collegian Instructor
Business
bellk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Goretti Benca
Instructor/English
English
bencag@sunyulster.edu
VAN 219
(845) 688-6148
Carla Benedict
Normann Temp/Cont & Prof Ed
Community Programs
benedicc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Daniel Bigler
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
biglerd@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
(845) 687-5243
Lisa Biscardi
Normann Temporary Services
Human Resources / Payroll
biscardl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events