Employee Directory

Find Employees

Shirley Krembs
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
krembss@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Krna-Jackson
Normann Temporary Services
Admissions
krnajacp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Stephanie Kroon
Counselor/SSS-Disability
Student Development
KroonS@sunyulster.edu
VAN 101
(845) 687-5222
Marie Kropp
Program Coordinator - OSHA
Adult Edge
kroppm@sunyulster.edu
KCSU
(845) 802-7188
Nicholas Krzywonos
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
krzywonn@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Angela Kunz
Adjunct Faculty
Fashion Design
kunzan@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Kurz
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
kurzj@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 687-5156
Elaine LaBoy
Admin Aide/Typist-Admissions
Admissions
LaboyE@sunyulster.edu
VAN 128F
(845) 688-1561
Keith LaBudde
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
labuddek@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John LaHoud
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
lahoudj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kathy Landers
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
landersk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jaime LaPolla
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
lapollaj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ronald Lapp
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
lappr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
H. Stephen Larsen
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
larsenh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Vincent LaSpina
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
laspinav@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Pat LaSusa
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
lasusap@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Law-Ormandy
Int Enroll & Success Counselor
Learning Center
lawp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 243
(845) 687-5120
Donna Lawlor
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
lawlord@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Maureen Lawrence
Middle States Team Member
Human Resources / Payroll
lawrencma@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Deborah Layton
Project Manager/DEP Program
Academic Affairs
laytond@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events