Employee Directory

Find Employees

Richard Kirgan
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
kirganr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jane Kithcart
Dir/Acad Supt Serv & Plcmt
Learning Center
KithcarJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN247
(845) 687-5111
Karl Knapp
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences
knappk@sunyulster.edu
BUR 105G
(845) 688-1580
Karl Koeller
Normann Temporary Services
Financial Aid
koellerk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Chad Kofahl
Interim Asst Coord/Tech Serv
Community Relations Marketing
kofahlc@sunyulster.edu
SEN 103
(845) 687-5263
Mindy Kole
Associate Dean/Adult Learning
Adult Edge
kolem@sunyulster.edu
HAS212
(845) 688-6041
Robert Koonz
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
koonzr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Katherine Kortright
ARC STW Program
Human Resources / Payroll
kortrigk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Shirley Krembs
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
krembss@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Krna-Jackson
Normann Temporary Services
Enrollment & Success Center
krnajacp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Stephanie Kroon
Counselor/SSS-Disability
Student Development
KroonS@sunyulster.edu
VAN 101
(845) 687-5222
Marie Kropp
Program Coordinator - OSHA
Adult Edge
kroppm@sunyulster.edu
KCSU
(845) 802-7188
Nicholas Krzywonos
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
krzywonn@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Angela Kunz
Adjunct Faculty
Fashion Design
kunzan@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Kurz
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
kurzj@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 687-5156
Elaine LaBoy
Admin Aide/Typist-Admissions
Enrollment & Success Center
LaboyE@sunyulster.edu
VAN 128F
(845) 688-1561
Keith LaBudde
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
labuddek@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christina Lahmeyer

lahmeyec@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John LaHoud
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
lahoudj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kathy Landers
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
landersk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events