Employee Directory

Find Employees

Janet Johnson
Head Teacher
Head Teacher
johnsonj@sunyulster.edu
Children's Center
(845) 687-5257
Robert Johnson
Dir of Printing & Graphic Serv
Community Relations Marketing
JohnsonR@sunyulster.edu
HAS109
(845) 687-5097
Grace Johnston
Collegian Instructor
Physical Sciences
johnstog@sunyulster.edu
BUR107
(845) 687-5230
Mary Jones
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
JonesM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107
(845) 687-5230
Adile Jones
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
jonesa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Arthonis Jones III
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
jonesar@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Martin Jordan

JordanM@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Samuel Kandel
Counselor/Small Business Dev C
SBDC
KandelS@sunyulster.edu
BRC103
(845) 339-0025
Hilda Kastanis
Distinguished Staff
Business & Professional Studies
KastaniH@sunyulster.edu
HAS212
(845) 687-5194
Donald Katt
President Emeritus
President Emeritus
kattd@sunyulster.edu
CLI 227
(845) 687-5050
Deborah Kaufman
Coordinator/Marketing & Media
Community Relations Marketing
kaufmand@sunyulster.edu
CLI207
(845) 687-5261
Jennifer Kaufman
Associate Professor
English
KaufmanJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN224
(845) 688-1593
Phoenix Kawamoto
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
kawamotp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Joseph Keefe
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
keefej@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nancy Kennedy
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
kennedyn@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Catherine Kennedy
Normann Temporary Services
Enrollment & Success Center
kennedyc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Michelle Keuning
Admin Aide/Typist-Math & Phy S
STEM
KeuningM@sunyulster.edu
BUR105A
(845) 687-5230
John Keyser
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
keyserj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Debra Kiernan
ACES Coordinator
Human Resources / Payroll
kiernand@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
David Kimble
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
kimbled@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events