Employee Directory

Find Employees

Tamara Katzowitz
Adjunct Faculty
Learning Resources
KatzowiT@sunyulster.edu
DEW101
(845) 687-5208
Jennifer Kaufman
Associate Professor
English
KaufmanJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN224
(845) 688-1593
Deborah Kaufman
Coordinator/Marketing & Media
Community Relations Marketing
kaufmand@sunyulster.edu
CLI207
(845) 687-5261
Phoenix Kawamoto
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
kawamotp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Joseph Keefe
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
keefej@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lynda Kelder
Consultant/Community Relations
Community Relations Marketing
kelderl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nancy Kennedy
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
kennedyn@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Michelle Keuning
Admin Aide/Typist-Math & Phy S
STEM
KeuningM@sunyulster.edu
BUR105A
(845) 687-5230
John Keyser
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
keyserj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kathleen Keyser
Adjunct Faculty
Learning Center
KeyserK@sunyulster.edu
VAN119G
(845) 688-6010
Debra Kiernan
ACES Coordinator
Human Resources / Payroll
kiernand@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
David Kimble
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
kimbled@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Richard Kirgan
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
kirganr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jane Kithcart
Dir/Acad Supt Serv & Plcmt
Learning Center
KithcarJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN247
(845) 687-5111
Karl Knapp
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences
knappk@sunyulster.edu
BUR 105G
(845) 688-1580
Karl Koeller
Normann Temporary Services
Financial Aid
koellerk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Chad Kofahl
Interim Asst Coord/Tech Serv
Community Relations Marketing
kofahlc@sunyulster.edu
SEN 103
(845) 687-5263
Mindy Kole
Associate Dean/Adult Learning
Adult Edge
kolem@sunyulster.edu
HAS212
(845) 688-6041
Robert Koonz
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
koonzr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Katherine Kortright
Non-Employee/ARC STW Program
Human Resources / Payroll
kortrigk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events