Employee Directory

Find Employees

Florence Irwin
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
irwinf@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ellen Iversen
Program Coord/Disaster Assist
SBDC
iversene@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Miho Iwazaki
Professor
Behavioral Sciences
IwazakiM@sunyulster.edu
VAN239E
(845) 687-5160
Irving Izzo
Adjunct Faculty
Music
IzzoI@sunyulster.edu
VAN 147
(845) 687-5060
Rachel Jacob
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
jacobr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Zack Jacobs
Adjunct Faculty
Theater
jacobsz@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Jakaitis
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
Jakaitir@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Matthew Jeckerbyrne
Counselor/Student Support Serv
Student Development
jeckerbm@sunyulster.edu
TRIO/VAN101
(845) 688-6048
Suzy Jeffers
Gallery Coordinator
SUNY Ulster Arts
JeffersS@sunyulster.edu
VAN266
(845) 687-5113
Tom Jensen
Bldg Trades Worker PT Day
Maintenance & Plant Operations
jensent@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Johnson
Dir of Printing & Graphic Serv
Community Relations Marketing
JohnsonR@sunyulster.edu
HAS109
(845) 687-5097
Janet Johnson
Head Teacher
Head Teacher
johnsonj@sunyulster.edu
Children's Center
(845) 687-5257
Grace Johnston
Collegian Instructor
Physical Sciences
johnstog@sunyulster.edu
BUR107
(845) 687-5230
Adile Jones
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
jonesa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mary Jones
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
JonesM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107
(845) 687-5230
Arthonis Jones III
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
jonesar@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Martin Jordan

JordanM@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Samuel Kandel
Counselor/Small Business Dev C
SBDC
KandelS@sunyulster.edu
BRC103
(845) 339-0025
Hilda Kastanis
Campus Admin Asst/Typist/Busin
Business & Professional Studies
KastaniH@sunyulster.edu
HAS212
(845) 687-5194
Donald Katt
President Emeritus
President Emeritus
kattd@sunyulster.edu
CLI 227
(845) 687-5050

Upcoming Events