Employee Directory

Find Employees

John Horner
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
hornerj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Teresa Howard
Retention & Acad Prog Specials
Learning Center
HowardT@sunyulster.edu
VAN 119D
(845) 687-5119
Barbara Hufnagel
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
hufnageb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thomas Huleatt
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
huleattt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Hummel
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Sciences
hummelj@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
(845) 687-5230
Stephen Hummell
Non-Employee/ARC STW Program
Human Resources / Payroll
hummells@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Tara Hyland
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
tara_hyland@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thomas Impola
Associate Professor
English
impolat@sunyulster.edu
VAN228
(845) 688-1591
David Inge
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
inged@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Valerie Irving
Non-employee-Children's Center
Children's Center
irvingv@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Florence Irwin
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
irwinf@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ellen Iversen
Program Coord/Disaster Assist
SBDC
iversene@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Miho Iwazaki
Professor
Behavioral Sciences
IwazakiM@sunyulster.edu
VAN239E
(845) 687-5160
Irving Izzo
Adjunct Faculty
Music
IzzoI@sunyulster.edu
VAN 147
(845) 687-5060
Bruce Jackson
Applied Music Instructor
SUNY Ulster Arts


(845) 687-5000
Zack Jacobs
Adjunct Faculty
Theater
jacobsz@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Jakaitis
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
Jakaitir@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Matthew Jeckerbyrne
Counselor/Student Support Serv
Student Development
jeckerbm@sunyulster.edu
TRIO/VAN101
(845) 688-6048
Suzy Jeffers
Gallery Coordinator
SUNY Ulster Arts
JeffersS@sunyulster.edu
VAN266
(845) 687-5113
Tom Jensen
Bldg Trades Worker PT Day
Maintenance & Plant Operations
jensent@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events