Employee Directory

Find Employees

Justin Harty
Adjunct Faculty
Drafting&Design Tech
hartyj@sunyulster.edu
HAR214
(845) 687-5292
Kathleen Hasbrouck
Director of Child Care
Children's Center
hasbrouka@sunyulster.edu
Children's Center
(845) 687-5257
Radmilla Haviland
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
havilanr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lionel Heath
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
heathl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jennifer Heins
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
HeinsJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107
(845) 687-5230
Lori Helbeck
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
Helbeckl@sunyulster.edu
VAN226
(845) 687-5115
Karen Helgers
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences
HelgersK@sunyulster.edu
BUR105E
(845) 688-1581
Diane Henderson
Financial Aid Specialist-EOP/F
Financial Aid
hendersd@sunyulster.edu
VAN105C
(845) 687-5137
Lina Hernandez
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Human Services
hernandl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Debra Hesse
Normann Temp Serv/UCC Found
Institutional Advancement
hessed@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kerrie Hicking
Distinguished Staff
Registrar
HickingK@sunyulster.edu
VAN206
(845) 687-5080
Rhonda Higby
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
higbyr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Hill
Middle States Team Member
Human Resources / Payroll
hillr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Hines
Adjunct Faculty
SocialSciences,History&Education
hinesjm@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
(845) 687-5243
James Hobbs
Professor
Behavioral Sciences
HobbsJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN239G
(845) 687-5190
Jennifer Hoben
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
hobenj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5235
Martin Hoffman
Middle States Team Member
Human Resources / Payroll
hoffmanm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Hoffstatter
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
hoffstap@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5235
John Horner
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
hornerj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Sharon Howard
Normann Temporary Services
SUNY Ulster Arts
howards@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events