Employee Directory

Find Employees

Lori Helbeck
Adjunct Faculty
Philosophy
Helbeckl@sunyulster.edu
VAN226
(845) 687-5115
Karen Helgers
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences
HelgersK@sunyulster.edu
BUR105E
(845) 688-1581
Diane Henderson
Financial Aid Specialist-EOP/F
Financial Aid
hendersd@sunyulster.edu
VAN105C
(845) 687-5137
Debra Hesse
Normann Temp Serv/UCC Found
Institutional Advancement
hessed@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kerrie Hicking
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
HickingK@sunyulster.edu
VAN206
(845) 687-5080
Rhonda Higby
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
higbyr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Hill
Middle States Team Member
Human Resources / Payroll
hillr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Hines
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
hinesjm@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
(845) 687-5243
James Hobbs
Professor
Behavioral Sciences
HobbsJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN239G
(845) 687-5190
Daniel Hoffay
Coaches
Student Development
hoffayd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Martin Hoffman
Middle States Team Member
Human Resources / Payroll
hoffmanm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Hoffstatter
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
hoffstap@sunyulster.edu

(845) 339--523
John Horner
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
hornerj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Teresa Howard
Retention & Acad Prog Specials
Learning Center
HowardT@sunyulster.edu
VAN 119D
(845) 687-5119
Barbara Hufnagel
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
hufnageb@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thomas Huleatt
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
huleattt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Hummel
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Sciences
hummelj@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
(845) 687-5230
Ralph Ibe
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
iber@sunyulster.edu
HAR225
(845) 687-5231
Thomas Impola
Associate Professor
English
impolat@sunyulster.edu
VAN228
(845) 688-1591
David Inge
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
inged@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events