Employee Directory

Find Employees

Nicholas Haines
Assistant Professor
English
hainesn@sunyulster.edu
VAN 220
(845) 688-1590
Ashley Hajba
Tutor - PT VATEA
Student Development


(845) 687-5000
Elizabeth Halpern
Adjunct Faculty
Fashion Design
halperne@sunyulster.edu
VAN 260-B
(845) 687-5068
Mark Hanley
Adjunct Faculty
Network Administrator
hanleym@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
(845) 687-5231
Eric Hansen
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
hansene@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christopher Hansen
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts
hansench@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
James Hanstein
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Human Services
hansteij@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 687-5156
Joseph Happeny
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
HappenyJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
(845) 687-5063
Nichola Harris
Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
HarrisN@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239F
(845) 688-1577
James Harris
Adjunct Faculty
SocialSciences,History&Education
HarrisJ@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kimberly Hart
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
hartk@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
(845) 688-1590
Tess Hartman-Cullen
Assistant Librarian
Learning Resources
hartmant@sunyulster.edu
DEW103
(845) 687-5000
Laura Hartmann
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts
hartmanl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Justin Harty
Adjunct Faculty
STEM
hartyj@sunyulster.edu
HAR214
(845) 687-5292
Henrique John Harwood
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
harwoodh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kathleen Hasbrouck
Director of Child Care
Children's Center
hasbrouka@sunyulster.edu
Children's Center
(845) 687-5257
Richard Haviland
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
havilank@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Radmilla Haviland
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
havilanr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lionel Heath
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
heathl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jennifer Heins
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
HeinsJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107
(845) 687-5230

Upcoming Events