Employee Directory

Find Employees

Sarah Grandia
ARC STW Program
Human Resources / Payroll
grandias@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Wayne Greco
Cleaner/Maintenance & Plant Op
Maintenance & Plant Operations
grecow@sunyulster.edu
ALG113F
(845) 687-5200
Matthew Green
Int. Vice President/Enroll Mgm
Enrollment & Success Center
greenm@sunyulster.edu
VAN 128B
(845) 688-1568
Gloria Greer
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
greerg@sunyulster.edu
ALG113
(845) 687-5200
Thomas Gregory
Program Assistant/TRiO-SSS
Student Development
gregoryt@sunyulster.edu
VAN 101
(845) 688-6054
Alan Griggs
Consultant/SBDC
Consultant/SBDC
GriggsA@sunyulster.edu
BRC104
(845) 339-0025
Maria Gruen
Non-employee-Children's Center
Children's Center
gruenm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Marla Gruner
Assistant Librarian-Electronic
Learning Resources
grunerm@sunyulster.edu
DEW102
(845) 688-1579
Jennifer Guiher
Assistant Professor
Environmental Studies
guiherj@sunyulster.edu
Biology Department
(845) 687-5231
James Hadley

HadleyJ@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jeff Hager
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
hagerj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nicholas Haines
Assistant Professor
English
hainesn@sunyulster.edu
VAN 220
(845) 687-5130
Ashley Hajba
Tutor - PT VATEA
Student Development
hajbaa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Elizabeth Halpern
Adjunct Faculty
Fashion Design
halperne@sunyulster.edu
VAN 260-B
(845) 687-5068
Mark Hanley
Adjunct Faculty
Network Administrator
hanleym@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
(845) 687-5231
Eric Hansen
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
hansene@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Joseph Happeny
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
HappenyJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
(845) 687-5063
Nichola Harris
Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
HarrisN@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239F
(845) 688-1577
Kimberly Hart
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
hartk@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
(845) 688-1590
Tess Hartman-Cullen
Assistant Librarian
Learning Resources
hartmant@sunyulster.edu
DEW103
(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events