Employee Directory

Find Employees

Anne Giordano
Financial Aid Specialist/Finan
Financial Aid
giordana@sunyulster.edu
VAN105D
(845) 687-5291
Kelly Gjoka
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
gjokak@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ivan Godfrey
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice
godfreyi@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 688-1985
Karen Goodell
User Services Director
User Services Director
goodellk@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
(845) 687-5169
Marion Goss
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
gossm@sunyulster.edu
VAN206A
(845) 687-5284
Tim Gotsch
Project Manager/DEP Program
Academic Affairs
gotscht@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Gotto
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
gottoj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Sarah Grandia
Non-Employee/ARC STW Program
Human Resources / Payroll
grandias@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Wayne Greco
Cleaner/Housekeeping
Maintenance & Plant Operations
grecow@sunyulster.edu
ALG113F
(845) 687-5200
Matthew Green
Asst Dean of Enr Serv-Dir/Adm
Admissions
greenm@sunyulster.edu
VAN 128B
(845) 688-1568
James Greenhall
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
greenhaja@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Gloria Greer
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
greerg@sunyulster.edu
ALG113
(845) 687-5200
Thomas Gregory
Program Assistant/TRiO-SSS
Student Development
gregoryt@sunyulster.edu
VAN 101
(845) 688-6054
Alan Griggs
Consultant/SBDC
Consultant/SBDC
GriggsA@sunyulster.edu
BRC104
(845) 339-0025
Marla Gruner
Assistant Librarian-Electronic
Learning Resources
grunerm@sunyulster.edu
DEW102
(845) 688-1579
Cathy Gruner
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
grunerc@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Gina Guarente
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
guarentg@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
James Hadley

HadleyJ@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jeff Hager
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
hagerj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kara Haggerty
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
haggertk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events