Employee Directory

Find Employees

Janet Gehres
Adjunct Faculty
Music
gehresj@sunyulster.edu
VAN 142
(845) 688-1941
Richard Gelston
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
GelstonR@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5092
Cheri Gerstung
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
GerstunC@sunyulster.edu
DEW102
(845) 687-5208
Jonathan Geuss
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
geussj@sunyulster.edu
Police Academy
(845) 687-5000
Anna May Gibbons
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
GibbonsA@sunyulster.edu
President's Office
(845) 687-5000
Joan Gilbert
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
gilbertj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Francis Gillespie
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
gillespf@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Walter Ginelewicz
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
gineleww@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Anne Giordano
Financial Aid Specialist/Finan
Financial Aid
giordana@sunyulster.edu
VAN105D
(845) 687-5291
Kelly Gjoka
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
gjokak@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Henry Gleich
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
gleichh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Ivan Godfrey
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice
godfreyi@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 688-1985
Diana Gomes
Normann Temporary Services
SBDC
gomesd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Matthew Goodell
Instructor/Coordinator
Mathematics
goodellm@sunyulster.edu
DEW106
(845) 687-5000
Karen Goodell
User Services Director/OIT
Information Technology
goodellk@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
(845) 687-5169
Marion Goss
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
gossm@sunyulster.edu
VAN206A
(845) 687-5284
Tim Gotsch
Project Manager/DEP Program
Academic Affairs
gotscht@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Gotto
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
gottoj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Victoria Graham
Clerk/Student Service Rep
Enrollment & Success Center
grahamv@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Sarah Grandia
ARC STW Program
Human Resources / Payroll
grandias@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events