Employee Directory

Find Employees

Robert Friss
Building Maintenance Worker I
Maintenance & Plant Operations
FrissR@sunyulster.edu
ALG113F
(845) 687-5200
Douglas Furman
Associate Professor
Mathematics
FurmanD@sunyulster.edu
BUR107E
(845) 688-1576
Paola Gagliardi-Dasilva
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
gagliarp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Stephen Gallart
Coord of Environ/Facility Svcs
Central Services
gallarts@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5187
John Ganio
Dean Emeritus
Dean Emeritus
ganioj@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
(845) 687-5092
Elena Garcia-McWhinnie
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
garciame@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Karen Garner
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
garnerk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Harvey Garrett
Multimedia Manager
Multimedia Manager
garretth@sunyulster.edu
BUR116
(845) 687-5074
Raphael Garritano
Applied Music Instructor
SUNY Ulster Arts
garritar@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
E. Margaret Garvila
Program Coordinator-Defensive
Continuing Education
garvilam@sunyulster.edu
HAR210C
(845) 687-5017
Roberta Gavner
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
gavnerr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Abderrahmane Gaye
Adjunct Faculty
Foreign Languages
gayea@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
(845) 687-5128
Janet Gehres
Adjunct Faculty
Music
gehresj@sunyulster.edu
VAN 142
(845) 688-1941
Richard Gelston
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
GelstonR@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5092
Cheri Gerstung
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
GerstunC@sunyulster.edu
DEW102
(845) 687-5208
Jonathan Geuss
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
geussj@sunyulster.edu
Police Academy
(845) 687-5000
Leah Gherardi
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Human Services
gherardl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Anna May Gibbons
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
GibbonsA@sunyulster.edu
President's Office
(845) 687-5000
Joan Gilbert
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
gilbertj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Walter Ginelewicz
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
gineleww@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events