Employee Directory

Find Employees

Nicole Foti
Collegian Instructor
Faculty


(845) 687-5000
John Frampton
Adjunct Faculty
Business
FramptoJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN247
(845) 687-5288
Morgan Francis
Art Models
SUNY Ulster Arts
francism@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Xhosa Frazier
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
frazierx@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Tanya Frederickson
Children's Center Employees
Children's Center
frederit@sunyulster.edu
Children's Center
(845) 687-5257
Cynthia Freer
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
feerc@sunyulster.edu
ALG113F
(845) 687-5200
Wayne Freer
Director/Safety & Security
Dept of Public Safety
freerw@sunyulster.edu
HAS134E
(845) 687-5053
Mary Freer
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
freerm@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
(845) 687-5200
Robert Friss
Building Maintenance Worker I
Maintenance & Plant Operations
FrissR@sunyulster.edu
ALG113F
(845) 687-5200
Douglas Furman
Professor
Mathematics
FurmanD@sunyulster.edu
BUR107E
(845) 688-1576
Paola Gagliardi-Dasilva
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
gagliarp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Trevor Gale
Coaches
Student Development
galet@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Stephen Gallart
Coord of Environ/Facility Svcs
Central Services
gallarts@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5187
John Ganio
Dean Emeritus
Dean Emeritus
ganioj@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
(845) 687-5092
Elena Garcia-McWhinnie
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
garciame@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Karen Garner
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
garnerk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Harvey Garrett
Multimedia Manager
Information Technology
garretth@sunyulster.edu
BUR116
(845) 687-5074
E. Margaret Garvila
Program Coordinator-Defensive
Continuing Education
garvilam@sunyulster.edu
HAR210C
(845) 687-5017
Roberta Gavner
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
gavnerr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Abderrahmane Gaye
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
gayea@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
(845) 687-5128

Upcoming Events