Employee Directory

Find Employees

Nicole Frawley
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
frawleyn@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Xhosa Frazier
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
frazierx@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Tanya Frederickson
Children's Center Employees
Children's Center
frederit@sunyulster.edu
Children's Center
(845) 687-5257
Cynthia Freer
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
feerc@sunyulster.edu
ALG113F
(845) 687-5200
Mary Freer
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
freerm@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
(845) 687-5200
Laura Freer
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
freerl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Wayne Freer
Director/Safety & Security
Dept of Public Safety
freerw@sunyulster.edu
HAS134E
(845) 687-5053
Michelle Friedel
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
friedelm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Friss
Building Maintenance Worker I
Maintenance & Plant Operations
FrissR@sunyulster.edu
ALG113F
(845) 687-5200
Douglas Furman
Associate Professor
Mathematics
FurmanD@sunyulster.edu
BUR107E
(845) 688-1576
Paola Gagliardi-Dasilva
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
gagliarp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Stephen Gallart
Coord of Environ/Facility Svcs
Central Services
gallarts@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5187
John Ganio
Dean Emeritus
Dean Emeritus
ganioj@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
(845) 687-5092
Elena Garcia-McWhinnie
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
garciame@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Karen Garner
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
garnerk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Harvey Garrett
Multimedia Manager
Information Technology
garretth@sunyulster.edu
BUR116
(845) 687-5074
E. Margaret Garvila
Program Coordinator-Defensive
Continuing Education
garvilam@sunyulster.edu
HAR210C
(845) 687-5017
Roberta Gavner
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
gavnerr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Abderrahmane Gaye
Adjunct Faculty
Foreign Languages
gayea@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
(845) 687-5128
Janet Gehres
Adjunct Faculty
Music
gehresj@sunyulster.edu
VAN 142
(845) 688-1941

Upcoming Events