Employee Directory

Find Employees

Heidi Ferry
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
ferryh@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
(845) 687-5230
Victoria Fife
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
fifev@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Erika Finch
Adjunct Faculty
Business
finche@sunyulster.edu
491 Cottekill Road
(845) 687-5194
Robert Fischer
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
fischerr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Anthony Fitzgerald
Non-Employee/ARC STW Program
Human Resources / Payroll
fitzgeran@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patrick Fitzgerald
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
fitzgerpa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Katherine Fleissner Orr
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
fleissnk@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kristin Flynn
Assistant Professor
Fashion Design
FlynnK@sunyulster.edu
HAS106
(845) 688-6006
Nancy Forsythe
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
forsythn@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
(845) 687-5230
Laura Foss
Institutional Research Assoc
Academic Affairs
fossl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nicole Foti
Collegian Instructor
Faculty


(845) 687-5000
John Frampton
Adjunct Faculty
Business
FramptoJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN247
(845) 687-5288
Nicole Frawley
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
frawleyn@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Xhosa Frazier
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
frazierx@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Tanya Frederickson
Children's Center Employees
Children's Center
frederit@sunyulster.edu
Children's Center
(845) 687-5257
Mary Freer
Cleaner
Maintenance & Plant Operations
freerm@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
(845) 687-5200
Wayne Freer
Director/Safety & Security
Dept of Public Safety
freerw@sunyulster.edu
HAS134E
(845) 687-5053
Cynthia Freer
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
feerc@sunyulster.edu
ALG113F
(845) 687-5200
Laura Freer
Cleaners - P/T
Maintenance & Plant Operations
freerl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Michelle Friedel
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
friedelm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events