Employee Directory

Find Employees

Monika Espinasa
Assistant Professor
Environmental Studies
EspinasM@sunyulster.edu
HAR 217
(845) 687-5165
Lisa Fabiano
Senior Library Clerk
Learning Resources
FabianoL@sunyulster.edu
DEW 103
(845) 687-5215
Sarah Fajardo
Coordinator/BRC & CE Operation
Kingston Center
fajardos@sunyulster.edu
KCSU
(845) 802-7165
Paul Famiglietti
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
famiglip@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Steven Farina
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
farinas@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Linda Farina
Coordinator/Field Work-Coll Co
Student Development
FarinaL@sunyulster.edu
VAN119F
(845) 687-5192
Brian Farquhar
Campus Maintenance Specialist
Maintenance & Plant Operations
farquhab@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thomas Farruggella
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
farruggt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kyle Faulkner
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
faulknek@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Honey Fein
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
feinh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Amanda Ferro
Child Development Center
Child Development Center
ferroa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Heidi Ferry
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
ferryh@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
(845) 687-5230
Victoria Fife
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Learning Center
fifev@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Erika Finch
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
finche@sunyulster.edu
491 Cottekill Road
(845) 687-5194
Robert Fischer
Campus Peace Officer
Dept of Public Safety
fischerr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Anthony Fitzgerald
ARC STW Program
Human Resources / Payroll
fitzgeran@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patrick Fitzgerald
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
fitzgerpa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kristin Flynn
Assistant Professor
Fashion Design
FlynnK@sunyulster.edu
HAS106
(845) 688-6006
Nancy Forsythe
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
forsythn@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
(845) 687-5230
Laura Foss
Institutional Research Assoc
Academic Affairs
fossl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events