Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Thomas D'Amicantonio
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
damicant@sunyulster.edu
HAR120C
688-1987
Nancy Decker
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
deckern@sunyulster.edu
HAR 215
687-5000
Anna Dega
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
degaa@sunyulster.edu

Scott Degeorge
Faculty
Collegian Instructor
degeorgs@sunyulster.edu

Karen DeKoskie
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
dekoskik@sunyulster.edu

Matthew DelaMater
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
delamatm@sunyulster.edu

Robert Demarco
Faculty
Collegian Instructor
demarcor@sunyulster.edu

Andrea Demosthenes
Faculty
Collegian Instructor
demostha@sunyulster.edu

Cornelia Denvir
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
denvirc@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 C
687-5034
Gregory Dinger
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
DingerG@sunyulster.edu
VAN147
687-5060
Paul Donadio
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
DonadioP@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212F
688-1984
Laura Donovan
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
donovanl@sunyulster.edu

Upcoming Events