Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
David Lucander
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
lucanded@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Daniel Lynn
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
lynnd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Iain Machell
Professor
Art
MachellI@sunyulster.edu
VAN260C
687-5066
Nick Malgieri
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
malgiern@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Eric Marion
Adjunct Faculty
Network Administrator
marione@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mkajuma Mbogho
Professor
Biology
MboghoM@sunyulster.edu
HAR229
687-5232
Keri McArdle
Assistant Professor
Human Services
mcardlek@sunyulster.edu
HAR117
688-6049
Maria McCabe
Associate Professor/Nursing
Nursing
McCabeM@sunyulster.edu
Nursing Department
688-1947
Patrick McCabe
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
mccabep@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
687-5243
Bradley McDuffie
Assistant Professor
English
mcduffib@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patrick McGuire
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
mcguirep@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Donna Meier
Associate Professor
Veterinary Tech
MeierD@sunyulster.edu
HAR 213
688-1569
Mary Mendola
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
English
MendolaM@sunyulster.edu
VAN 227
687-5112
Jody Mesches
Professor
Nursing
MeschesJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130D
688-1583
Martha Meyer
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
meyerm@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130
687-5235
Steven Minard
Police Academy Instructors
Criminal Justice
MinardS@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
688-1983
Patricia Minihan
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences
minihanp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Chaitanya Mistry
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
mistryc@sunyulster.edu
93 Roosevelt Ave
688-1575
Hemang Mistry
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
Social Sciences
mistryh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jessica Moore
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Sciences
moorej@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
687-5230

Upcoming Events