Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
John Sheehan
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
sheehanj@sunyulster.edu
HAR109D
(845) 688-6017
William Sheldon
Professor
Accounting
SheldonW@sunyulster.edu
HAS212G
(845) 687-5196
Pamela Sherman
Tutor/Learning Assistance Cent
Learning Center
ShermanP@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
(845) 687-5039
Lou Skaar
Professor Emerita
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
SkaarM@sunyulster.edu
VAN221
(845) 687-5114
Theodore Skaar
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
SkaarT@sunyulster.edu
HAR221
(845) 687-5173
Mark Stewart
Assistant Professor
Engineering
stewartm@sunyulster.edu
HAR109C
(845) 687-5252
Kevin Stoner
Vice President/Academic Affair
Academic Affairs
stonerk@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
(845) 687-5040
Eric Sutter
Professor
Physical Sciences
suttere@sunyulster.edu
BUR104
(845) 687-5035
Dennis Swauger
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
SwaugerD@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
(845) 688-1580
Ellen Tangney
Associate Professor
Nursing
tangneye@sunyulster.edu
HAR130A
(845) 687-5240
Mary Tarcza
Professor
Communications
TarczaM@sunyulster.edu
VAN212A
(845) 687-5063
Ah Tua Teo
Professor
Philosophy
TeoA@sunyulster.edu
VAN226
(845) 688-6067
James Truitt
Professor
Criminal Justice
TruittJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
(845) 687-5156
Candice VanDyke-London
Assistant Professor
English
VanDykeC@sunyulster.edu
VAN 218
(845) 687-5161
Roman Vinnichuk
Network Manager
Business
VinnichR@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
(845) 687-5169
Hans Vought
Professor
Social Sciences
VoughtH@sunyulster.edu
VAN239H
(845) 688-1594
Karl Wick
Associate Professor
Network Administrator
Wickk@sunyulster.edu
HAR109B
(845) 687-5177
Margaret Williams
Collegian Instructor
Behavioral Sciences
williamm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Sandra Wiltshire
Assistant Professor
Veterinary Tech
WiltshiS@sunyulster.edu
HAR 227
(845) 688-6026
Sandra Wisor
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
wisors@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events