Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Rachael Pompeii
Adjunct Faculty
English
pompeiir@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Harry Potter

potterh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Gretchen Primack
Adjunct Faculty
English
primackg@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
(845) 687-5103
Robert Pucci
Professor
Communications
PucciR@sunyulster.edu
VAN212B
(845) 339-4985
Dolores Quiles
Professor
English
QuilesD@sunyulster.edu
VAN217
(845) 687-5116
Barry Ranalli
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
ranallib@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Raymond Raymond
Professor
Social Sciences
RaymondR@sunyulster.edu
VAN239C
(845) 688-1586
Victoria Robertson
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
robertsv@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Martha Robinson
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
RobinsoM@sunyulster.edu
VAN224
(845) 687-5110
Karen Robinson
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
RobinsoK@sunyulster.edu
VAN119B
(845) 687-5091
Steven Schimmrich
Professor
Physical Sciences
SchimmrS@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
(845) 687-7683
Deanne Schreiber
Educational Programs Coord
Education Studies
schreibd@sunyulster.edu
VAN239K
(845) 688-6057
Thomas Scott
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
scottt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Dorothy Shanahan-Roberge
Instructor
Nursing
shanahad@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130E
(845) 688-1582
John Sheehan
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
sheehanj@sunyulster.edu
HAR109D
(845) 688-6017
William Sheldon
Professor
Accounting
SheldonW@sunyulster.edu
HAS212G
(845) 687-5196
Pamela Sherman
Tutor/Learning Assistance Cent
Learning Center
ShermanP@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
(845) 687-5039
Theodore Skaar
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
SkaarT@sunyulster.edu
HAR221
(845) 687-5173
Lou Skaar
Professor Emerita
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
SkaarM@sunyulster.edu
VAN221
(845) 687-5114
Mark Stewart
Assistant Professor
Engineering
stewartm@sunyulster.edu
HAR109C
(845) 687-5252

Upcoming Events