Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Steven Schimmrich
Professor
Physical Sciences
SchimmrS@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
(845) 687-7683
Deanne Schreiber
Educational Programs Coord
Education Studies
schreibd@sunyulster.edu
VAN239K
(845) 687-5078
Dorothy Shanahan-Roberge
Assistant Professor
Faculty
shanahad@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130E
(845) 688-1582
John Sheehan
Instructor-CIS/CS
Computer Science
sheehanj@sunyulster.edu
HAR109D
(845) 688-6017
William Sheldon
Professor
Accounting
SheldonW@sunyulster.edu
HAS212G
(845) 687-5196
Pamela Sherman
Tutor/Learning Assistance Cent
Learning Center
ShermanP@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
(845) 687-5039
Judith Sillato
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
sillatoj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lou Skaar
Professor
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
SkaarM@sunyulster.edu
VAN221
(845) 687-5114
Theodore Skaar
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
SkaarT@sunyulster.edu
HAR221
(845) 687-5173
Mark Stewart
Assistant Professor
Engineering
stewartm@sunyulster.edu
HAR109C
(845) 687-5252
Kevin Stoner
Vice President/Academic Affair
Academic Affairs
stonerk@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
(845) 687-5040
Eric Sutter
Professor
Physical Sciences
suttere@sunyulster.edu
BUR104
(845) 687-5035
Dennis Swauger
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
SwaugerD@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
(845) 688-1580
Ellen Tangney
Associate Professor
Nursing
tangneye@sunyulster.edu
HAR130A
(845) 687-5240
Mary Tarcza
Professor
Communications
TarczaM@sunyulster.edu
VAN212A
(845) 687-5063
Ah Tua Teo
Professor
Philosophy
TeoA@sunyulster.edu
VAN226
(845) 688-6067
James Truitt
Professor
Criminal Justice
TruittJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
(845) 687-5156
Fernando Valdivia
Adjunct Faculty
English
ValdiviF@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
(845) 687-5103
Candice VanDyke-London
Instructor/English
English
VanDykeC@sunyulster.edu
VAN 218
(845) 687-5161
Roman Vinnichuk
Network Manager
Business
VinnichR@sunyulster.edu
HAS 115
(845) 687-5169

Upcoming Events