Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Jay Rhinehart
Coaches
Student Development
rhinehaj@sunyulster.edu
SEN 106
(845) 687-5010
Martha Robinson
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
RobinsoM@sunyulster.edu
VAN224
(845) 687-5110
Karen Robinson
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
RobinsoK@sunyulster.edu
VAN119B
(845) 687-5091
Steven Schimmrich
Professor/Math, Physical Scien
Physical Sciences
SchimmrS@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
(845) 687-7683
Deanne Schreiber
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
schreibd@sunyulster.edu
VAN239K
(845) 687-5078
Lisa Schulte
Associate Professor/Nursing
Nursing
SchulteL@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130A
(845) 688-1585
Dorothy Shanahan-Roberge
Associate Professor/Nursing
Faculty
shanahad@sunyulster.edu
HAR138
(845) 688-1582
John Sheehan
Instructor-CIS/CS
Computer Science
sheehanj@sunyulster.edu
HAR109D
(845) 688-6017
William Sheldon
Professor/Business & Professn'
Business & Professional Studies
SheldonW@sunyulster.edu
HAS212G
(845) 687-5196
Pamela Sherman
Tutor/Learning Assistance Cent
Learning Center
ShermanP@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
(845) 687-5039
Judy Sillato
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
sillatoj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mary Lou Skaar
Professor/English & Philosophy
English
SkaarM@sunyulster.edu
VAN221
(845) 687-5114
Theodore Skaar
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
SkaarT@sunyulster.edu
HAR221
(845) 687-5173
Mark Stewart
Assistant Professor/Engineerin
Engineering
stewartm@sunyulster.edu
HAR109C
(845) 687-5252
Kevin Stoner
Dean of Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
stonerk@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
(845) 687-5040
Eric Sutter
Professor/Physics
Physical Sciences
suttere@sunyulster.edu
BUR104
(845) 687-5035
Dennis Swauger
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
SwaugerD@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
(845) 688-1580
Ellen Tangney
Assistant Professor/Nursing
Nursing
tangneye@sunyulster.edu
HAR130A
(845) 687-5240
Mary Tarcza
Professor/Visual & Perform Ar
Communications
TarczaM@sunyulster.edu
VAN212A
(845) 687-5063
Ah Tua Teo
Professor/Philosophy
Philosophy
TeoA@sunyulster.edu
VAN226
(845) 688-6067

Upcoming Events