Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Dina Pearlman
Web Coordinator
Community Relations Marketing
PearlmaD@sunyulster.edu
VAN260B
(845) 687-5219
Edward Peifer
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
PeiferE@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Glenn Peterkin
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
peterkig@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Phelan
Assistant Professor
Business
phelanp@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 E Hasbrouck Build
(845) 687-5198
Vernal Piantanida
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
PiantanV@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5157
Mark Pisano
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
PisanoM@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 687-5156
Rachael Pompeii
Adjunct Faculty
English
pompeiir@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Harry Potter

potterh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Gretchen Primack
Adjunct Faculty
English
primackg@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
(845) 687-5103
Robert Pucci
Professor
Communications
PucciR@sunyulster.edu
VAN212B
(845) 339-4985
Dolores Quiles
Professor
English
QuilesD@sunyulster.edu
VAN217
(845) 687-5116
Barry Ranalli
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
ranallib@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Raymond Raymond
Professor
Social Sciences
RaymondR@sunyulster.edu
VAN239C
(845) 688-1586
Victoria Robertson
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
robertsv@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Karen Robinson
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
RobinsoK@sunyulster.edu
VAN119B
(845) 687-5091
Martha Robinson
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
RobinsoM@sunyulster.edu
VAN224
(845) 687-5110
Steven Schimmrich
Professor
Physical Sciences
SchimmrS@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
(845) 687-7683
Deanne Schreiber
Educational Programs Coord
Education Studies
schreibd@sunyulster.edu
VAN239K
(845) 688-6057
Thomas Scott
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
scottt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Dorothy Shanahan-Roberge
Instructor
Nursing
shanahad@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130E
(845) 688-1582

Upcoming Events