Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Edward Peifer
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
PeiferE@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Glenn Peterkin
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
peterkig@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Phelan
Assistant Professor
Business
phelanp@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 E Hasbrouck Build
687-5198
Vernal Piantanida
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
PiantanV@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5157
Mark Pisano
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
PisanoM@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
687-5156
Rachael Pompeii
Adjunct Faculty
English
pompeiir@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Harry Potter

potterh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Gretchen Primack
Adjunct Faculty
English
primackg@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
687-5103
Robert Pucci
Professor
Communications
PucciR@sunyulster.edu
VAN212B
687-4985
Dolores Quiles
Professor
English
QuilesD@sunyulster.edu
VAN217
(845) 687-5116
Raymond Raymond
Professor
Social Sciences
RaymondR@sunyulster.edu
VAN239C
688-1586
Karen Robinson
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
RobinsoK@sunyulster.edu
VAN119B
687-5091
Martha Robinson
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
RobinsoM@sunyulster.edu
VAN224
687-5110
Steven Schimmrich
Professor
Physical Sciences
SchimmrS@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
687-7683
Deanne Schreiber
Educational Programs Coord
Education Studies
schreibd@sunyulster.edu
VAN239K
688-6057
Dorothy Shanahan-Roberge
Instructor
Nursing
shanahad@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130E
687-1582
John Sheehan
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
sheehanj@sunyulster.edu
HAR109D
688-6017
William Sheldon
Professor
Accounting
SheldonW@sunyulster.edu
HAS212G
687-5196
Pamela Sherman
Tutor/Learning Assistance Cent
Learning Center
ShermanP@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
687-5039
Mary Skaar
Professor Emerita
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
SkaarM@sunyulster.edu
VAN221
687-5114

Upcoming Events