Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Irving Izzo
Adjunct Faculty
Music
IzzoI@sunyulster.edu
VAN 147
687-5060
Zack Jacobs
Adjunct Faculty
Theater
jacobsz@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Matthew Jeckerbyrne
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
jeckerbm@sunyulster.edu
SSHE-Sociology
688-6048
Suzy Jeffers
Gallery Coordinator
SUNY Ulster Arts
JeffersS@sunyulster.edu
VAN266
687-5113
Grace Johnston
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
johnstog@sunyulster.edu
BUR107
687-5230
Jennifer Kaufman
Associate Professor
English
KaufmanJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN224
688-1593
Karl Knapp
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences
knappk@sunyulster.edu
BUR 105G
688-1580
Mindy Kole
Associate Dean/Adult Learning
Adult Edge
kolem@sunyulster.edu
HAS212
688-6041
Angela Kunz
Adjunct Faculty
Fashion Design
kunzan@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Kurz
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
kurzj@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
687-5156
Michael Landis
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
landism@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Edward Leavitt
Adjunct Faculty
Music
leavitte@sunyulster.edu
VAN143
687-5060
David Lemmon
Professor
Biology
LemmonD@sunyulster.edu
HAR228
687-5239
Theresa Levin
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
LevinT@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225
687-5231
Salvatore Ligotino
Assistant Professor
Drafting&Design Tech
LigotinS@sunyulster.edu
HAR214
687-5158
Jamal Lis-Simmons
TRIO/SSS Counselor
Enrollment & Success Center
lissimmj@sunyulster.edu
Admissions VAN128
688-1567
Laura Loheide
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
loheidel@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Linda Loomis
Assistant Professor
Nursing
loomisl@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130E
687-5241
Donn Lord

lordd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Lisa Loughran
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
loughral@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events