Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Patricia Minihan
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Sciences
minihanp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Chaitanya Mistry
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
mistryc@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107D
(845) 688-1575
Lisa Moruzzi
Professor
Nursing
MoruzziL@sunyulster.edu
HAR130B
(845) 688-1584
John Murphy
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
MurphyJ@sunyulster.edu
DEW205
(845) 687-5219
Maureen Nicholson
Associate Professor
Mathematics
NicholsM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107B
(845) 688-1574
Sean Nixon
Professor
Art
NixonS@sunyulster.edu
VAN260A
(845) 688-1588
Margaret Ordansky
Professor Emerita
Biological Sciences
OrdanskM@sunyulster.edu
HAR216
(845) 687-5242
Deirdre Ourso
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
oursod@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
(845) 687-5243
Dina Pearlman
Web Coordinator
SUNY Ulster Arts
PearlmaD@sunyulster.edu
VAN260B
(845) 687-5219
Edward Peifer
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
PeiferE@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Phelan
Assistant Professor
Business
phelanp@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 E Hasbrouck Build
(845) 687-5198
Vernal Piantanida
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
PiantanV@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5157
Mark Pisano
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
PisanoM@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 687-5156
Rachel Pompeii
Adjunct Faculty
English
pompeiir@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Harry Potter

potterh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Gretchen Primack
Adjunct Faculty
English
primackg@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
(845) 687-5103
Robert Pucci
Professor
Communications
PucciR@sunyulster.edu
VAN212B
(845) 339-4985
Dolores Quiles
Professor
English
QuilesD@sunyulster.edu
VAN217
(845) 687-5116
Raymond Raymond
Professor
Social Sciences
RaymondR@sunyulster.edu
VAN239C
(845) 688-1586
Victoria Robertson
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
robertsv@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events