Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Donna Meier
Associate Professor/Vet Tech
Veterinary Tech
MeierD@sunyulster.edu
HAR 213
(845) 688-1569
Mary Mendola
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
English
MendolaM@sunyulster.edu
VAN 227
(845) 687-5112
Jody Mesches
Professor/Nursing
Nursing
MeschesJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130D
(845) 688-1583
Steven Minard
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
MinardS@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 688-1983
Chaitanya Mistry
Instructor/Mathematics
Mathematics
mistryc@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107D
(845) 688-1575
Lisa Moruzzi
Associate Professor-Nursing
Nursing
MoruzziL@sunyulster.edu
HAR130B
(845) 688-1584
John Murphy
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
MurphyJ@sunyulster.edu
DEW205
(845) 687-5219
Maureen Nicholson
Assoc Prof-Math & Phys Sci
Mathematics
NicholsM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107B
(845) 688-1574
Sean Nixon
Associate Professor/Visual Art
Art
NixonS@sunyulster.edu
VAN260A
(845) 688-1588
Margaret Ordansky
Professor/Biology
Veterinary Tech
OrdanskM@sunyulster.edu
HAR216
(845) 687-5242
Deirdre Ourso
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
oursod@sunyulster.edu
VAN 229
(845) 687-5128
Dina Pearlman
Adjunct Faculty
Art
PearlmaD@sunyulster.edu
VAN260B
(845) 687-5066
Edward Peifer
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
PeiferE@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Phelan
Asst Prof - Business & Prof St
Business
phelanp@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 E Hasbrouck Build
(845) 687-5198
Vernal Piantanida
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
PiantanV@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5157
Mark Pisano
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice
PisanoM@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 687-5156
Harry Potter

potterh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Pucci
Professor/Visual & Performing
Communications
PucciR@sunyulster.edu
VAN212B
(845) 339-4985
Dolores Quiles
Professor/Dept Chair-English
English
QuilesD@sunyulster.edu
VAN210
(845) 687-5116
Raymond Raymond
Associate Prof/Gov't & History
Social Sciences
RaymondR@sunyulster.edu
VAN239C
(845) 688-1586

Upcoming Events