Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Eric Marion
Adjunct Faculty
Network Administrator
marione@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Carol Mason
Instructional Assistant/Nursin
MasonC@sunyulster.edu
HAR130E
(845) 687-5234
Mkajuma Mbogho
Professor
Biology
MboghoM@sunyulster.edu
HAR229
(845) 687-5232
Bradley McDuffie
Assistant Professor
English
mcduffib@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patrick McGuire
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
mcguirep@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Donna Meier
Associate Professor
Veterinary Tech
MeierD@sunyulster.edu
HAR 213
(845) 688-1569
James Meliti
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
melitij@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mary Mendola
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
English
MendolaM@sunyulster.edu
VAN 227
(845) 687-5112
Jody Mesches
Professor
Nursing
MeschesJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130D
(845) 688-1583
Steven Minard
Police Academy Instructors
Criminal Justice
MinardS@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 688-1983
Patricia Minihan
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences
minihanp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Chaitanya Mistry
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
mistryc@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107D
(845) 688-1575
Lisa Moruzzi
Professor
Nursing
MoruzziL@sunyulster.edu
HAR130B
(845) 688-1584
John Murphy
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
MurphyJ@sunyulster.edu
DEW205
(845) 687-5219
Maureen Nicholson
Associate Professor
Mathematics
NicholsM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107B
(845) 688-1574
Maija Niemisto
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
niemistm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Sean Nixon
Professor
Art
NixonS@sunyulster.edu
VAN260A
(845) 688-1588
Margaret Ordansky
Professor Emerita
Biological Sciences
OrdanskM@sunyulster.edu
HAR216
(845) 687-5242
Patricia Ormandy
Adjunct Faculty
Learning Center
lawp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 243
(845) 687-5120
Deirdre Ourso
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
oursod@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
(845) 687-5243

Upcoming Events