Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Carol Mason
Distinguished Staff
Nursing
MasonC@sunyulster.edu
HAR130E
687-5234
Mkajuma Mbogho
Professor
Biology
MboghoM@sunyulster.edu
HAR229
687-5232
Bradley McDuffie
Assistant Professor
English
mcduffib@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patrick McGuire
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
mcguirep@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Donna Meier
Associate Professor
Veterinary Tech
MeierD@sunyulster.edu
HAR 213
688-1569
James Meliti
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
melitij@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mary Mendola
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
English
MendolaM@sunyulster.edu
VAN 227
687-5112
Jody Mesches
Professor
Nursing
MeschesJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130D
688-1583
Steven Minard
Police Academy Instructors
Criminal Justice
MinardS@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
688-1983
Patricia Minihan
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences
minihanp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Chaitanya Mistry
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
mistryc@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107D
688-1575
Lisa Moruzzi
Professor
Nursing
MoruzziL@sunyulster.edu
HAR130B
688-1584
John Murphy
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
MurphyJ@sunyulster.edu
DEW205
687-5219
Maureen Nicholson
Associate Professor
Mathematics
NicholsM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107B
688-1574
Maija Niemisto
Adjunct Faculty
Biological Sciences
niemistm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Sean Nixon
Professor
Art
NixonS@sunyulster.edu
VAN260A
688-1588
Margaret Ordansky
Professor Emerita
Biological Sciences
OrdanskM@sunyulster.edu
HAR216
687-5242
Patricia Ormandy
Adjunct Faculty
Learning Center
lawp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 243
(845) 687-5120
Deirdre Ourso
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
oursod@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
687-5243
Dina Pearlman
Web Coordinator
Community Relations Marketing
PearlmaD@sunyulster.edu
VAN260B
687-5219

Upcoming Events