Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Celeste Hackenberg
Enrollment & Success Counselor
Enrollment & Success Center
hackenbc@sunyulster.edu
KSU 208A
688-1560
Nicholas Haines
Assistant Professor
English
hainesn@sunyulster.edu
VAN 220
687-5130
Ashley Hajba
Professional Tutor/EOP Program
Student Development
hajbaa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Elizabeth Halpern
Adjunct Faculty
Fashion Design
halperne@sunyulster.edu
VAN 260-B
687-5068
Mark Hanley
Adjunct Faculty
Network Administrator
hanleym@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
(845) 687-5231
Joseph Happeny
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
HappenyJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
687-5063
Vicky Harris
Asst Prof/Coord of Human Serv
Human Services
burghhav@sunyulster.edu
HAR117A
687-5078
Mark Harris
Collegian Instructor
harrism@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nichola Harris
Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
harrisn@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239F
688-1577
Kimberly Hart
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
hartk@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
687-5068
Tess Hartman-Cullen
Assistant Librarian
Learning Resources
hartmant@sunyulster.edu
DEW103
687-5216
Radmilla Haviland
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
havilanr@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Karen Helgers
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences
HelgersK@sunyulster.edu
BUR105E
688-1581
James Hobbs
Professor
Behavioral Sciences
HobbsJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN239G
687-5190
Patricia Hoffstatter
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
hoffstap@sunyulster.edu

687-5235
John Horner
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
hornerj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Thomas Huleatt
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
huleattt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
John Hummel
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Sciences
hummelj@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
687-5230
Thomas Impola
Associate Professor
English
impolat@sunyulster.edu
VAN228
688-1591
Miho Iwazaki
Professor
Behavioral Sciences
IwazakiM@sunyulster.edu
VAN239E
687-5160

Upcoming Events