Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Miho Iwazaki
Professor
Behavioral Sciences
IwazakiM@sunyulster.edu
VAN239E
(845) 687-5160
Robert Jakaitis
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
Jakaitir@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Suzy Jeffers
Gallery Coordinator
SUNY Ulster Arts
JeffersS@sunyulster.edu
VAN266
(845) 687-5113
Mary Jones
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
JonesM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107
(845) 687-5230
Jennifer Kaufman
Associate Professor
English
KaufmanJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN224
(845) 688-1593
Karl Knapp
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences
knappk@sunyulster.edu
BUR 105G
(845) 688-1580
Mindy Kole
Associate Dean/Adult Learning
Adult Edge
kolem@sunyulster.edu
HAS212
(845) 688-6041
Patricia Law-Ormandy
Adjunct Faculty
Learning Center
lawp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 243
(845) 687-5120
David Lemmon
Professor
Biology
LemmonD@sunyulster.edu
HAR228
(845) 687-5239
Salvatore Ligotino
Assistant Professor
Drafting&Design Tech
LigotinS@sunyulster.edu
HAR214
(845) 687-5158
Linda Loomis
Assistant Professor
Nursing
loomisl@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130E
(845) 687-5241
Nicholas Lynchard
Professor
Behavioral Sciences
LyncharN@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239L
(845) 688-1592
Iain Machell
Professor
Art
MachellI@sunyulster.edu
VAN260C
(845) 687-5066
Kari Mack
Director of Library Services
Learning Resources
MackK@sunyulster.edu
DEW105
(845) 687-5214
Deborah Mannello
Adjunct Faculty
Sign Language
mannelld@sunyulster.edu
94 Mary's Ave
(845) 687-5068
Carol Mason
Instructional Assistant/Nursin
Nursing
MasonC@sunyulster.edu
HAR130E
(845) 687-5234
Mkajuma Mbogho
Professor
Biology
MboghoM@sunyulster.edu
HAR229
(845) 687-5232
Donna Meier
Associate Professor
Veterinary Tech
MeierD@sunyulster.edu
HAR 213
(845) 688-1569
Mary Mendola
Tutor/PT-Learning Center
English
MendolaM@sunyulster.edu
VAN 227
(845) 687-5112
Jody Mesches
Professor
Nursing
MeschesJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130D
(845) 688-1583

Upcoming Events