Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Nichola Harris
Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
harrisn@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239F
688-1577
Karen Helgers
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences
HelgersK@sunyulster.edu
BUR105E
688-1581
James Hobbs
Professor
Behavioral Sciences
HobbsJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN239G
687-5190
Thomas Impola
Associate Professor
English
impolat@sunyulster.edu
VAN228
688-1591
Miho Iwazaki
Professor
Behavioral Sciences
IwazakiM@sunyulster.edu
VAN239E
687-5160
Robert Jakaitis
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
Jakaitir@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Suzy Jeffers
Gallery Coordinator
SUNY Ulster Arts
JeffersS@sunyulster.edu
VAN266
687-5113
Mary Jones
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
JonesM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107
687-5230
Jennifer Kaufman
Associate Professor
English
KaufmanJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN224
688-1593
Karl Knapp
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences
knappk@sunyulster.edu
BUR 105G
688-1580
Mindy Kole
Associate Dean/Adult Learning
Adult Edge
kolem@sunyulster.edu
HAS212
688-6041
Michael Landis
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
landism@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
David Lemmon
Professor
Biology
LemmonD@sunyulster.edu
HAR228
687-5239
Salvatore Ligotino
Assistant Professor
Drafting&Design Tech
LigotinS@sunyulster.edu
HAR214
687-5158
Linda Loomis
Assistant Professor
Nursing
loomisl@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130E
687-5241
Donn Lord

lordd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Iain Machell
Professor
Art
MachellI@sunyulster.edu
VAN260C
687-5066
Kari Mack
Director of Library Services
Learning Resources
MackK@sunyulster.edu
DEW105
687-5214
Deborah Mannello
Adjunct Faculty
Sign Language
mannelld@sunyulster.edu
94 Mary's Ave
687-5068
Eric Marion
Adjunct Faculty
Network Administrator
marione@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events