Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Paul Donadio
Adjunct Faculty
Accounting
DonadioP@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212F
688-1984
Zoe Dunn
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
dunnz@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christopher Earley
Associate Professor
Music
EarleyC@sunyulster.edu
VAN146
688-1949
Monika Espinasa
Assistant Professor
Environmental Studies
EspinasM@sunyulster.edu
HAR 217
687-5165
Linda Farina
Coordinator/Field Work-Coll Co
Student Development
FarinaL@sunyulster.edu
VAN119F
687-5192
Heidi Ferry
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
ferryh@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
687-5230
Erika Finch
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
finche@sunyulster.edu
491 Cottekill Road
687-5194
Kristin Flynn
Assistant Professor
Fashion Design
FlynnK@sunyulster.edu
HAS106
688-6006
Nancy Forsythe
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
forsythn@sunyulster.edu
BUR 103
687-5230
John Frampton
Adjunct Faculty
Business
FramptoJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN247
(845) 687-5288
Talbot Frawley
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
frawleyt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Douglas Furman
Professor
Mathematics
FurmanD@sunyulster.edu
BUR107E
688-1576
Elena Garcia-McWhinnie
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
garciame@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Abderrahmane Gaye
Adjunct Faculty
Foreign Languages
gayea@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Janet Gehres
Adjunct Faculty
Music
gehresj@sunyulster.edu
VAN 142
688-1941
Ivan Godfrey
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice
godfreyi@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
688-1985
Matthew Goodell
Instructor/Coordinator
Mathematics
goodellm@sunyulster.edu
BUR119
802-7191
John Gotto
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
gottoj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Marla Gruner
Assistant Librarian-Electronic
Learning Resources
grunerm@sunyulster.edu
DEW102
688-1579
Jennifer Guiher
Assistant Professor
Environmental Studies
guiherj@sunyulster.edu
Biology Department
687-5242

Upcoming Events