Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Sheryl Chisamore
Dir/Instr Tech & Dist Learn
Learning Technologies
ChisamoS@sunyulster.edu
DEW110
687-5095
Thomas Connor
Adjunct Faculty
Comp Info Sys & Comp Sci
ConnorT@sunyulster.edu
HAR109A
(845) 688-1911
Linda Corsones
Program Coordinator/Continuing
Community Programs
CorsoneL@sunyulster.edu
Kingston Center of SUNY U
802-7172
Thomas D'Amicantonio
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice
damicant@sunyulster.edu
HAR120C
688-1987
Nancy Decker
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
deckern@sunyulster.edu
HAR 215
687-5000
Anna Dega
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
degaa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Karen DeKoskie
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
dekoskik@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Cornelia Denvir
Professor/Business & Prof Stud
Social Sciences
denvirc@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 C
687-5034
Gregory Dinger
Adjunct Faculty
Music
DingerG@sunyulster.edu
VAN147
687-5060
Paul Donadio
Adjunct Faculty
Accounting
DonadioP@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212F
688-1984
Stacy Dziomba
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
Community Relations Marketing
DziombaS@sunyulster.edu
CLI203
687-5262
Christopher Earley
Associate Professor
Music
EarleyC@sunyulster.edu
VAN146
688-1949
Monika Espinasa
Assistant Professor
Environmental Studies
EspinasM@sunyulster.edu
HAR 217
687-5165
Linda Farina
Coordinator/Field Work-Coll Co
Student Development
FarinaL@sunyulster.edu
VAN119F
687-5192
David Fiedler
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts
fiedlerd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Kristin Flynn
Assistant Professor
Fashion Design
FlynnK@sunyulster.edu
HAS106
688-6006
Talbot Frawley
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
frawleyt@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Douglas Furman
Professor
Mathematics
FurmanD@sunyulster.edu
BUR107E
688-1576
Harvey Garrett
Multimedia Manager
Information Technology
garretth@sunyulster.edu
BUR116
687-5074
Nicholas Haines
Assistant Professor
English
hainesn@sunyulster.edu
VAN 220
687-5130

Upcoming Events