Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Kristy Bruse
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
brusek@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Hiep Bui
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
buih@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Miguel Caban
Adjunct Faculty
Foreign Languages
cabanm@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Peter Carofano
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
carofanp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nicole Casiere
Testing Proctor
Enrollment & Success Center
casieren@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Richard Cattabiani
Adjunct Faculty
English
CattabiR@sunyulster.edu
VAN119 C
(845) 687-5135
Wendy Cedar
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
cedarw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Trudy Cirrincione
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
cirrinct@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christopher Cozzolino
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
cozzolic@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Patricia Curry
Interim PCS Program Coord.
Institutional Advancement
curryp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 229
687-1927
Thomas D'Amicantonio
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice
damicant@sunyulster.edu
HAR120C
688-1987
Paul David
Adjunct Faculty
Manufacturing
davidp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nancy Decker
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
deckern@sunyulster.edu
HAR 215
687-5000
Anna Dega
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
degaa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Scott Degeorge
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
degeorgs@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Karen DeKoskie
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
dekoskik@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Demarco
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
demarcor@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Andrea Demosthenes
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
demostha@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Cornelia Denvir
Professor/Business & Prof Stud
Social Sciences
denvirc@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 C
687-5034
Gregory Dinger
Adjunct Faculty
Music
DingerG@sunyulster.edu
VAN147
687-5060

Upcoming Events