Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Edwin Corrales
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
CorraleE@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
(845) 687-5128
Linda Corsones
Program Coordinator/Continuing
Community Programs
CorsoneL@sunyulster.edu
Kingston Center of SUNY U
(845) 802-7172
Thomas D'Amicantonio
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice
DamicanT@sunyulster.edu
HAR120C
(845) 688-1987
Nancy Decker
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
deckern@sunyulster.edu
HAR 215
(845) 687-5000
Cornelia Denvir
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
denvirc@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 C
(845) 687-5034
Gregory Dinger
Adjunct Faculty
Music
DingerG@sunyulster.edu
VAN147
(845) 687-5060
Paul Donadio
Adjunct Faculty
Accounting
DonadioP@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212F
(845) 688-1984
Stacy Dziomba
Campus Admin Asst/Typist
Community Relations Marketing
DziombaS@sunyulster.edu
CLI203
(845) 687-5262
Christopher Earley
Associate Professor
Music
EarleyC@sunyulster.edu
VAN146
(845) 688-1949
Monika Espinasa
Assistant Professor
Environmental Studies
EspinasM@sunyulster.edu
HAR 217
(845) 687-5165
Linda Farina
Coordinator/Field Work-Coll Co
Student Development
FarinaL@sunyulster.edu
VAN119F
(845) 687-5192
Kristin Flynn
Assistant Professor
Fashion Design
FlynnK@sunyulster.edu
HAS106
(845) 688-6006
Douglas Furman
Associate Professor
Mathematics
FurmanD@sunyulster.edu
BUR107E
(845) 688-1576
Harvey Garrett
Multimedia Manager
Multimedia Manager
garretth@sunyulster.edu
BUR116
(845) 687-5074
Gina Guarente
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
guarentg@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Nicholas Haines
Assistant Professor
English
hainesn@sunyulster.edu
VAN 220
(845) 688-1590
Nichola Harris
Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
HarrisN@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239F
(845) 688-1577
Jennifer Heins
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
HeinsJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107
(845) 687-5230
Karen Helgers
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences
HelgersK@sunyulster.edu
BUR105E
(845) 688-1581
John Hines
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
hinesjm@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
(845) 687-5243

Upcoming Events