Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Carol Aaronson
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
AaronsoC@sunyulster.edu

(845) 688-1575
Christopher Aderholdt
Police Academy Instructors
Criminal Justice
AderholC@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
(845) 688-1983
Jules Albertini
Associate Professor/Math & Phy
Mathematics
AlbertiJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
(845) 687-5224
Beth Alden
Professor/Biology
Veterinary Tech
AldenB@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
(845) 687-5233
Doreen Arnesen
Administrative Aide/Typist/BRC
Continuing Education
arnesend@sunyulster.edu
BRC112A
(845) 802-7161
Mary Ann Bahruth
Associate Prof/Mathematics
Mathematics
BahruthM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107C
(845) 688-1573
Greta Baker
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
bakerg@sunyulster.edu
VAN 212C
(845) 688-1590
Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor/Theater
Theater
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN 138
(845) 688-1589
Goretti Benca
Instructor/English
English
bencag@sunyulster.edu
VAN 219
(845) 688-6148
Anita Bleffert-Schmidt
Professor/Bus & Prof Studies
Business
SchmidtA@sunyulster.edu
HAS212A
(845) 687-5195
Julie Boice
Instructor/Business
Business
BoiceJ@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212B
(845) 687-5206
Donald Brewer
Adjunct Faculty
Drafting&Design Tech
BrewerD@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225
(845) 687-5231
Kathleen Bruegging
Professor/Visual & Performing
Foreign Languages
BrueggiK@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
(845) 687-5128
Lisa Bullard
Instructor/English
English
bullardl@sunyulster.edu
VAN 221
(845) 688-1571
Robert Cassidy
Assoc Prof/Math & Phy Science
Physical Sciences
CassidyR@sunyulster.edu
BUR105C
(845) 687-5223
Richard Cattabiani
Adjunct Faculty
English
CattabiR@sunyulster.edu
VAN119 C
(845) 687-5135
Lovepreet Cheema
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
cheemal@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Sheryl Chisamore
Director/Distance Education
Learning Center
ChisamoS@sunyulster.edu
DEW110
(845) 687-5095
Thomas Connor
Adjunct Faculty
Comp Info Sys & Comp Sci
ConnorT@sunyulster.edu
HAR109A
(845) 688-1911
Edwin Corrales
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
CorraleE@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
(845) 687-5128

Upcoming Events