Faculty Directory

Soni Adams
Adjunct Faculty
adamss@sunyulster.edu
SEN 106
x5231
Christopher Aderholdt
Adjunct Faculty
aderholc@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
688-1983
Miranda Aitken
Adjunct Faculty
aitkenm@sunyulster.edu
   
Jules Albertini
Professor/Math & Phy Sci
STEM
AlbertiJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
x5224
Damon Alberts
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy

   
Beth Alden
Associate Professor/Biology
Biological Sciences
AldenB@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
x5233
Robert Amundson
Professor Emeritus
Business
AmundsoR@sunyulster.edu
HAS212D
x5198
Linda Armstrong
Adjunct Faculty
Library Information Skills
armstrol@sunyulster.edu
DEW101
x5213
William Badner
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
badnerw@sunyulster.edu
   
Mary Ann Bahruth
Associate Prof/Math & Sciences
STEM
BahruthM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107C
688-1573
Karl Baker
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
bakerk@sunyulster.edu
   
Greta Baker
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
bakerg@sunyulster.edu
VAN 212C
688-1590
Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor/Theater
Art,Design,MUS,THE&COMM
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN212D
688-1589
Elisa Ball
Adjunct Faculty
balle@sunyulster.edu
DEW 101
688-75213
Tiffanie Baney
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
downeyt@sunyulster.edu
   
Shawn Barry
Police Academy Instructors
Criminal Justice
barrys@sunyulster.edu
   
Cristy Bauer
Adjunct Faculty

   
Goretti Benca
Instructor/English
Eng,ForeignLang, Phi
bencag@sunyulster.edu
   
Shirley Birmingham
Adjunct Faculty

VAN239
x5243
Ellen Bitterman
Adjunct Faculty
bitterme@sunyulster.edu
VAN 242
x5039