Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Faculty Bios
Carol Aaronson
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
AaronsoC@sunyulster.edu

(845) 688-1575
Christopher Aderholdt
Police Academy Instructors
Criminal Justice
AderholC@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
688-1983
Jules Albertini
Professor
Mathematics
AlbertiJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
687-5224
Beth Alden
Professor
Veterinary Tech
AldenB@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
687-5233
Lisa Anderson
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
andersol@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Estela Aquino-Woych
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty


687-5235
Doreen Arnesen
Distinguished Staff
Kingston Center
arnesend@sunyulster.edu
BRC112A
(845) 802-7161
Daniel Axelrod
Adjunct Faculty
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
axelrodd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mary Ann Bahruth
Associate Professor
Mathematics
BahruthM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107C
688-1573
Greta Baker
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
bakerg@sunyulster.edu
VAN 212C
(845) 688-1590
Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor
Theater
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN 138
688-1589
Goretti Benca
Instructor
English
bencag@sunyulster.edu
VAN 219
688-6148
Anita Bleffert-Schmidt
Professor
Business
SchmidtA@sunyulster.edu
HAS212A
687-5195
Julie Boice
Assistant Professor
Business
BoiceJ@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212B
687-5206
Kathleen Bruegging
Professor
Foreign Languages
BrueggiK@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Kristy Bruse
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
brusek@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Hiep Bui
Adjunct Faculty
Behavioral Sciences
buih@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Susan Cagle
Lab Manager
Information Technology
cagles@sunyulster.edu
HAS115
687-5169
Robert Cassidy Jr
Professor Emeritus
STEM
CassidyR@sunyulster.edu
BUR105C
687-5223
Richard Cattabiani
Adjunct Faculty
English
CattabiR@sunyulster.edu
VAN119 C
(845) 687-5135

Upcoming Events