Faculty Directory

Find Employees

Christopher Aderholdt
Adjunct Faculty
aderholc@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
688-1983
Miranda Aitken
Adjunct Faculty
aitkenm@sunyulster.edu
   
Jules Albertini
Professor/Math & Phy Sci
STEM
AlbertiJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
x5224
Damon Alberts
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy

   
Beth Alden
Associate Professor/Biology
Biological Sciences
AldenB@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
x5233
Robert Amundson
Professor Emeritus
Business & Professional Studies
AmundsoR@sunyulster.edu
HAS212D
x5198
Salvatore Ardisi
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
ardisis@sunyulster.edu
   
Jessica Armstrong
Adjunct Faculty
armstroj@sunyulster.edu
   
Michael Asbill
Adjunct Faculty
asbillm@sunyulster.edu
   
Michael Assa
Adjunct Faculty
assam@sunyulster.edu
   
Mary Ann Bahruth
Associate Prof/Math & Sciences
STEM
BahruthM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107C
688-1573
Greta Baker
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
bakerg@sunyulster.edu
VAN 212C
688-1590
Karl Baker
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
bakerk@sunyulster.edu
   
Richard Baker
Adjunct Faculty
bakerr@sunyulster.edu
   
Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor/Theater
SUNY Ulster Arts
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN212D
688-1589
Elisa Ball
Adjunct Faculty
balle@sunyulster.edu
DEW 101
688-75213
Tiffanie Baney
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
downeyt@sunyulster.edu
   
Shawn Barry
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
barrys@sunyulster.edu
   
Peter Bayer
Adjunct Faculty
bayerp@sunyulster.edu
   
Eric Bein
Adjunct Faculty
beine@sunyulster.edu
   

Upcoming Events