Employee Directory

Carol Aaronson
Professor Emerita
AaronsoC@sunyulster.edu

 
Bouazza Abidi
Cleaners-PT (Night Rate)
Maintenance & Plant Operations
abidib@sunyulster.edu

x5000
Soni Adams
Adjunct Faculty
adamss@sunyulster.edu
SEN 106
x5231
Christopher Aderholdt
Adjunct Faculty
aderholc@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
688-1983
James Affinito
Bldg Trades Worker PT Day
Maintenance & Plant Operations
affinitj@sunyulster.edu
ALG 113
x5200
Miranda Aitken
Adjunct Faculty
aitkenm@sunyulster.edu
   
John Albarino
College Nurse - PT
Health Services
AlbarinJ@sunyulster.edu
SEN139
x5246
Jules Albertini
Professor/Math & Phy Sci
Math, Sci, Enginrng, Indstrial Tech
AlbertiJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
x5224
Beth Alden
Associate Professor/Biology
Veterinary Tech
AldenB@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
x5233
George Allen
Library Clerk/Learning Resources
Learning Resources
AllenG@sunyulster.edu
DEW100
x5213
Louis Amaru
Professor Emeritus

   
Robert Amundson
Professor Emeritus
Business
AmundsoR@sunyulster.edu
HAS212D
x5198
Linda Armstrong
Adjunct Faculty
Library Information Skills
armstrol@sunyulster.edu
DEW101
x5213
Doreen Arnesen
Administrative Aide/Typist/BRC
Continuing Education
arnesend@sunyulster.edu
BRC112A
802-7161
Patricia Atkins
Assistant Teacher

Children'
x5258
Mildred Atzberger
Senior Account Clerk
General Accounting / Bursar
atzbergm@sunyulster.edu
VAN204
x5055
Mary Ann Bahruth
Associate Prof/Math & Sciences
Math, Sci, Enginrng, Indstrial Tech
BahruthM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107C
688-1573
Karl Baker
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
bakerk@sunyulster.edu
   
Greta Baker
Adjunct Faculty
Communications
bakerg@sunyulster.edu
VAN 212C
688-1590
Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor/Theater
Art,Design,MUS,THE&COMM
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN212D
688-1589