Employee Directory

Find Employees

Carol Aaronson
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
AaronsoC@sunyulster.edu

(845) 688-1575
Patricia Abi-Hassan
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
abihassp@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Debra Adair
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
adaird@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Christopher Aderholdt
Police Academy Instructors
Criminal Justice
AderholC@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
(845) 688-1983
Jules Albertini
Professor
Mathematics
AlbertiJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
(845) 687-5224
Damon Alberts
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
albertsd@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Beth Alden
Professor
Veterinary Tech
AldenB@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
(845) 687-5233
George Allen
Library Clerk/Learning Resourc
Learning Resources
AllenG@sunyulster.edu
DEW100
(845) 687-5213
Louis Amaru
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
amarul@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Robert Amundson
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
AmundsoR@sunyulster.edu
HAS212D
(845) 687-5198
Hunter Andrews
Collegian Instructor
Faculty
andewsh@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Estela Aquino-Woych
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty


(845) 687-5235
Lynn Archer
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits
archerl@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Salvatore Ardisi
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
ardisis@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Jessica Armstrong
Collegian Instructor
Mathematics
armstroj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Doreen Arnesen
Administrative Aide/Typist/BRC
Kingston Center
arnesend@sunyulster.edu
BRC112A
(845) 802-7161
Michael Assa
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
assam@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Mildred Atzberger
Distinguished Staff Member
Distinguished Staff Member
atzbergm@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000
Elliott Auerbach
Foundation Board
Institutional Benefits


(845) 687-5000
William Austin
Middle States Team Member
Human Resources / Payroll
austinw@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5000

Upcoming Events