Employee Directory

Find Employees

Carol Aaronson
Professor Emerita
aaronsoc@sunyulster.edu
   
Christopher Aderholdt
Adjunct Faculty
aderholc@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
688-1983
Jules Albertini
Professor/Math & Phy Sci
STEM
albertij@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
x5224
Damon Alberts
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy

   
Beth Alden
Associate Professor/Biology
Biological Sciences
aldenb@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
x5233
George Allen
Library Clerk P/T
Learning Resources
alleng@sunyulster.edu
   
Michael Aman
Adjunct Faculty
amanm@sunyulster.edu
   
Louis Amaru
Professor Emeritus
amarul@sunyulster.edu
   
Robert Amundson
Professor Emeritus
amundsor@sunyulster.edu
HAS212D
x5198
Salvatore Ardisi
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
ardisis@sunyulster.edu
   
Jessica Armstrong
Adjunct Faculty
armstroj@sunyulster.edu
   
Doreen Arnesen
Administrative Aide/Typist/BRC
Continuing Education
arnesend@sunyulster.edu
BRC112A
802-7161
Michael Asbill
Adjunct Faculty
asbillm@sunyulster.edu
   
Michael Assa
Adjunct Faculty
assam@sunyulster.edu
   
Mildred Atzberger
Distinguished Staff Member
atzbergm@sunyulster.edu
   
Mary Ann Bahruth
Associate Prof/Math & Sciences
STEM
bahruthm@sunyulster.edu
BUR107C
688-1573
Karl Baker
Police Academy Instructors
Police Academy
bakerk@sunyulster.edu
   
Richard Baker
Adjunct Faculty
bakerr@sunyulster.edu
   
Greta Baker
Adjunct Faculty
bakerg@sunyulster.edu
VAN 212C
688-1590
Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor/Theater
SUNY Ulster Arts
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN 138
688-1589

Upcoming Events